Okinawa Praise Reviews

User Rating and Reviews

2.4 / 5.0 star-fullstar-fullstarstarstar Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 58
Sort by :
  • STD (Electric)
    user

    OKINAWA CHOR CO. WORST AFTER SALE SERVICE

    Jagdish Chand Behl
    I am a retiree, dependent on pension. Purchased Okinawa Praise scooty on 1.12.2018 in view of low running fuel cost. Today, I realised, I have taken a blunder mistake in my life to purchase the same. Within seven months, Diggi cracked without any accident, censor of motor, bearing and all the six batteries dead. And after 11 months, during warranty period, backside tyre damaged. The company APPROVED the tyre replacement on 20.1.2020, but the dealer not replaced till date on the pretext that the amount has not been received from the Company. When I complaint to many corners, they rejected my approved tyre in PREJUDICE. That is the attitude of company. They used substandard parts in vehicles. The second set replaced batteries after seven months, the same has again been damaged after six months which means two sets of batteries damaged within 13 months.The cost of batteries are 36000/-with six month warranty i.e.36000/-running cost for six months. At the time of purchase, the dealer assured me to run the batteries for 3 years. Now the company is not replacing the batteries and tyre. I request to all not to waste your hard earned money by purchasing the Okinawa, a worst product, nobody hear your problem. Even, not picking your phone . The after sale service is more WORST.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Electric)
    user

    Very poor performance

    Shekhar
    This scooter is only for very smooth road. Driving this scooter feels like we are sitting on a tractor when the road is a bit bumpy. Battery are worse down in 6 month only.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • STD (Electric)
    user

    Worst experience they okinowa company was cheated with batte

    Babu
    Don't play the token bike and school. And don't buy from plug in bikes most fraud. I have such experience I bought new vehicle from plug in bike. I informed the warranty expire please change the battery. Kya hua group are also no response to customers. Pls don't waste you money. It's a family company not institutional company. Pls call if you have any doubt 8610339562
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • user

    Not good service in show room

    Kishor
    Battery is not available in dhule and shahada show room so this product is not good west my money so i am not satisfaid this scooter
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Pro (Electric)
    user

    Dont buy okinawa bike

    sampath
    Dear Friends, Don't buy any one this Okinawa scooter we are buying two bike first customer Okinawa Oct-2019 two bike but battery warrant one year but 4 months old battery is gone now showroom people told no warrant battery cost 40000 rs. ph: 9108287824
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • STD (Electric)
    user

    Perfect bike... But customer service is...???

    Roman Engineering works
    My brother bought this electric bike... After11months its battery got complaint. Still now battery is not change by company???? Now what can I do? Now????????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      12 of them share their views
    • 17-Feb-20 10:37 PM
      warranty is just a show put up by okinawa.... i purchase okinawa bike in the month of june 2019 in Manchiriyal show room . at the next day only the bike charger got faulty. forcefully i purchase the new charger by paying the extra amount of rs 2000/- again the charger got faulty in the month of January 2020 in the Show room itself. Again i purchase the new charger(without a day waranty) while doing periodically servicing. Just service by OKINAWA regarding warinty... for more details you can contact me on 9819100474 Name: Masood Ali
  • Pro (Electric)
    user

    BATTERY VERY POOR QUALITY DONT BUY ANY ONE OKINAWA

    sampath
    Dear Friends, Don't buy any one this okinawa scooter we are buying two bike first customer okinawa oct-2019 two bike but battery warrant one year 4 months old battery is gone now showroom people told no warrant battery cost 40000 rs.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • STD (Electric)
    user

