Login

Bajaj CT 110 User Review

3.3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

1,006 ratings

24 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
33%

4

rating yellow
25%

3

rating yellow
8%

2

rating yellow
0%

1

rating yellow
33%
Displaying Reviews 1-24 of 24
Sort By :
rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start BS VI(Petrol)

Mileage issue

By Prabhu @ Jun 23, 2022 09:11 AM

Un comfortable bike & mileage below 65kmpl & pickup issue

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Start BS VI(Petrol)

My Bajaj ct 110

By Sarang @ Apr 21, 2022 06:32 PM

The ultimate ride, mileage is good, great suspension, have used it for long distance travel

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Self Start BS VI(Petrol)

Seating problem. When long drive. Back pain coming

By Balasubramanyam @ Mar 13, 2022 09:57 AM

Long drive back pain coming seeting problem

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start BS VI(Petrol)

Bajaj is a scrap manufacturer

By Uday Kant Pandey @ Jul 21, 2021 11:28 AM

Bought on 13th Sep 20, facing chooking issue from last 15 days. In 10 months it ran 18k+ but I don't ran it beyond 60 kmph and 6 times servicing, 8 times engine oil already done still it become scrap. Bajaj is actually selling a scrap.

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CT 110

Bajaj biks is king of mileage

By Srinivas J R @ Jul 11, 2021 11:25 AM

Ct 100 purfect milege is 75 or above no doubt i am also ct 100 bike owner

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start BS VI(Petrol)

Millage

By Prasannata Kumar Mishra @ Jul 06, 2021 11:33 PM

i did a big mistake no best millage. My bike 8 months old but millage is 50kmpl. Totally very worst bike.

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Kick Start BS VI(Petrol)

Bike looking is good

By DIWAN HEETESH KUMAR @ Jan 05, 2021 01:36 PM

Bike model is good but in this variant company is giving the 1.4 kmpl but my bike is giving 60 or sometime 58 also it is the very bad mileage and I am riding speed like 20 to 50 below 60 and when I am riding the bike my back is on the road then it will be suddenly off many times they will often and signal also too much of coughing and I am accelerating then it will be stay but sometime when sudden I will breaking then it I put my clash also but suddenly off my bike what is the reason I will don't know but I will gone to showroom for servicing centre the difficulty no or to see how it will be repairing I can't see how they are servicing I don't know but and the seating position is to bad in driving position and bike looking is good thank

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Self Start BS VI(Petrol)

?????

By Magesh @ Oct 27, 2020 05:39 PM

Super look like bike ride with pilliyn

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Self Start BS VI(Petrol)

Wonderful bike so nice I am bike purchase 20 march 2020

By Anuj Kumar Pandey @ Sep 01, 2020 09:50 PM

Good bike show happy.

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Start BS VI(Petrol)

Very nice

By Gunjan Kumar @ Aug 22, 2020 05:22 PM

Bajaj model ct 110 Bhopal

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CT 110

Not better in high way ride

By Mundakalapai @ Jun 29, 2020 07:08 AM

Very good bike ang give good mileage. I get in 104 mileage in per ltr. I think only one dis advantage in this bike not for use highway this wabling in air.

report abuse

Report

28 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

22

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

CT 110

Good

By Sanjay Meena @ Mar 29, 2020 12:02 AM

Good bike but not better then hero splendor plus

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

10

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

CT 110

This is my first bike.

By Arunprasad K S @ Mar 24, 2020 02:24 AM

Mileage is great, it's like a kid to me. Easy handling, low cost and Stylish.???????????? I love this Model.

report abuse

Report

32 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

30

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Self Start(Petrol)

Sansarpur

By Neeraj @ Mar 17, 2020 11:07 PM

Posht sansarpur gram devgir thanha sukul bazar

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Self Start(Petrol)

New bike not tuned up properly.

By IRVIN CHRISTIAN @ Mar 17, 2020 03:03 PM

I have purchased new CT110ES,on dtd.11/03/2020,from Aaditya Bajaj, Kankaria, Ahmedabad (CH-93131,EN-27853),but bike is not properly tuned up/checked thoroughly,so it's create more problems just like:-Hard Gear shifting,noisy clutch,law pick up etc. I surprised about all problems in new bike !!! So that I have given only 3 star points.

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start(Petrol)

Fraud side of CARANDBIKE

By Mohd Javed @ Feb 20, 2020 09:36 AM

Yesterday we have buy a BAJAJ CT 110 Self start on 59 Thousands on road price from Tulsipur, dist - Balrampur UP. On road price showing on your public site - 50 Thousands. That is different 9 Thousand. According to your side we have invest 9 thousands, can you guide us!! Regards, MOhd Javed.

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CT 110

Super

By N Rama Venkatesh Naik @ Feb 15, 2020 09:05 PM

Top speed 90 nice vechicale break super road girp super

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Start(Petrol)

Awesome bike

By Yash @ Feb 08, 2020 10:26 PM

The best bike, road grip is better than other bajaj bikes

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CT 110

Wow..... Awesome..... Nice..... Super mileage bike.....

By Tamilarasu @ Jan 03, 2020 12:22 PM

Super ......awesome .....bike........

report abuse

Report

359 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

315

Thumbs Down

44

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start(Petrol)

Worst MILEAGE ONLY 49.1 Km/ Litre.. DISGUSTING

By TUFAIL AHMAD @ Dec 28, 2019 12:43 AM

20 days old bike and It has a Disgusting mileage only 49.1 km/ Litre. What the hell is this?? 110cc bike and mileage is like 160cc bike????? Honda Shine 125cc bike gives 50kmpl, sometimes more than it. But CT 110 just desperated me completely. ???? ??????? ??? ??????? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???????

report abuse

Report

37 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

15

Thumbs Down

22

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start(Petrol)

Worst bike CT110

By Suresh @ Dec 26, 2019 09:41 PM

i did a big mistake no best millage and it's difficult to ride its too hard to running when doubles totally very worst bike never ever go please Also i suffered too much pain from showroom when I buy from popular bajaj..

report abuse

Report

18 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Self Start(Petrol)

No

By Ashutosh @ Dec 11, 2019 12:58 PM

Bihat begusarai Bihar

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Self Start(Petrol)

Nice bike. Smooth riding..

By Narendarmudike @ Dec 08, 2019 07:59 AM

Riding is simply superb nice feeling.. .. .. .. .

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Self Start(Petrol)

Smooth raiding and shandar average 68 km

By Hem Kumar Sharma @ Dec 08, 2019 07:58 AM

I like Bajaj bike after 10 year i have paletina jhalak dikhlaja wali thi mere pass vapish ct110 li hai

report abuse

Report

23 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

21

Thumbs Down

2

Bajaj CT 110 Alternatives

Popular Bajaj Bike Models

Bajaj CT 110 News

Curated Bike Collection

Bajaj CT 110 Colours

View All CT 110 Colours