Login

Bajaj Platina 100 User Review

3.1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

2,844 ratings

31 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
39%

4

rating yellow
3%

3

rating yellow
16%

2

rating yellow
10%

1

rating yellow
32%
Displaying Reviews 1-31 of 31
Sort By :
rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ES Drum(Petrol)

Milege issue only 40 to 50 km per liter

By Javed @ Apr 24, 2022 06:20 AM

Mileage ke liye buy thi .gadi hai 100cc ki or mileage deti hai 150cc ki.jabhee se purchase kee tabhee se yahi problem hai.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ES Disc(Petrol)

Bajaj playtina100

By Rajendra Saini @ Apr 17, 2022 05:41 PM

Esiely bikri n aadlsan emi

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ES Disc(Petrol)

Best

By Sabir @ Nov 13, 2021 04:03 PM

I reckons this to be the best two wheeler for narrow roads and city drive. i dont drive this, but I fly..

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

KS(Petrol)

Punjab

By Chandankumar @ Nov 10, 2021 02:49 PM

Bihar Saregama Bihar jila Sitamarhi

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES BS VI(Petrol)

Worst performer of the year2018

By Lokesh Naidu @ Aug 30, 2020 10:06 AM

One of the worst vehicle from Deccan Bajaj Ranigunj hyderabad The people in showroom was worse And delivery boy in showroom looking for money Engine is not working properly in ups we want to get down and push in ups Bike shakes in high way when big vehicles passes you Handle rotates Battery is not so good.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Platina 100

Bad service center bajaj ne jisko othority di he

By Vikram @ Jun 20, 2020 01:57 AM

Andheri w Or e k dono jagah chor bhare he waha pe sarvice nahi karana bahar se kara le na new baik dete he to baik me se saman badal k juna dal k dede te he Or wapas lekar jao to bolte he aap ki baik me hi kharabi he badal na pade ga Or juna saman dal dete he naya bol k pls baja ki service centre me mat jana lut lege Or bajaj is pe koi bhi Jimedari nahi leta

report abuse

Report

37 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

31

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy KS BS VI(Petrol)

Both wheel needed tubeless

By Ashok @ Jun 14, 2020 11:46 PM

If bike have Tubeleas tyre then its countries best bike ever. Requeat to look into this issue

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Shandar bike

By Harsh Kumar Kansari @ Mar 16, 2020 11:00 AM

Maine platina me 50-55 kmph pr 80 above milage claim kiya h ye mujhe bht acchi bat lgi thanks bajaj bikes ...itna patrol k high rate pr itna hi mere liye kafi h

report abuse

Report

19 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

16

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Bad milage

By Ramesh @ Jan 03, 2020 02:45 PM

My name is Badha Ramesh. I purchased new bajaj platina 100cc in Oct 2018 from Harsha Automobiles suraram. From the first day I am facing a problem of low mileage. I am getting only 55 KMS. mileage while they promised to 85KMS. and company advertising 104 kms. Since first servicing I compained about bad mileage. But showroom and service center not giving me any sustainable answer. Company and showroom cheated me for 63000 rupees. Now what can I do against company or showroom in legal manner to get compensation. Please advise me what to do