    Consumer forum Mein okinawa ka case jeet chuka hoon

    Syed Asad Ali
    1 January 2019 ko new okinawa price bike kharida tha Uske mahine bad Dheere Dheere Bike ka mileage kam Hota Gaya isliye main July 2019 Mein consumer forum case Dala aur aaj main vah case Jeet chuka hun Meri sabse vinati Hai jinhen bhi in bike mein problem a raha hai vah sab consumer forum Mein jakar kaise karen aur apna Paisa company Se Wapas le aur jo yah bike kharidna Chahte Hain vah yah bike na khariden yah meri personal ki Rai hi Kisi ko bhi consumer forum Mein case karna ho to vah vahan jakar enquiry kar sakta hai bahut Aasan hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Pro (Electric)
    user

    Not Good bike after 6 month of using

    Vinoth Vasu
    I had buy this bike starting it's ok but now battery not good Speedo meter is fake it's show 55km but it's actually speed is 40km don't waste your money better you want to buy e bike buy 12 years expeeienced companies ampere and hero e bikes
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • user

    warranty issue

    Rajesh
    sir i purchised a praise scooty from muskan motors karnal haryana its bettery not working properly so i left it in showroom 5 november. today date 17 december 2018 showroom owner saying to me that he did not recevie battery from company today i have no other scooty plz sir tell me when i recive my scooty
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      61 of them share their views
  • STD (Electric)
    user

    Battery

    Manish
    After running 1 year my battery disposed.... Now the new battery cost is 30000/- don't waste your hard earn money...
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      21 of them share their views
  • user

    This scooty looking is very good.

    Santosh pal
    After knowing the feature of Okinawa praise so many people like and also need ther use but unfortunately the company does not provide this scooty in Odisha still Feb.so I request the CMD of Okinawa company please provide this scooty in Odisha market and open their showroom in every drist. Regarding Santosh pal from JAJPUR,ODISHA.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      529 of them share their views
    • 17-Feb-20 10:42 PM
      warranty is just a show put up by okinawa.... i purchase okinawa bike in the month of june 2019 in Manchiriyal show room . at the next day only the bike charger got faulty. forcefully i purchase the new charger by paying the extra amount of rs 2000/- again the charger got faulty in the month of January 2020 in the Show room itself. Again i purchase the new charger(without a day warranty) while doing periodically servicing. for more details regarding this, i kept an attachment also. kindly look into it. worst service by OKINAWA regarding warranty... for more details you can contact me on 8919100474 Name: Masood Ali
    • 22-Nov-19 08:25 PM
      Stupid customer care and poor service. Service center cheating the customer
    • 09-Nov-19 11:24 AM
      Dear Sir, Greetings from Okinawa Scooters! Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your contact details on okicustomercare@gmail.com . Our representative would contact you in 24 hours after the receipt of your contact details. Regards Okinawa Customer Support Team
    • 09-Sep-19 03:57 PM
      Bhai mu nayeke pastauchi.wariest scooter ,very very poor company .number 1 cheated company.i bag you friend please not buy .i am literally crying.now my scooter is 1year 1month .battery are gone need invest around 35000 rs .thy telling. :(.
    • 24-Jun-19 04:33 PM
      After sale support is very bad. Spare part replacement not done till 2 month and still not done.
    • 24-Jun-19 04:32 PM
      Okinawa company please provide this scoty.odisha, balasore,
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Okinawa prise not available in Purulia District

      Rahul Karmakar
      I love this scooty. I want to buy this. Okinawa show room available in my home town, Adra, westbengal. Pin no.723121 Okinawa ridge available in the show room, but Okinawa prise not available, show room owner said me this scooter registration required and our R.T.O not registered this scooty. I didn't know why. I want Okinawa prise. But I don't know how I can get it. please hele me.....
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        73 of them share their views
      • 17-Feb-20 10:43 PM
        warranty is just a show put up by okinawa.... i purchase okinawa bike in the month of june 2019 in Manchiriyal show room . at the next day only the bike charger got faulty. forcefully i purchase the new charger by paying the extra amount of rs 2000/- again the charger got faulty in the month of January 2020 in the Show room itself. Again i purchase the new charger(without a day warranty) while doing periodically servicing. for more details regarding this, i kept an attachment also. kindly look into it. worst service by OKINAWA regarding warranty... for more details you can contact me on 8919100474 Name: Masood Ali
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Bad things

