Login

Bajaj Platina 110 User Review

2.5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

2,143 ratings

31 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
26%

4

rating yellow
6%

3

rating yellow
10%

2

rating yellow
10%

1

rating yellow
48%
Displaying Reviews 1-31 of 31
Sort By :
rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ABS(Petrol)

Worst bike all over bikes. Don't buy it

By Sree @ Mar 05, 2022 11:32 PM

I have purchase this bike my bike is 1year old now it given 42km milage & continues getting starting problem till yet problem not solve by bajaj service center. I think bajaj bikes now getting down plz if u want that I will go and purchase this bike plz don't purchase guies it's a very horrible condition in rain stating problem. So many problems not to comfort u will get back pain in ride this bike. ????????????

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ABS(Petrol)

Bad

By Adv. D. S. Zade @ Dec 21, 2021 09:52 AM

Bike is very good but service very bad

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ABS(Petrol)

bad byke

By Saheb Acharya @ Oct 02, 2021 05:27 PM

50 kilomiter milage

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Platina 110

Duplicate parts

By Tarun @ Sep 28, 2021 01:32 PM

I purchased a new bike Bajaj platina in July 2021 I face so many problems soker leak and disk brake perduse heay sound and handle will be shake right left and gear will be tight

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

H-Gear Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Very good bike and milage I love this bike

By Chetan Chaudhary @ Feb 25, 2021 11:17 PM

Very good experience

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Platina 110

Bajaj platina 110cc dishk brek

By A.srinivasulu @ Jan 13, 2021 10:50 PM

Bajaj platina 110cc intha housh dilavari

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

H-Gear Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Comfortable

By Nagabhushan @ Jan 09, 2021 01:01 PM

Purchased on 30th dec 2020. Nice engine sound. You can move to 5th gear at a low speed of 35. Could have provided led light for the head light. Height is ok if your height is around 6 feet. Feather touch start and gear shift. Trip meter could have been provided

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Platina 110

gear slipped

By Habeeb @ Oct 28, 2020 12:20 PM

gear slipped 5 gear . gera problem in platina 110 h gear

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

H-Gear Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Nice

By Sita Ram @ Sep 03, 2020 09:26 PM

Nice bike ang good pickup and good running

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Platina 110

???? ????

By Awadh Nishad @ Jun 21, 2020 10:10 PM

5??? ???? ?????? ????

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Platina 110

Good oel sarves

By Santanu Adhikary @ Jun 20, 2020 10:00 PM

Good oel sarves ..but very light

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

H-Gear Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Daam se jayada charge

By Manoj Gupta @ Jun 20, 2020 01:21 PM

Padrauna showroom me 67920 ? price Dikha raha tha pr Mujhe 76900 me mila.....

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Platina 110

Not good

By Shashi @ Mar 18, 2020 09:30 PM

Performance wise milage very poor 45 to 50km and pick up problem

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

H-Gear Drum(Petrol)

Mileage only 70 very disappointed

By Shyam Prasath @ Mar 11, 2020 07:54 AM

1 st service finished

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CBS(Petrol)

My platina 110 give Only 62 kmpl

By Dnyaneshwar @ Jan 23, 2020 04:58 PM

My new platina 110 give very poor milega only 62 kmpl

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Platina 110

BEST 110 CC BIKE

By Siddharth @ Jan 03, 2020 12:59 PM

This is so far the best 110 cc Bike of Bajaj and which comes with CBS. I really loved the bike as I use it for day-to-day activities.

report abuse

Report

1000 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

848

Thumbs Down

152

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CBS(Petrol)

Worst mileage..

By Anand @ Dec 30, 2019 07:39 PM

O have ride nearly 3000 km but it is giving only 45 km mileage..

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

13

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CBS(Petrol)

Best mileage

By Bharat Singh @ Dec 28, 2019 07:28 PM

I have gotten more than 80km/l mileage on highway . Its my first bike after using bajaj chetak scooter for more than 20 years without any engine problem. Best bike for mileage

report abuse

Report

22 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

17

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Platina 110

Unhappy & confused after reading comments

By Nishant @ Dec 20, 2019 07:17 PM

If company tell, its milage is 70-80 km/L , customers can return the bike and take money. Bcoz 1 customer may lie but not many.. If company don't listen, file a case in consumer Court.