report abuse

Report

79 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

70

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

My bajaj platina comfortec 100cc

By Sachin @ Jan 02, 2020 08:12 PM

Maine bajaj platina 100 cc comfortec achi milage Dene ke liye kharidi thi company 96km claim karati hai Maine pucha kitna milage degi to unhone 65/70km Tak aaram se degi aise bole Maine gadi kharidi ek mahine Tak mujhe 36/39km de rahi thi Maine apne dost pucha Bhai meri gaadi itna Kam milage kyon de rahi hai service ke baad achi milage degi aise bole Maine gaadi ki service Kara li uske baad 38/40km Dene lagi mujhe laga Meri gaadi se koi petrol chori karata hoga isliye Maine petrol Lock laga Diya uske baad bhi milage 38/40km to main service center gaya unhone oil check Kiya 100 ml tha main top up Kiya or spark plak nikalke use ghiske laga Diya Maine fhir se milage check Kiya to 42/43km fhirse main showroom gaya or kaha sir Meri gaadi itna Kam milage kyon de Rahi hai to unhone kaha gaadi aap pahele gair main chalate hoge iske baad Maine Ghar aa gaya abhi aap hi socho main agar pahele gair main gaadi chalata to service center or Ghar kab pohchunga upar se Meri gaadi ki engine ki to Puri vaat hi lag jayegi.maine apne ek dost ke garage main gaadi le gaya or usne oil change karke gaadi service ki uske baad mujhe 45/48km Dene lagi or Jan 28 ko mera accident ho gaya piche se ek crain ki gaadi ne thoka. 30 Jan ko service centre gaya to unhone kaha 12k se15k Tak bill hoga Maine bola mujhe claim kitne Tak milega 12k bill main aapko 8k return milega main bol thik hai chalega kuch dino baad service center gaya to bill 20k Tak gaya or unhone kaha gaadi kholte kholte 22k se 24k Tak jayega saath main Mera dost tha or kaha aap gaadi return do hamare pass utane paise nahi hai to unhone kaha hamane material order kiya hai to cancel karne ko kaha to bole cancel nahi hoga aapko kuch na kuch kaam jarur karna padega Mera dost bola aap piche ka Mac whill or piche ki body ka kaam kardo. 3 dino baad Maine phone Kiya to bole abhi Tak aapka material aaya nahi hai akhir main Meri gaadi bani or bill 6k hua mere dost ki garage main gaadi le gaya gaadi ka baki kam Kiya. Kuch mahino main Meri gaadi ka clutch kaam nahi kar Raha tha to pass ke garage main dikhhaya to unhonen kaha yeh clutch is gaadi ka nahi hai to main service center gaya or bola accident hone ke baad gaadi aapke pass thi aapne Mera clutch change Kiya hai bole gaadi to aapke pass rah thi hai aap kis kis ko gaadi dete ho konsi garage main Kya kaam karte ho hame Kya malum or jaane kaha. Mera clutch service center walone hi change Kiya hai. Uske baad main apni gaadi ki service bahar hi karata hu Kya pata fhir se Diya to baki parts bhi change ho jayega. Abhi Meri gaadi ko 1 saal hone aa Gaye hai 48/50km hi de rahi hai. Abhi aap hi socho . Or service center main aapke gaadi ka Kya kaam Kiya jaata hai aap samane khade rahe or dekhiye aapke gaadi ki service sahi se ho rahi hai ya nahi. Agar aapko service center walo ne kaha ki aap yaha khade nahi rah sakte to samj lijiye aapke gaadi ke sath kuch galat ho raha hai.

report abuse

Report

56 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

51

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

About model

By Praveen Singh @ Jan 02, 2020 07:21 PM

I want asking for model platina 100 cc model 2008 available

report abuse

Report

361 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

294

Thumbs Down

67

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

very bad spare parts are used of this bike

By Shubham Gupta @ Jan 02, 2020 01:56 PM

This is very very bad bike... I really dispointed from after purchase of this bike.. because after purchasing with in a weak engine oil is leaked continuously... The costumer services centre are not find any foult. from society motors, kanpur. after sale services of bajaj motors is very bad. if you could any help for me pls comment below.

report abuse

Report

110 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

80

Thumbs Down

30

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Good vechicle but spares costing is high compare to passion

By Venkat @ Dec 26, 2019 03:13 PM

Good vechicle in milage and pickup but spares is very costly compare to hero passion pro

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Platina 100

Excellent Bike

By Rohan @ Dec 12, 2019 02:49 PM

Great Mileage Extremely Comfortable Looks Classy and Clean and the service is spectacular

report abuse

Report

67 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

40

Thumbs Down

27

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Kick Start(Petrol)

12+ years, 1,10,000 KMS

By RCGF @ Dec 04, 2019 04:52 PM

I bought this bike in 2007. It's a great bike. It has never given any major problem until now. I have got a mileage of 95. As the years have passed now I get a mileage of 65 to 75. I can still go at a speed of 85-90 KM/hr. I live near the coast and the area receives a lot of rain but never have I had a major starting problem, at the most 2 kicks.

report abuse

Report

21 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

21

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Kick Start(Petrol)

Average /mileage...best

By Raj Ingle And Prashant Khanderao @ Dec 04, 2019 04:46 PM

..all the models which r available in the market this is a most popular bike for average mileage as well as suspension also

report abuse

Report

16 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

15

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Worst bike , don't buy

By Sunil @ Dec 04, 2019 09:29 AM

After riding for half an hour engine heats up. Getting body pain after driving this bike. Very low mileage.Never buy. Please tell your friends and relatives not to buy this platina bike.

report abuse

Report

17 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

15

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Not good comfort

By Ghanshyam Sudhakar Mishra @ Dec 04, 2019 09:29 AM

I am using bajaj platina from last 1 years i feel not comfortable in comfertec modal, =(not got proper mileage i got 60kmpl,not more than 60)=. i was buying for comfort according to the ad shown, i didn't get any type of comfort, every jerks it feel, no comfert.

report abuse

Report

108 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

64

Thumbs Down

44

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Not long time batter

By Kamal @ Dec 04, 2019 09:27 AM

35000 after shoker Not good profermence

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

It gives back paint and seat is not comfortable.

