Login

Bike Reviews

TVS Apache RTR 310 Real World Review: Hot Stepper
TVS Apache RTR 310 Real World Review: Hot Stepper
Calender
Feb 21, 2024 04:34 PM
clockimg
1 mins read
The TVS Apache RTR 310 looks stunning and is fitted with a potent engine? But the segment it operates in, leaves no room for even the slightest margin of error. We had the motorcycle with us for a few days and this is how it performed in real-world conditions.
Hero Mavrick 440 First Ride Review: Road Runner
Hero Mavrick 440 First Ride Review: Road Runner
calender
Feb 19, 2024 11:03 AM
The Mavrick 440 is the Hero’s latest and newest flagship motorcycle to join the portfolio
Reise Moto TourR Tyres Review: Introduction
Reise Moto TourR Tyres Review: Introduction
calender
Feb 11, 2024 06:03 PM
The TourR dual-purpose tyres from Reise Moto are designed for touring and trail riding
Matter Aera 5000+ First Ride Review
Matter Aera 5000+ First Ride Review
calender
Feb 8, 2024 10:37 AM
We swing a leg over the first electric motorcycle featuring a gearbox at the Rann of Kutch.
Aprilia RS 457 Review: In Pictures
Aprilia RS 457 Review: In Pictures
calender
Feb 1, 2024 02:14 PM
The Aprilia RS 457 looks good, rides well, and is quite desirable. Should you consider buying it? A quick review through some images.
2024 Jawa 350 Review: In Pictures
2024 Jawa 350 Review: In Pictures
calender
Jan 30, 2024 09:27 AM
The erstwhile Jawa Classic, which had a 293 cc engine, now gets a bigger 334 cc engine from the Perak and the Jawa 42 Bobber, along with other updates. But there’s more to it and it is intriguing, few updates that the motorcycle gets. Read our review for a complete lowdown on the new Jawa 350.
Royal Enfield Shotgun 650 Review: In Pictures
Royal Enfield Shotgun 650 Review: In Pictures
calender
Jan 29, 2024 12:41 PM
The Royal Enfield Shotgun 650 is a legit style statement but is it worth a buy? We find the answer to that question and much more in our first ride review of the latest 650 cc motorcycle from Royal Enfield.
Husqvarna Svartpilen 401 First Ride Review: Scrambler Effect
Husqvarna Svartpilen 401 First Ride Review: Scrambler Effect
calender
Jan 29, 2024 10:24 AM
Replacing the outgoing Svartpilen 250, the Svartpilen 401 is bigger, brasher, more powered and better equipped, making it a true scrambler. Read on to find out how in this first ride review
Hero Xtreme 125R First Ride Review: In Pictures
Hero Xtreme 125R First Ride Review: In Pictures
calender
Jan 27, 2024 04:25 PM
We ride the all-new Xtreme 125R at the Hero Centre of Excellence and Technology and here’s what we have to say about the new sporty commuter