Reviews: Bike Reviews

2020 Hero Xtreme 160R Review

2020 Hero Xtreme 160R Review

user
history Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM
It definitely looks good, and rides well too. We try and find out if the new Hero Xtreme 160R has what it takes to make it the best in its class.
2020 Bajaj Dominar 250 Review

2020 Bajaj Dominar 250 Review

user
history Jul 12, 2020 04:58 PM
We swing a leg over the new Bajaj Dominar 250 to see what it offers in the popular 250 cc motorcycle segment.
2020 TVS Apache RR 310 Road Test Review

2020 TVS Apache RR 310 Road Test Review

user
history Jul 04, 2020 10:54 AM
We ride the significantly updated TVS Apache RR 310 out in the real world, to find out if it's worth the BS6 updates and new features.
Best Sportbike Reviews To Read During COVID-19 Lockdown

Best Sportbike Reviews To Read During COVID-19 Lockdown

user
history Apr 14, 2020 03:33 PM
From entry-level sportbikes for beginners to proper two-wheeled rockets, here's a list of some of the best sportbike reviews to catch up on!
Coronavirus Lockdown: Top 10 Motorcycle Reviews To Read

Coronavirus Lockdown: Top 10 Motorcycle Reviews To Read

user
history Apr 03, 2020 10:43 AM
If you're longing to head out and ride motorcycles, like some of us, here's a list of motorcycle review to read up on, whether you're buying one of these, or not.
Coronavirus Lockdown: Top 10 Motorcycle Video Reviews To Watch

Coronavirus Lockdown: Top 10 Motorcycle Video Reviews To Watch

user
history Mar 24, 2020 01:57 PM
If you've been longing to head out and ride motorcycles, but have done the sensible thing and are staying indoors, here's a list of video reviews to watch while you're confined at home.
Jawa Perak: First Impressions

Jawa Perak: First Impressions

user
history Mar 10, 2020 03:34 PM
We spend some time with a pre-production prototype of the Jawa Perak during the Jawa Nomads Tour of Punjab.
Jawa Nomads Punjab Da Tor: Exploring Punjab On Jawa Motorcycles

Jawa Nomads Punjab Da Tor: Exploring Punjab On Jawa Motorcycles

user
history Mar 11, 2020 03:24 PM
We spent a few days astride some Jawa motorcycles exploring Punjab, through some country roads, fast highways and visits to the frontier with Pakistan to spend some time with the armed forces.
TVS iQube Electric Scooter First Ride Review

TVS iQube Electric Scooter First Ride Review

history Feb 29, 2020 03:09 PM
We spend some time with TVS Motor Company's new electric scooter, the TVS iQube, at the Hosur manufacturing facility test track.
2020 KTM 390 Duke First Ride Review

2020 KTM 390 Duke First Ride Review

history Feb 25, 2020 05:03 PM
The KTM 390 Duke gets updated to meet the BS6 emission regulations, and now gets a standard up/down quickshifter. We spent some time at the Chakan test track to understand how different the...
2020 KTM 200 Duke First Ride Review

2020 KTM 200 Duke First Ride Review

history Feb 25, 2020 07:10 PM
The KTM 200 Duke gets comprehensively updated, with new styling, new split frame, bigger fuel tank, dual-channel ABS and now meets BS6 regulations. We spent some time with it at the Chakan test track.