Login

TVS Star City Plus User Review

3.2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

2,152 ratings

26 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
38%

4

rating yellow
15%

3

rating yellow
0%

2

rating yellow
19%

1

rating yellow
27%
Displaying Reviews 1-26 of 26
Sort By :
rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Star City Plus

Mileage is too low 50-60

By Biswajit Das @ Jan 13, 2022 09:43 PM

Model is excellent but front and rear suspension is not good , and resser is not good

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Star City Plus

only 445 to 50 mileage per lt picup good but mileage is no to good according company claim

By Vikrant @ Sep 07, 2021 09:05 AM

5 to 50 mileage per lt pic up good but mileage is no to good according company claim

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Star City Plus

Everything is ok but mileage not good

By Brijesh @ May 31, 2021 11:53 PM

Good looking and pickup good but company claim 86km/ltr average but I got 55-60 km/ltr average. So much difference found in mileage. I am riding this bike since 2014 over seven yrs and no complaint and low maintenance. But said for mileage.

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Dual Tone BS VI(Petrol)

Good milege ...

By Kapil @ Oct 14, 2020 04:24 PM

Starcity bike is a Strong bike 110cc ...Design and Led lemp long distance light...average 85 kmpl ....

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Dual Tone BS VI(Petrol)

Highly unhappy with gear system but mileage is excellent

By Manjunath @ Sep 14, 2020 08:45 AM

Despite of excellent milage gear system is really pathetic as wel as Shake obsorpers are not comfortable. Engine guard is not given by the dealer. Feeling regret for spending 85000Rs for this bike.

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Dual Tone BS VI(Petrol)

Waste

By Jandi @ Aug 05, 2020 03:59 PM

I have some questions regarding this matter please send scooty preset kalustha Ra number Shankar Nagar near me skin hospital haye bhai jaldi in markapuram highway patrol car wash cheyandi chalu in law is beautiful and very much appreciated in markapuram town and very good night to remember it works out well sorry I know you have any questions regarding LinkedIn company profiles in the future of fashion technology and services industry to remember that you can see the attached file is scanned image in PDF bye bye bye bye bye for friendship is beautiful but it was the attached document and services to the future please send the attached document for the future please send the future of our clients are saying hi and very good night aapa Assalamu in markapuram town 3 in markapuram highway and services industry to be able to remember it works and very good night to see the

report abuse

Report

18 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

18

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Mono Tone BS VI(Petrol)

Best bike

By Skumar9096 @ Jun 15, 2020 11:15 PM

This bike is best my life

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Mono Tone BS VI(Petrol)

Excellent

By M.BOOPATHI @ May 22, 2020 08:39 PM

Good Driving very smoothly

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Star City Plus

Worst bike

By Poloju Srinivas @ Mar 16, 2020 09:15 PM

I bought bike 2015 may break system very poor and milage also only single person can ride double person ride can't possible bcz not balancing 2 persons and gare system also worst Evey month break linors will gon automatically very very worst experience

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Star City Plus

Bike super he

By Vijay @ Jan 02, 2020 03:01 AM

Suspention no.1 mileg1 golden broun colour 1 flat seat1

report abuse

Report

353 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

297

Thumbs Down

56

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Star City Plus

City plus

By P. Sabarinathan @ Jan 01, 2020 06:22 PM

2015 simply super style is good my expectation is it may be with front disk brake no one can touch it.. ..

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Electric Start Mag(Petrol)

Performance tvs

By Vijay @ Dec 17, 2019 02:11 PM

TVs star city plus is best bike of the year 2017 economy bike

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Dual Tone(Petrol)

Don't buy this bike

By Ankit Sharma @ Dec 15, 2019 02:27 AM

I have bought this bike on 24th May 2018 and from now i am suffering from various kind of issues... First of all mileage of this bike is jump between 40-44 kmpl and most worst part is bike's battery!!! Always stuck on self start... It never work on first attempt i always bound to do kick start then why they attached self start i dont know... And after service bike battery, self start all thing works good till 2-3 days then again same issue... And whenever they give a feedback call and i share my problems they ask to come... I always bound to visit their service centre after service 1-2 times... And i always gets upset.. We customers dont have free time to visit their centre again n again... So now i got used to and now nothing to do... I have waisted my money on this rubbish bike... And also took an annual subscription of free service... But nothing worth if your bike ia not good.. After all precautions instructed by sales persions and mechanic nothing changed....

