Login

Honda CB Shine User Review

2.9

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

8,795 ratings

74 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
30%

4

rating yellow
12%

3

rating yellow
9%

2

rating yellow
14%

1

rating yellow
35%
Displaying Reviews 1-74 of 74
Sort By :
rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Celebration Edition Drum(Petrol)

On bike Performance

By Satendra Thakur @ Mar 01, 2024 11:29 AM

Bahut ganda bike hai CB shine sala iska engine itna tel peeta hai ki kya kahu 45kmpl ho gaya hai aur bahut problem hota hai start bhi nahi hoti hai jabki bike ko sirf 4 saal hi huye hai ??????????????????????????

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Waste Bike... Don't buy BS6 version

By Shrishail @ Apr 19, 2022 11:35 AM

I have got Shine BS6 in December 2021, 2-3 months everything was Ok (not good). Fuel efficiency is good and about 70 Kmpl but, remaining things are bad. Sound is different and not like previous shine sound. Repeated Repair occurring. Within 30,000 Km iam tired of this bike. Please don't buy this hopeless bike. Other wise you will suffer like me. My previous bike was also Shine BS4 and it was outstanding bike Gold class. But BS 6 version is a worst.

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Rate

By Rahatalijabbar@gmail.com @ Mar 26, 2022 12:53 AM

In raichur onroad price is 99000. Its to much but in your web site price is low why.

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Not confirmed

By Rohitash Kuldeep @ Mar 20, 2022 01:27 PM

I am completely not satisfied and mileg not good

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

One of the Best Budget friendly Bike with Great Mileage

By Pankaj Gupta @ Feb 28, 2022 01:10 PM

One of the Best Budget-friendly Bike with Great Mileage. I purchased this bike on 20th Nov 2021 have completed 8000 KM with this bike greater milage and comfortable to ride. I have also customised my bike with funky stickers which you can try to improve looks of your one. i will put down a link as well.

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Over alloyment in 75 km speed !

By Raja @ Oct 14, 2021 05:44 PM

Cb shine 125 cc model

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

3RD CLASS BIKE OF THE YEAR

By Krishna Shirur @ Oct 08, 2021 08:34 PM

I have taken bs6 cb shine disc model in june and after first service oil leakage from head and key lock problem in starting and after using 3 month is not starting and now it is showroom for service and honda service centre is saying they will take 2 month to repair the problem actual problem is ECM LOCK the part is coming from malaysia such a third class bike and third class service is giving by honda i suggest to all customer please dont buy cb shine bike u can buy hero bike as in honda all china part is replaced please purchase hero bike honda is third class in india

report abuse

Report

16 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

14

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

CB Shine

Not fully satisfied

By Abhijit Manna @ Sep 26, 2021 09:17 AM

I have bought cb shine in may,2021. Bs iv model was best. The few problems are arised those are 1. It is too noisy than bs iv. 2. engine is too hot after riding 20-26 km. 3.the head portion is vibrabating when your speed is more than 65km/hour.. but it will improve after 1st mentainance. 4.gear problem is a issue.. it is not too smmoth like sp 125.when you decrease your gear it makes sound badly and interrupted. There are some advantages also those are 1.mileage is better normally 50km per hour and 60km on high road. 2.easy to handle. 3.pick up is good. 4.handle is short. 5.few problems may decrease after 1st service. there are suggestions for others 1.if you bought it then mentain it properly..it is quite good than other companies. 2. Sp 125 is better than this.

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Shine

I have Shine since 2014

By Shakeer @ Jul 30, 2021 02:10 AM

I have been using this bike since 2014 yet there is no major issues and almost driven 120000 kilometres, and it's very comfortable for long journey no vibration even speed cross 90kmp/h. Comfortable for family. Good milage. Hope new vehicle also same.

report abuse

Report

38 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

25

Thumbs Down

13

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Cb

By Anil Singh @ Jul 23, 2021 08:35 AM

Any 2021 ANIL SINGH THAKUR AANNIILL88@GMAIL.COM 7889522569

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

loot macha rakha hai

By Rana Pappu @ Jul 06, 2021 02:48 PM

mai na honda shine bike new buy kiya 6month me around 3000 service charge diye... first month me mera engine se oile likeage hona laga 3rd month me mera key cylinder,fuel mitter bulb or self not working...... honda shine sb china material use krta hai..... jitna ki bike ni hai utna service charge hai- service center wala bolta hai aa sb warranty me ni aata hai... agar warranty me ni aatah hai to chine ke material q use krta hai.....