      Tushar bankar
      Bike is not strong Battery capacity is low Bike is not good Bike spare part is not available
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        15 of them share their views
    • Pro (Electric)
      user

      v good

      bablu garwal
      Today I am writing this review as of my personal experience. My brother have got this bike and I am riding escooter every day. This scooter is simply awesome. Battery and mileage: -It has got 800watt electric motor which can propel it to maximum speed of 55km and that is also and instant torque, and it has range of 80-90km in a single charge the bike get charge in 3-4 hours and fast charging charges the bike in 1 hour. Looks and feel: oh boy oh boy it has got the looks that normal scooters don't have and it has got the drum brakes at the rear and front. Drawback: -The charging station in my city is very less and you have to make a license of yourself before driving this escooter because it has its speed above 40km/ph which is according to rto the driver needs to have the license to drive it.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        12 of them share their views
      • 17-Feb-20 10:44 PM
        warranty is just a show put up by okinawa.... i purchase okinawa bike in the month of june 2019 in Manchiriyal show room . at the next day only the bike charger got faulty. forcefully i purchase the new charger by paying the extra amount of rs 2000/- again the charger got faulty in the month of January 2020 in the Show room itself. Again i purchase the new charger(without a day warranty) while doing periodically servicing. for more details regarding this, i kept an attachment also. kindly look into it. worst service by OKINAWA regarding warranty... for more details you can contact me on 8919100474 Name: Masood Ali
    • user

      Amazing purchase it’s worth buying

      Ishita
      The best model of all!
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        16 of them share their views
      • 17-Feb-20 10:44 PM
        warranty is just a show put up by okinawa.... i purchase okinawa bike in the month of june 2019 in Manchiriyal show room . at the next day only the bike charger got faulty. forcefully i purchase the new charger by paying the extra amount of rs 2000/- again the charger got faulty in the month of January 2020 in the Show room itself. Again i purchase the new charger(without a day warranty) while doing periodically servicing. for more details regarding this, i kept an attachment also. kindly look into it. worst service by OKINAWA regarding warranty... for more details you can contact me on 8919100474 Name: Masood Ali
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      No.1 Electric Vehicle

      Santosh Kumar Sahoo
      After lots of investigation about electric vehicles and comparing Praise with all other like Hero, Tunwal I found Praise to be better and even Cost effective. I have visited Sai Enterprises, Dhalapathar,Khurda and the owner was very friendly and even allowed me for the Test drive even though he had limited stocks with him. I bought the Double Disc brake model at Rs76000 which includes insurance and RTO. About My Bike Performance: To be honest it takes 7-8 hours for full charge. It runs around 140+ Kms with a speed of 50+ as I have tested. It doesn't run 200kms, may be Lithium ion version will do. There is no maintenance cost at all so I'm glad I have not bought that Honda Activa. Fuel savings is very high and if you're a regular commuter then perfect for you.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        147 of them share their views
      • 17-Feb-20 10:45 PM
        warranty is just a show put up by okinawa.... i purchase okinawa bike in the month of june 2019 in Manchiriyal show room . at the next day only the bike charger got faulty. forcefully i purchase the new charger by paying the extra amount of rs 2000/- again the charger got faulty in the month of January 2020 in the Show room itself. Again i purchase the new charger(without a day warranty) while doing periodically servicing. for more details regarding this, i kept an attachment also. kindly look into it. worst service by OKINAWA regarding warranty... for more details you can contact me on 8919100474 Name: Masood Ali
    • user

      India no. 1 electric scooter

      Naveen
      Stylish and dynamic
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        1 of them share their views
    • user