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Kick Start Mag(Petrol)

Not good

By Suresh @ Dec 08, 2019 08:53 PM

Just purchased 4 months back, headlight gone, and gear box fail, lot of problems with it,

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Electric Start Mag Gold(Petrol)

TVs star city plus

By Abhishek @ Dec 06, 2019 11:21 AM

Fantastic bike in my life economy bike and performance looks design graphics

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Star City Plus

Bad experience in doble riding

By R.k @ Dec 05, 2019 08:15 AM

Single riding is well but doble riding is very uncomfortable . Touch the engine is small brekar is two riding . Not suitable bike is two or three loading.

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Electric Start Mag(Petrol)

Disappointed from TVS Service and its bike

By Amol Meshram @ Nov 29, 2019 10:11 AM

I purchased TVS STAR new edition in jan 2018, but i have facing some problems in gear box which makes sounds like gear stucks, and after that bike stopped. I am show to the service center but they didn't give me proper service regarding this. Unfortunately I showed to outside garage then i get some relief from that noise, but after one year oil seal of both shockups damaged & oil leaked outside, i again visited the service center & they are said you have to pay charged of 900/- to repair this. & i am enquiry again outside garage they said only 250/- to make this. I am shocked that's wats going on! My bike just completed 1 year & i am across certain problems in my bike & service center Arbitrarinesses charges from me. After that i am facing another problem in bike engine etc. Totally disappointed.

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Electric Start Mag(Petrol)

Exellent bike

By Sarvana @ Nov 28, 2019 01:03 PM

My favorite TVs bike is excellent performance mileage

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Star City Plus

Very bad

By Mukesh @ Nov 28, 2019 01:03 PM

Bhai log ye star city bike Lena mt 40ka avrege derhi he meri bike

report abuse

Report

17 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Electric Start Mag Gold(Petrol)

Ok

By Firuj Kandulana @ Nov 20, 2019 02:20 PM

Last price Kitna dena Hoga ji

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Dual Tone(Petrol)

No 1 TVs starcity plus

By Anish @ Nov 01, 2019 08:46 PM

Indias no 1 110cc best bike TVs starcity plus is good comfort and sytlish bike

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Electric Start Mag(Petrol)

Poor quality overall

By Suchit Dhagat @ Oct 17, 2019 09:44 PM

I had purchased the bike in October 2018 but from very beginning the speedometer had stopped working, mileage is very low, body get rustic very fast and not suitable for near sea areas, specially as per the govt. norms the headlamp fused in the year, indicaters were deligatte... ... It's not worth.

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Kick Start Mag(Petrol)

I love you tvs

By Varun @ Oct 17, 2019 09:33 PM

I love you TVs starcity plus bike is amazing performance and mileage is delicious

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Star City Plus

Good bike however Change in firing

By Sadawarte M.S. @ Sep 29, 2019 03:26 PM

Firing likely to be Suzuki Hayate EP. If there is change in firing I will be purchase TVs *c+ within January 2018 otherwise Hayate EP is option to me

report abuse

Report

48 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

28

Thumbs Down

20

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Dual Tone(Petrol)

No 1 TVs starcity plus

By Lingaraju @ Sep 29, 2019 03:24 PM

Best 110cc bike in TVs starcity plus no other bike will not beat

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Kick Start Mag(Petrol)

TVs star city plus

By Raj @ Sep 13, 2019 05:45 AM

Very good design stylist performance mileage and comfort

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

TVS Star City Plus Reviews

  • Review: TVS Star City Plus

    Review: TVS Star City Plus

    P S BalakrishnanBy P S BalakrishnanCalender

    Sep 11, 2015 09:47 PM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    In a much-needed boost to it's motorcycle portfolio, TVS has launched the latest avatar from the Star bike family - Star City+. We ride it to find out more and tell you how different it is from its younger sibling.

3 Variants

Ex-Showroom Price
71,205 - 73,955
Check On-Road Price

TVS Star City Plus Alternatives

Popular TVS Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

TVS Star City Plus Colours

View All Star City Plus Colours