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Vibrating machine, don't buy honda cb shine

By Akshay Pathade @ Jul 03, 2021 08:47 AM

I using Honda cb shine for daily commute but there is vibration from 50 km/hr. Yes, you read it right. Honda cb shine have lots of vibration from 50 km/hr. It's make ride very comfortable. So, if you want comfortable ride don't buy honda cb shine. It's vibrating machine. Suspension of honda cb shine is highly uncomfortable. Don't waste you money on honda cb shine. Don't buy honda cb shine

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Worest

By Raju @ Jun 27, 2021 02:25 PM

Service is not good for dealers

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Shine

Excellent for Daily commute

By Akshay @ Jan 14, 2021 04:24 PM

Comfortable seats and good mileage, excellent performance on highway, I am using this bike since 2 years extremely satisfied, would recommend for the same. also tried long drive one side 600KM also good performance, total KM driven till is 11,000.

report abuse

Report

32 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

24

Thumbs Down

8

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Millage of a every bike is depend upon Bike maintenance

By Balaji @ Dec 26, 2020 07:03 AM

Every one listen carefully. Our bike mileage is completely depend upon our bike maintenance like time to time engine oil change ,mostly the mileages every bike depend upon type of tyre and driver.

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Mileage

By Raju @ Dec 24, 2020 02:47 AM

This bike mileage is not good. Just average mileage.

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

My shine always shine

By Nafees Ahmad @ Dec 20, 2020 09:48 PM

Abike is very comfortable for day to day use it isn't heavy to unicorn light weight is very use for riding for indian roads.

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

engine heat problem

By Srikanth @ Dec 04, 2020 03:26 PM

im not satisfied totally changed shine sound, and engine heat problem.

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Millage is Good

By Arul Ganesh @ Nov 13, 2020 02:16 AM

Millage is good and no back pain.

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Engine problem

By Shyam @ Oct 27, 2020 02:17 PM

Engine heating problem

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Mailege is very poor

By Parvez Alam @ Oct 16, 2020 08:13 PM

I am not satifaide very poor qawality very bad 4 months using 2 sarvising

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Bs6 modal

By Rajesh @ Oct 16, 2020 03:24 PM

Nice bick good pikp...

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

After one year I got mileage problems

By Devendra Singh Sisodia @ Oct 15, 2020 05:31 PM

Mileage very lowest like 25 kmlp

report abuse

Report

24 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

22

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Shine

Silent and Awesome pick up from budget level and good milage 60

By GORAGATTU SURESH @ Oct 10, 2020 03:11 AM

2014 model cb shine its very Silent its just like car driving when riding sound and Awesome pick up from budget level and good milage 60

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Best bike

By Akil Mulla @ Sep 22, 2020 10:12 PM

Best bikes nothing else

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

honda sine

By Prafulla Patil @ Sep 11, 2020 02:47 PM

this model is self for draiving vehical

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Pickup is very bad campare to bs4

By Rahul @ Sep 04, 2020 12:08 PM

Campare to bs4 sound ,pickup very bad

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Very bad company dealership

By Mustakeem @ Aug 05, 2020 07:50 AM

I have purchased ch shine but they can't give me information about document last date and right now our bike is pending ???????????????????????????? I have lost my mony

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Worest bike

By Sastry @ Jul 24, 2020 09:12 PM

Don't buy it's worest bike.. Waste of money.. Don't have any new features. It's just worest bike

report abuse

Report

23 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

13

Thumbs Down

10

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Poor

By Johns Honda @ Jul 16, 2020 02:54 PM

I purchased Honda Shine BS IV bike on march 17 from Johns honda Thrissur. I am very disappointed by this product. The gear changing is not smooth. When we down the gear from four to three, two usually it will not work properly. Besides this we start the engine in cool condition starting in very noisy. After the first service all problems are still remain.

report abuse

Report

19 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

8

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Bekaar ghatiya

By Afsar @ Jul 16, 2020 11:00 AM

Break problems or service senter

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Good Better

By Dilip @ Jun 27, 2020 02:15 PM

Tires back wheel increge 3.18..pleaseso vich. Not sleep in roads. Control self to vichil. Services center to infru thir service in future please????