      Very bad company and service center

      Mujibur Rahman
      The scooter is not comfortable. In the service center they will lie too much. Even they will steel ur battery also. They don't know how to service.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        4 of them share their views
      • 22-Nov-19 08:33 PM
        customer care no always busy. If you mail to customer care, they never reply. It is one of the biggest dubakkoor company
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      praise beautiful looking sccoters

      usha gupta
      beautiful product and i enjoy riding turbo-mode and very useful Eco and sport mode long lasting battery give life top the vehicle
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        3 of them share their views
    • user

      Gatiya company okinawa

      Harish
      Iss company ka scooter Lena aak dam paisa wast h .... Bhai kis ko bhi iss Okinawa ka scooter nhi Lena chiye .. service to de nhi rhe .... Warranty Mai hi charge le rhe h iss company ke dealers ( PROFOUND TRADERS FARIDABAD ) . 3000 KM MAI MERA 70000 KA SCOOTER SCRAP HO GYA ... COMPANY kuch iss Mai bool nhi rhe
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        19 of them share their views
    • user

      World no 1 electric scooters Okinawa PRAISE RIDGE PLUS

      Kantharaju
      India's no 1 eclectic Okinawa PRAISE RIDGE PLUS
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        24 of them share their views
      • 09-Sep-19 03:57 PM
        wariest scooter ,very very poor company .number 1 cheated company.i bag you friend please not buy .i am literally crying.now my scooter is 1year 1month .battery are gone need invest around 35000 rs .thy telling. :(.
    • user

      Worst After Sales Service

      Vikram
      The Scooty have issues regularly. In last 1 year it had issues almost every 2-3 months. And the worst part is that if scooty had some issue then you dont have any nearby service center and if you call them they may take 2-3 days for visiting and by paying them Rs. 500 as visiting charges, till then You have to suffer. And that is not the end, recently my scooty suddenly got new problem of some Motor malfunction and image they took 1 month to replace the motor... Scooty performance is Good but Service is worst and there may be regular issue of Battery problem or motor problem or shocker problem or some part making noise. Interestingly when i gave the service for scooty and told them that front gaurd is making some noise which was not earlier. They said "Sir Part nikalwa do, awaaj nahi aygi" Now imagine what we have to face about this.... I am talking about Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad Service Centre
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        11 of them share their views
      • 09-Nov-19 11:25 AM
        Dear Sir, Greetings from Okinawa Scooters! Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your contact details on okicustomercare@gmail.com . Our representative would contact you in 24 hours after the receipt of your contact details. Regards Okinawa Customer Support Team
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Very bad company. Dont get trapped.Very poor service support

      Blaise
      Im a dealer of okinawa. This is a fraud company. Dont take dealership and dont purchase the vehicle. Its poor quality.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        10 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Don't purchase this scooter waste of money

      Nitin saini
      1 year performance is average next year it's it's battery performance is poor it's only 70 km first year and 20 km in second year so many wear and tear in this model ek dam ghatiya quality
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        22 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Worst service support

      SARAVANAN TM
      I purchased in June 2018. Periodic service was done properly with authorized dealer Green motors, hosur, tamilnadu. Where it is purchased in the month of dec18 this bike reduced mileage to 40kms per charge. I took it to dealer and he did the charging and discharging test and informed that all the batteries are failed it is require to change it was ordered by dealer. After this battery test there was a noise in the motor. Finally I left the vehiclewith dealer on 18 jan 2019. After replacing batteries and motor it was delivered to me today13thfeb19. After riding 10kms again there was noise in the same wheel. It was noise from break system. Again I left to dealer. There is no proper trained engineer in show room. Company should train the mechanic proper way for the full service of vehicle. Almost after one month it was taken delivery with proper trail by mechanic they simply delivered. Waste of money and time spending in show room.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        29 of them share their views
      • 09-Nov-19 11:28 AM
        Dear Sir, Greetings from Okinawa Scooters! Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your contact details on okicustomercare@gmail.com . Our representative would contact you in 24 hours after the receipt of your contact details. Regards Okinawa Customer Support Team
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Do not by