By Aanish Kantyal @ Dec 04, 2019 09:27 AM

It gives you a back pain if you drive it for 1 hour non stop . It's seat is not very comfortable it also give to pain to bump . It is not comfortable bajaj platina 100es comfortec.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Worst bike don't by

By Abhijeet @ Nov 16, 2019 04:20 PM

Bike ka average per litre 55 hai.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Platina 100

Donot buy

By Kiran Ekhande @ Oct 30, 2019 09:27 AM

Worst bike, not good for highway , clutch plates ware out if run at 65 kmph, canot run above 50kmph, clutch is very hard creates discomfort Average only 50 to 60 PL. Lot of vibration. Maintenance too high spares used are of inferior quality. Bike purchased in oct2018 and had to replace clutch twice and average startig got 75 to 80 There after started reducing a d now it is 45 to 50 Please donot buy this bike .

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Bike is having very poor performance it's electric partcchip

By Nitimkumar @ Oct 26, 2019 11:22 AM

Mieage is not as per Bike comtement. Back pain

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Platina 100

Worst bike

By Rajesh @ Oct 22, 2019 05:18 PM

Bike ka average 60 kmpl hai. Long ride ke liye sahi nahi hai. Highway par agar pas se koi badi badi jati hai toh gadi hilti hai.

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Platina 100

Mast hai

By Shatrudhan Kumar @ Oct 22, 2019 05:18 PM

Hamko lone par bike chahia

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Platina 100

https://youtu.be/0chl8hcOK-M

By Arnab Datta @ Oct 22, 2019 05:18 PM

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Kick Start(Petrol)

Baba

By Botilababajaan @ Oct 19, 2019 07:24 PM

Platina comfor tec

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Engine problem

By Sandip Sethi @ Oct 18, 2019 09:48 PM

Mare paas platina 100 comfortec self start hai Mera bike 25 months me 43465 kmt.chla hai. mane jeh bike August 2017 me loan pe Lia the.jab mane bike new liaa tha to uske 4-5 din baad hi iski clutch plates khrab ho gyai.vo change karwane padi.Speedo meater dusre din hi krab ho gya uska warm set change karwana pda. 8 months baad hi is bike ka self krab ho gya.vo change kia service centre se. Date 05.10.2019 ko jab me bike ko service karwane ka liye service centre City malout ,Distt. Sri Muktsar sahib,punjab 152107 me le k gya aur technician ne chek Kia to us ne muje bataya ki bike ke rear shok observer khrab ho chuke hai.aur bike bhi engine oil uthane lagi hai. unho ne muje btya ki aap k bike k 2 year pure ho Chuke hai ab jeh bike warranty me nahi hai .ab app ko is bike ki repair ke charge dene honge. unka ka kehna tha ki aap bike ko commercial use karte ho ki is bike ko aap ne bohat use kiaa hai. Mera kam marketing ka hai.mare to smaj me jeh nahi aa rha hai k banda bike chlane k leta hai ja ghar khda karne k laye. Mane pusha ki ab is bike ko theek karne me kita khracha hoga.to technician ne muje bataya ki Is bike ke rear shok observer change karne k 1500 rs.Engine ki slender kit aur baki ki repair karne k 6000 se 7000 ,aur baki to engine down hoga to uske baad hi krenk aur saaft ka pta chale ga. Service centre ke ek employee ne muje bola ki aap repair mat karwao is bike ko sale kardo aur new bike purchase kar lo.to mane bola ki jeh bike ab kitne ki sale ho gi to unho ne bazaar se bike sale purchase wale ko bulaeya to us ne bike ki kimat 28000 lgai. Dosto jab mene hai bike loan or purchase ki thi tab is ki down payment 10000 (ten thousand) pay ki aur Rs.2203 ki 24 emi bani mtlv ki 2203 x 24 = 52872+10000=62872 Me muje hai bike padi aur RC is 5000 five thousand alag se. Dosto ab aap log hi bataya ki me is bike ko sale karu ja repair karwau.? Dosto ab app hi batayo ki Kya jeh product theek hai.?? Thank you Sandip Kumar Malout (pb.152107) Mob.9872258627 Date 06.10.2019

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Less milage

By Rapeti Baburao @ Oct 13, 2019 05:29 PM

I bought a platina 100es on feb 2018 ,after setting bike milage by mechanic in service center it gives max 75kmpl only . and very worst servicing in vizag, Nad kotha road, worst and worst services

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Alloy ES(Petrol)

Advantage

By Mohit Moond @ Aug 22, 2019 08:01 AM

Best in style and look??????????????????

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

STD(Petrol)

its a 100 cc bike

By Sadhan Chandra Paul @ Jul 22, 2019 03:41 PM

Bought this bike and still running on it good for a urban ride ,but as usual not so good for ride in remote areas ,as in hilly areas like ours. But if on road price is below 6k , you cann't aspect much from a 100cc bike. Decent and fit for daily ride...

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

0

Bajaj Platina 100 Alternatives

Popular Bajaj Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Bajaj Platina 100 Colours

View All Platina 100 Colours