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

19

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Platina 110

Getting average of 40kmpl

By Yunus Shaikh @ Dec 19, 2019 11:25 PM

I bought bajaj platina 110 in jan 2019 and I found I'm not getting a average what I heard about platina, after complaining I visited service center they checked and given me the report that everything is fine. And executive bajaj service manager said to me that sir I also own platina 100 cc and I'm getting a average of 43 then you can understand in mumbai there is too much traffic. So my honest suggestion is don't buy platina bikes,. Better to buy honda product or hero passion pro.

report abuse

Report

71 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

47

Thumbs Down

24

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CBS(Petrol)

Worst experience

By Manzer @ Dec 13, 2019 07:19 PM

I bought platina 110 because I heard platina is best in mileage but it's only have 55 on highway. Please don't buy it. Go for other companies.

report abuse

Report

27 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

20

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CBS(Petrol)

milage of platina 110

By BALMIKEE SINGH @ Dec 13, 2019 07:17 PM

I AHVE ALSO PURCHASE BAJAJ PLATINA 110 I AM REALY VERY DISAPPOINTED TO BUY THIS BIKE. AVERAGE IS NOT GOOD ITS 50 TO 55 KM/LITRE COMBO BREAK IS NOT PROPER WORKING. PLZ DONT BUY BAJAJ BIKE . i have purchase bajaj bike only one reasons behind this the average is minimum 75 km/L BUT REALITY IS JUST OPPOSIT 43 TO 55 KM/L i have many time contact service center but issue is not resolve . now i am planing to do FIR AGAINST bajaj

report abuse

Report

56 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

49

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Platina 110

Best bike in its class...

By INDIAN @ Dec 04, 2019 05:07 AM

I owned Platina 110 mid of April and so far satisfied with it service. Milage is too good of 76kmpl, well comfortable journey you can't feel rough roads. Suspensions and road grip give me best satisfaction. I would like to suggest everyone to invest on this bike. Great bike on its segment.

report abuse

Report

24 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

20

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CBS(Petrol)

Bad experience of Bajaj platina 110 cc

By Muthukumarasamy @ Dec 02, 2019 08:44 PM

Don't buy this platina 110 cc because it has bad performance and it gives only 61 kmph. Also in Tiruppur the authorised dealer ( VSG) is very very bad customer care and no good vehicle service...

report abuse

Report

25 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

19

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CBS(Petrol)

3rd class bike

By Rohit Maurya @ Dec 01, 2019 08:03 PM

i had taken average never go up to 45kmpl and within 3 month clutch plate also bursted dont take this bike completely time wasted and money wasted

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Platina 110

A horse

By Renju MR @ Nov 30, 2019 02:58 AM

1.my 110 platina milage is 74.7 yesterday checked ....after no service and km now 606. 2.comfortable bike journey flow is very nice 3.may be a ???? really

report abuse

Report

24 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

17

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Platina 110

Farji bike he KOi mileage nahi he ..

By Daulat Ali @ Nov 21, 2019 07:25 AM

Pagal Bnaya ja rha he KOi MATLAB nahi Sab juth he .. Meri bike sirf 40-45 ka avrege De Rahi he ... Or service Sentor par 4 Bta diya fir bhi KOi MATLAB nahi he Mene abhi 19 August KO bike li thi mene

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Platina 110

Platina failed 110cc

By Yashwant Kumar @ Nov 06, 2019 02:16 PM

Its good for milage, but worst in control, we cant control bike if it exceeds 50 speed. & when there is over weight bike stops automatically. Pls dont buy this bike honda is best....

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Platina 110

Platina 110 cc Best Bike in Platina 100 cc ..

By Khushal Ahmad @ Oct 27, 2019 11:47 AM

Very Best Pickup,Very Best Milage .. Comfortable Bike hai ..

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CBS(Petrol)

No Comfortable

By Girishchandra Jayprakash Shukla @ Oct 24, 2019 03:45 PM

No Comfortable back side body Pan.

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Platina 110

It's a very bad bike

By Ashu Makin @ Sep 27, 2019 08:59 AM

I have purchase this bike my bike is 5 month old now continues getting starting problem till yet problem not solve by bajaj service center I think bajaj bikes now getting down plz if u want that I will go and purchase this bike plz don't purchase guies it's a very horrible condition in rain stating problem in bajaj platina 110 cc Plz make sure before investing money on this bike Very poor conditions and I think this is a worst condition Bajaj platina 110 cc light also no so good in night u will get problem during long journey So make sure and think then invest any money in bajaj bikes

report abuse

Report

16 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

13

Thumbs Down

3

Bajaj Platina 110 Alternatives

Popular Bajaj Bike Models

Bajaj Platina 110 News

Curated Bike Collection

Bajaj Platina 110 Colours

View All Platina 110 Colours