      Ashit Rath
      Battery issues. Company gove one year warranty on battery. Battery replace after 32000 kilometer. But after one year/ 17000 kilometer battery comllitely damage. Battery price is very high Rs.7200 per pice(6 batterys per scooter). Total price is 43200/- . Price of a new scooter. This is a big problem.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        10 of them share their views
    • user

      Excellent average and comfortable

      Sunny
      Its the best solution for pollution and petrol prices
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        4 of them share their views
    • user

      Awsome

      Tassy
      Very comfortable and best in this price.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        4 of them share their views
    • Pro (Electric)
      user

      go green and product quality is flawless

      ramesh garg
      great product with good battery life and range of the vehicle was amazing as expected for me this value for money products.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        0 of them share their views
    • Pro (Electric)
      user

      Third class service . no response from company or dealer. untrained man power. my personnel request is that please do not waste money on this scooter. thanks

      Anand Gupta
      third class service, no response from company, my 76000 looted by the company
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        5 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      0% service , No response from customer care number 24/7

      Shrikant
      3rd class service, never take bike, total waste of money..... Those who give five ? within a month they change it to 1star...
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        6 of them share their views
    • user

      The worst service in kadapa

      MUNINDRA Akkulaiahgari
      Iam suffering one month service manager is irresponsible
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        9 of them share their views
    • Pro (Electric)
      user

      Highly Disappointing Model

      C S SUBASH
      I had purchased one Praise Electric Scooter on 25th September 2018 from Virent Autos, Bangalore. Last one year, I have faced severe problems - Display 8888 appearing very frequently stalling the total movement of the vehicle, Economy/Sports failed within 2 months, mcb switch failing frequently in the mid-travel making your life miserable. I regret that I have purchased this vehicle. All parts are localized and there's nothing worth speaking about Japan collaboration, when you have average 2 failures minimum per month. The company needs to address this issue, calling customer personally and offering solutions, if they have to be in the market for long.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        4 of them share their views
      • 09-Nov-19 11:30 AM
        Dear Sir, Greetings from Okinawa Scooters! Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Request you to please share your contact details on okicustomercare@gmail.com . Our representative would contact you in 24 hours after the receipt of your contact details. Regards Okinawa Customer Support Team
    • user

      Ekdm bekaar scooty ,

      Aman Verma
      .main liya hu hr 10 din pr kharab hota h aur bnne m mhina lg jata h, bhul KR bhi ye scooty n le
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        7 of them share their views
    • user

      Incomplete e scooter

      Anthony lopes
      I bought the Okinava praise and everyday something or the other is happening so I draw my conclusion This scooter is manufactured in a haste to beat the competition The crash guards are not meant for this scooter as it is too heavy on the fibre and rattles on bumpy roads I had a rear tyre puncture and called for assistance on how to remove tyre and the dealer in goa till date has no clue It is too heavy to walk your scooter to a Puncture shop The electronics have gone wonky in just a month and the bike shows only sports mode and refuses to change to economy mode
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        18 of them share their views
    • user

      Okinawa Dhokebaaz Company hai

      Sanjeev udaiwal
      Monika gadi 21/ 4 /18 5 mahine se gadi mere paas kharab Padi Hui Hai usko thik karne ke liye company Main koi bhi mechanic nahi bheja aur nahi Yeh company Kuch Bhi Sunati Hai Yeh gaadi 68000 ke on road lethe Jo ke one and half month baad mein hai gadi kharab ho gayi aur company iski guarantee 2 years guaranteei batati hai phir bhi isko theek nahi karti kripya aap gadi Lene se pehle 10 bar Soch le aapke paise Kua main Dal rahe hain
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        148 of them share their views
      • 08-Nov-19 03:36 PM
        Greetings from Okinawa Scooters! Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Requesting you to please share your details at okicustomercare@gmail.com Our representative would get back to you within 24 hours once you share your details with us. Regards, Okinawa Customer Care Team
    • user