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Back Tyre size very bad , please improve big size

By J THILAK NAIDU @ Jun 19, 2020 09:48 PM

Back Tyre size very low So when applying break byke not controle Please improve back Tyre size

report abuse

Report

25 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

23

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Mileage

By Sunil Patel @ Jun 15, 2020 04:05 PM

Milage bhut kaam hai

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Good mileage

By Nithish Kumar @ May 14, 2020 08:38 AM

Bike handling is very easy.... 5 transmission gear manual No carbarator....BS6 Engine sound is high compared with Bs4

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Nice

By Bablu @ May 08, 2020 01:09 PM

Super condition.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Drum CBS(Petrol)

I want

By Farhan Sherwani @ Mar 15, 2020 02:59 PM

I want cb shine sp drum

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Drum Alloy(Petrol)

Loan

By Asha Yadav @ Mar 13, 2020 10:23 PM

Lamtara fhatak Karin mp 8882485638

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Vi cd

By Guruswamy @ Feb 24, 2020 07:11 PM

Ananthapuram Jilla maddikera mandalam

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc CBS Limited Edition(Petrol)

Jyada samay me kam tel chala

By Vishal Soni @ Feb 10, 2020 11:19 AM

Thoda ka wada kam se jyada

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Shine

Its really great bike.

By Hmant Paudel @ Feb 08, 2020 12:31 PM

I liked this model very much.thank you honda for such a great bike

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

CB Shine

Good

By Surendra @ Jan 29, 2020 01:41 PM

Cb shine

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Drum Alloy(Petrol)

worst service

By Abhay @ Jan 27, 2020 09:51 PM

worst service is provided by kamakshi honda showroom Kalanaur / Distt Rohtak ,State Haryana , not doing proper service on time . my byke warranty is 5 years but they charged every engine part on chargable basis. my rating is 0 . i will not buy any product of honda. byke is good but less than a year there is a leakage of oil form the top of the engine . they said its a rubber part it is chargable . so worst service

report abuse

Report

29 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

23

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Self Disc Alloy(Petrol)

Mileage bike.

By Hariprasath @ Jan 02, 2020 01:48 PM

Its give mileage 45/L.

report abuse

Report

33 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

25

Thumbs Down

8

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Drum Alloy(Petrol)

Good pick up and bad mileage.

By Kaila Vijay Kumar @ Jan 02, 2020 01:48 PM

When speed increases mileage decrease. My bike giving 38kmpl.

report abuse

Report

21 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Disc CBS (BS-IV)(Petrol)

very good

By Abhishek Kumar Singh @ Jan 02, 2020 01:47 PM

it very soft bike and good pick up

report abuse

Report

106 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

85

Thumbs Down

21

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Self Disc Alloy(Petrol)

Average problem

By Manoj @ Jan 02, 2020 01:47 PM

I m using this bike last 1.5 years every thing is ok.. but its mileage problem not shortout yet.. Poor service after sale..

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Drum CBS(Petrol)

Low millage missing problem after 10 km petrol lekage

By VISHAL KOHLI @ Jan 01, 2020 12:28 PM

Millage is very low missing problem chain problem Petrol lekage

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Disc Alloy(Petrol)

Milage

By Johnbabu @ Dec 31, 2019 10:00 PM

My honda cb shine giving 74 km for one ltr

report abuse

Report

182 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

39

Thumbs Down

143

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Millage is very low, vehicle jerk above 70kmph

By Raja @ Dec 31, 2019 09:58 PM

Millage is low and high speed jerk observed. Poor service m

report abuse

Report

1296 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1030

Thumbs Down

266

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

CB Shine

super honda shine comfortable bike

By Mahender @ Dec 30, 2019 05:05 PM

Hond shine model was 2007 Model

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Disc CBS (BS-IV)(Petrol)

Worst Bike

By Srinivasan G @ Dec 30, 2019 05:05 PM

Engine Sound is Smoothly & Good.But mileage wise worst.My suggestion is don't by CB Shine 125 cc bike.

report abuse

Report

23 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

19

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Shine

Very smooth and mealiageable bike. Road grip and sitting co

By Mir Taqi Ali @ Dec 30, 2019 05:05 PM

Smooth, pickup is very nice road is perfect. But some bodies are saying for chain spoiler problem. I bought this bike on 05 August,2019. Till now I not observed. First free service is. Completed.

report abuse

Report

24 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

20

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Disc CBS(Petrol)

Ennoda Nanban????

