For the highlights and the list along with the photographs of the winners from our Carandbike awards 2018. Click Here

CARANDBIKE Awards 2018

The NDTV Car and Bike Awards have grown to clearly stand out amongst the clutter of Auto Awards in India, as being the most credible and fair. Now in their twelfth year, the awards have also been trendsetters, pioneering many categories like a special set of awards exclusively recognising efforts in Communications and Marketing. There are two separate juries of eminent, experienced and multi-skilled jurors to evaluate and judge the two product categories. A completely different jury adjudicates on the advertising and marketing categories.

Read more

Jury Members

  • Aditya Patel
    Aditya Patel
  • Aishwarya Pissay
    Aishwarya Pissay
  • BVR Subbu
    BVR Subbu
    Marketing Professional and Automobile Industry Veteran
  • Cyrus Behram Dhabhar
    Cyrus Behram Dhabhar
    Assistant Editor Auto, NDTV
  • Dr V Sumantran
    Dr V Sumantran
    Senior Industry Consultant
  • Gul Panag
    Gul Panag
    Actor & Automobile Enthusiast
  • Jens Meiners
    Jens Meiners
    Consultant & Vice-Chair, World Car Awards
  • Kushan Mitra
    Kushan Mitra
    Managing Editor, The Pioneer
  • Mukesh Kumar
    Mukesh Kumar
    Executive Director of HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Ltd.
  • Prahlad Kakar
    Prahlad Kakar
    Founder and Director - Genesis Film Production Pvt. Ltd., Co-Founder - Reefwatch Marine Conservation
  • Prasanjeet Dutta Baruah
    Prasanjeet Dutta Baruah
    Head of Automotive, Telecom and New Business for India and South Asia at Facebook
  • Preetam Bora
    Preetam Bora
    Editor-Bikes, NDTV carandbike
  • Prema Sagar
    Prema Sagar
    Vice Chair, Burson-Marsteller, Asia Pacific & Principal/Founder, Genesis Burson-Marsteller
  • Rayomand Banajee
    Rayomand Banajee
    Racer & Mentor
  • Siddharth Vinayak Patankar
    Siddharth Vinayak Patankar
    Editor - Auto, NDTV Group & Director, World Car Awards

Social Network