      EFFICIENT[ KILLER LOOKING [FUTURISTIC TOO] EASY TO RIDE [VALUE FOR MONEY]

      MANOJ
      ITS AN EXCELLENT MACHINE BUT THE MILEAGE IS MAXIMUM 100 K.M PER CHARGE NO MORE THAT'S NOT ENOUGH. INDIANS WANT MORE POWER ND MILEAGE
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        35 of them share their views
    • Pro (Electric)
      user

      Hopeless product

      Piyush Shah
      It’s a hopeless product from a typically cheat Delhi based company. Do not go by any claims. The scooter battery does not even last for more than 50km I’m a single charge
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        2 of them share their views
    • user

      Worst experience for me with servicing center agents

      Shivaji
      No battery warranty, charger was showing full before itself, too many complaints , monthly once I has to go to servicing etc....., Since may 18 I went to showroom nearly 10times but still they don't know who am I They'll give only three free service's after all we have to pay money.. definitely yearly 10times we have to go for it Every month we will get atleast a problem with this Better guys don't purchase it We are spending more than petrol money to this. Today we played 22000 for 4 batteries for 1yr usage
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        3 of them share their views
      • 08-Nov-19 03:38 PM
        Greetings from Okinawa Scooters! Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Requesting you to please share your details at okicustomercare@gmail.com Our representative would get back to you within 24 hours once you share your details with us. Regards, Okinawa Customer Care Team
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Good but quiet expensive

      Rakesh gharat
      I have buyed okinawa praise lead acid model for 81300 on road. Just driven it for 35 kms and it's giving squeaking sound. Top speed is 75kmph but I have never achieved it average speed I get in sports mode is 55kmph means actually 45kmph and 40 in economy mode means 32-35 kmph actually. Due to 6 battery's its weight is 160kg which is too much and due to that it's a bit bumpy. Suspensions don't work that fine due to such heavy weight and takes 8 to 10 hours to fully charge. Range is about 120km in a full charge. In total eco mode it can go till 130 to 150km I guess. I heard it have cvvt technology but there isn't anything like that. Handeling isn't that good steering wobble if u have a loose grip. But if u compare it with other brands ( except athere) then its better. I wish i have waited a bit so I can buy lithium model. Coz it's much lighter then lead acid model about 80kg only so it's performance is better then lead model which weighs 160kg. And even charging time is just 2 hours compared to lead acid 8 hours.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        18 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Okinawa Praise not worthy as described by the company

      Asad Aga
      I have purchased in september 2018 Okinawa praise single disk in Chennai from Nexgen showroom for a value of Rs 91k from which 20k is a subsidy as said and i paid 71k. In the beginning two months it gave me between 130-140 kms per charging. But the sad point is the moment first point reduces from your battery indicator it is risky to drive the vehicle as it reduces the speed and kilometres. Simulataneously from December it was giving me below 100kms per charging even after completing 3 services on time. The performance have been reduced drastically even after my batteries are good in condition. My Economy/Speed switch mode is not working from the day one of my purchase and still company has not done anything. The centre stand just broked while putting stand as the vehicle is very heavy it did not work out. Service centre rectified it by soldering it without replacing it with a new one. Is this vehicle really valued so much without having anything in it. There is no support from the company as well if you call as they say some good story as if we have seen vehicle for the first time in our life. Atleast they could have given a option of dual (Petrol+batter) because in petrol even the last drop will serve the same performance but in battery cannot expect the same.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        18 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      About praise

      Atul prajapati
      I bought okinawa praise in 2nd april 2019. Till august i have driven it about 8000km.i drive it daily about 100 km.now battery backup is start going down.schoker suspension are not good as its waight is 160kg.so if u r going to purchase and u ride it like me then think more before purchasing.becose expenditures are quite similler if u purchase high milage bike.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        11 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Costly and not trustable electric scooty