By Vipin Ajesh @ Dec 30, 2019 05:05 PM

Best two wheeler....

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

19

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Disc Alloy(Petrol)

For better performance

By Afzal Patel @ Dec 27, 2019 03:38 PM

This model is best and comfortable on ride

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

15

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start Drum Brake(Petrol)

Gear shifting problem is there, gears hang problem

By Nath @ Dec 24, 2019 07:55 PM

Gear shifting problem is there, gears hang problem,

report abuse

Report

24 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

23

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Kick Start Disc Brake(Petrol)

Doesn't start bike

By Prabhat Kumar @ Dec 23, 2019 05:24 PM

Hay I purchased bike yesterday I.e 02.09.2018, from B u bhandari, pune and today I.e. 04.09.2018 bike couldn't start not on like nor self and neither on chok I consult to b u bhandari they pick my bike for repair or technical remedy but I doubt on Honda motors and I regret why I choose honda motors after all it is highly Price value compare to other bike

report abuse

Report

49 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

40

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Disc Alloy(Petrol)

Poor quality

By Ninad Gaonkar @ Dec 23, 2019 05:23 PM

I bought a honda shine CB (alloy disc) in May 2015. while during test ride, I felt it to be a good bike, but soon when i bought one, I understood that HONDA has done a lot of savings in many components. I have been riding for last 10 year & very well know that bike needs complete maintenance very often, I was using Bajaj Discover 125 CC before switching to Shine CB for almost 7 year but never faced such issues in such short time. mentioning few of them. 1. carburetor - on the 2nd day of bringing home a brand new bike, the bike refused to start, I had to push the bike to the distributors place from where I had bought it. Upon checking, found that the carburetor was full of rust particles & had to be cleaned. 2. on my 2nd free service with HONDA service center, the mechanic completely messed up with alignment of tyres, which caused my bike to wobble on highway. Never ever after that I gave my bike to HONDA service center. 3. Within a year of purchase, I had to change the chain & sprocket as it broke during in the running condition on highway, luckily the traffic was very slow moving, I was on the extreme left lane & at very slow speed. but after that the rear tyre got jammed & I had to life my rear tyre while a garrage guy pushing it on front tyre. 4. within a year I also had to change the kilometer wire, as it broke 5. Within one & half years of usage (in about 9000 km) my rear tyre got completely flat & was constantly facing puncture issue, so I had to change the same. 6. main stand - the lever of the main stand which is used to part the bike broke within 2 years, I had to replace it with a new one. I have been servicing my HONDA SHINE almost on every month, but still sometimes i face issues with some or other part of the bike. I understand the condition of the bike completely depends on the road condition & the way the user rides the bike, but I have been using bike for a long time & also understand the cost savings are done in all the products, but I can say HONDA team has done many cost savings in SHINE.

report abuse

Report

28 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

28

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Disc Alloy(Petrol)

using since 3 years.Not value for money

By DINESH @ Dec 23, 2019 05:23 PM

Poor lighting,gear shift problem,chain sprocket problem,after 60 kmph speed engine sound is rough and rattles. Engine stops suddenly when accelerator is reduced. Tried to fix up multiple times at authorized service station,but all above problems remains

report abuse

Report

22 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

18

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Self Drum (BS-IV)(Petrol)

Electrical problem

By MD Khaja @ Dec 22, 2019 10:12 PM

Within 3months got wiring defect no self start working .no proper suspension and over heating , if any one wants to buy think twice.

report abuse

Report

30 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

28

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Drum Alloy(Petrol)

Awesome bike

By Mohammedwajid @ Dec 22, 2019 12:53 AM

Awesome bike ruff and tuff maintanence free ekdum taka tak

report abuse

Report

105 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

67

Thumbs Down

38

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Drum CBS(Petrol)

I am not prepared Honda CB shine

By Prasad @ Dec 22, 2019 12:52 AM

I am using the CB shine last 5months is very worste bike I am request all my friends don't take CB shine bike

report abuse

Report

29 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

23

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

irresponsible company

By Rajnikant @ Dec 22, 2019 12:52 AM

they ask for review ,They will thank us for our feedback but won't work with our complain shame honda shame shame shame shame shame

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Drum CBS Limited Edition(Petrol)

Honda cb shine is very powerful ???? bike 125 cc supar brand bike

By Viral @ Dec 10, 2019 10:33 PM

I like Honda shine cb very powerful bike.. very well pickup and smudh drive dillivary engine very easy gear shift ..and good suspenstion system no vibrestion...and 55 km average.. comfortable bike and I like this bike thank you so much..honda

report abuse

Report

29 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

19

Thumbs Down

10

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Poor mileage

By Raju Tonk @ Dec 06, 2019 11:39 AM

Giving mileage below 35. Very annoying...

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Disc Alloy(Petrol)

Cb shine is best bike

By Ramesh Chawda @ Nov 22, 2019 11:49 AM

This bike engine 125 cc and siting comfortable High speed in few minutes silver colour very nice looking and milag 55- 58 surly I practically This 4 strok bike my suggestion to cb shine users India s best bike

report abuse

Report

46 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

36

Thumbs Down

10

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

Fek price

By P S Gejage @ Nov 11, 2019 08:44 PM

CB shine solapur online price 62 thousands but solapur already showroom price 80 thousands.. Etna difrance kaise ho sakta hai...

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

20

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start Drum Brake(Petrol)

Quality

By Pravin @ Nov 09, 2019 02:01 PM

Very cheap quality material, I have a new CB shine sep2018 after delivery I'm facing very difficulties about fitting of corborater and battery cover, is not like other bike it is just like homemade machine same as jugad which we prefer for our old bike, really my first experience is very bad about Honda shine, when I went to showroom for pick up my new bike I saw some scratches on my petrol tank, i asked to executive about this he said 'ek Kaam Kara tumhi bike gheu naka' i really feel very bad about all of this,this is not right way to talk with customers and i already paid the amount. because first they are not handover the bike with proper condition and i feel very bad about this. because i never used Honda CB shine , they told we can't provide you test drive, you can see the pictures on computer screen then decide which one you want, but some people said Honda CB shine is very best bike in 125 cc engine in this segment this is best bike but now i realized is my big mistake that i go for Honda shine 2018 model

report abuse

Report

39 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

35

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Disc CBS(Petrol)

HONDA CB SHINE

By VILAS BABURAO CHAVAN @ Oct 10, 2019 03:09 PM

VERY DIS-POINTED FOR THE CB SHINE BIKE. I PURCHASED MY BIKE CB SHINE MONTH OF MAY-2019. BUT CURRENT MONTH MY BIKE SOME PART RUSTED (FUEL TANK,SAREEGUARD,SIDE STAND) PLEASE CHANGE MY BIKE ALL RUSTED PARTS IN WARRANTY.

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start Drum Brake(Petrol)

Average 50 kmpl

By Rishabh Kumar @ Oct 02, 2019 11:28 AM

So bad Experience low average

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

14

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Shine

2013 model

By Neeraj @ Sep 30, 2019 12:24 PM

Cb shine not a suitable bike for regular rider and rought roads. Poor build quility of driving chain and mudgurads . Engine also have heting issue . Overall wrost bike with high maintance .

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Drum Alloy(Petrol)

I buy honda cb shine drum. I face second day of delivery.

By Sarfaraz Shsikh @ Sep 30, 2019 12:24 PM

I buy honda cb shine drum. I face second day of delivery. Too heat and all lights of display. Off only 3 km around . I m from mumbai. And third day self start not working. . I call to dealer . He asking me come with bike i do this some repair. I dont recommend for this cb shine bike

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Shine

Honda shine

By Anand @ Sep 25, 2019 07:50 AM

Sedam basava Nagar tanda

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Disc CBS(Petrol)

Very Bad quality

By Kumaran G @ Sep 24, 2019 08:41 PM

Self propalem spar no stock

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

Honda CB Shine Reviews

4 Variants

Ex-Showroom Price
77,378 - 82,878
Check On-Road Price

Honda CB Shine Alternatives

Popular Honda Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Honda CB Shine Colours

View All CB Shine Colours