      Anil
      1st cost is very high , and battery guarantee is not enough, scooty is not capable of 2 person load on bridge
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        21 of them share their views
    • Pro (Electric)
      user

      0% service

      Shrikant
      Ghatiya hai bhai... Total waste of money.. After a month 1 have to change battery of 32000, company doesn't give any guarantee... Guarantee is only for name once you go to shop they said that fuck off...
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        4 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Ex showroom price -67,000

      PUSHPENDRA KUMAR
      Present Ex showroom price -67,000 RTO-3500 Insurence-10000 Ist party and NIL Depriation
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        85 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Nice

      Krish
      The Okinawa Praise is powered by a 1000-watt electric motor that generates 3.35 bhp (2500 watt). Wow this beats all laws of Physics. 2500W from 1000W motor!!! Awesome
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        18 of them share their views
    • user

      No service centre in Gurgaon. nearest 25 km

      Amit
      I purchased okinawa ridge scooter from a nearby showroom which got closed down after a couple of months. I liked the motor power of the scooter which is really good for an escooter. However I haven't got a single service for this scooter in last 18 months, nearest service centre now is 25 kms away and scooter can't go too far. I don't use it too much have used only 700 km till date but battery performance is only 15-20 km now. Jab Tak chalegi..chalegi.. fir bhangar hai. Build quality isnt too good, poora sasta plastic hai, don't be fooled by the shine in the showroom. It has Zero resale value, it was a poor purchase decision by me, buy a second hand petrol scooter instead.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        1 of them share their views
    • user

      AVAILIBILITY

      mukesh kanji patel
      Though,scooter looks good,but does it can carry two person (70 kg each) with same speed?what is gradient ascending capacity?main issue is poor network.battery life?what is battery cost as after 3-4 years(10 to 15000 km) to replace.as today it has no resale value.this point are to keep in mind before jumping to any decision or conclusion.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        29 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      wariest scooter

      Subrat
      wariest scooter ,very very poor company .number 1 cheated company.i bag you friend please not buy .i am literally crying.now my scooter is 1year 1month .battery are gone need invest around 30000 rs .thy telling. :(.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        5 of them share their views
    • user

      I am disappoint this Bike

      Balakrishna
      I Brought this bike last 8months ago all ways complaint mostly motor complaint and battery pack up also parts very fast loosened.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        10 of them share their views
    • user

      Very bad scooty..

      Shubhanshu kumar prasad
      Don't buy this scooty friends... In starting, they told me the scooty will give the mileage of 150-180 km per charge...but in starting it gave 120-140 km per charge but it was quite ok.. But afer travelling 12000 km it starts giving only 50-60 km per charge. When i go to service provider to complain about mileage problem they promised me that the scooty will be ok. After checking out the problem they told me that one battery is damaged and it should be replaced and they are telling that i have to pay 1100 rs for battery replacement or else i have to wait for one month. This is being too much...
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        16 of them share their views
    • user

      not good service

      paresh marakana
      my bike is not good,and showroom is closed in rajkot so many problem
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        1 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Worst at the most

      Prachi B
      Never ever buy this I wasted my money for this
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        0 of them share their views
    • user

      bahadur pur armauli

      satyendra sah
      bahadur pur armauli sarayranja samasti pur pin 848114
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        8 of them share their views
    • STD (Electric)
      user

      Worst bike

      ZAHED
      Worth it for 40000 rs only, worst service center.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        12 of them share their views
    • user

      i want good bike and had worke bile

      thiyagaraj
      coimbatore okinava delar?
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        0 of them share their views
    • user

      Good for office journy

      Sk Ali
      Where i Buy at kolkata, Im interested to buy this model. Is battery lithium ion or lead acid.
      • Was this review helpful to you?
        17 of them share their views

    Expert Reviews