Login

TVS Apache RTR 160 User Review

3.9

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

4,845 ratings

15 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
53%

4

rating yellow
20%

3

rating yellow
7%

2

rating yellow
0%

1

rating yellow
20%
Displaying Reviews 1-15 of 15
Sort By :
rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Very bad service

By Ahsan Khan @ Jan 17, 2021 09:31 PM

TVS Apache RTR 160 bs6 under 500 kilometre bubbling problem not solve issue authorised dealer showroom HBL Meerut

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

My apache give local_usage_in_trivandrm mileage is 51/Ltr

By Anandkumar @ Dec 11, 2020 09:57 PM

If I go long trip it definitely give 60km per litre... I spoke the real experience of apache 160 rtr 2012 model????... Thankyou Tvs????

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Good for ridi5

By ABUL @ Oct 22, 2020 12:35 AM

Bike is almost good, my bike is apache RTR 160 double disc BSIV. last 3 years I used this bike daily 100+km, mileage is 45+, I found only few problem like head lamp light power is not sufficient for night riding, chain is lose after 500bkm riding.

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

1

By Anhinandan Kumar @ Sep 04, 2020 11:39 PM

Apache RTR 160 wyaet

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc BS VI(Petrol)

Apache

By Raja Kumar Mandal @ Jul 08, 2020 11:37 AM

New model apache bike prchej

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Drum BS VI(Petrol)

Good

By Santhosh.S @ May 26, 2020 10:51 AM

Good mailage and nice look

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ABS Front Disc(Petrol)

TVs bike 160abs very bad bike

By Rahul @ Feb 07, 2020 04:06 PM

Very bad service not good my bike only 5 months 7 pancher

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

15

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Apache RTR 160

Maruti kunj Bharat Chowk

By Haidar Ali @ Feb 03, 2020 11:42 AM

Haryana gurgaon maruti kunj Bharat Chowk

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Rear Disc(Petrol)

Mast recing bike

By Vikash Rajpoot @ Jan 02, 2020 05:34 PM

Very nice bike ESE smart bike bhi kah sakte hai

report abuse

Report

652 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

593

Thumbs Down

59

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Rear Disc(Petrol)

Engine heat issue

By Ajay @ Dec 28, 2019 02:19 AM

I have marketing job and travel 30 km without stop of bike apache 160 bs 4 model engine have heat problem, i go to service center 10 time but not find solution. My shoes and leg heat and during derive .So bad bike avoid if you going more then 10 km. And have gear shifting problem. My friend which derive vs 3 modal recommend to purchase apache 160, but bs4 have so heat engine ,do,t go with this bike. When you derived 30km continue then your solder feel painful also

report abuse

Report

95 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

57

Thumbs Down

38

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Front Disc(Petrol)

Engine noise problem in apache 160 RTR

By Mohammad Vazid @ Dec 28, 2019 02:18 AM

I have own apache160 Rtr race addition. I have face engine noise problm at 200km after many visit service center but tvs company not provide better solution so i am very dissatisfied TVS service and product

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

18

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS Front Disc(Petrol)

Fan ho gya

By Maaru @ Nov 18, 2019 08:18 PM

Iski Controlling ka tod ni..

report abuse

Report

16 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Front Disc(Petrol)

Excellent and am happier when the ride

By Syed Saleem @ Oct 20, 2019 01:55 PM

Am using STD 2015 model apache 160 am fully satisfied with over all performance they are all so many companies released 160 cc segment bikes but it really head turner exhaust is really different ..I love my apche

report abuse

Report

23 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

18

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Single Disc (Old)(Petrol)

A best bike for city ride

By Rajendra Kumar Choudhury @ Sep 01, 2019 03:13 PM

A compact good looking bike , but the fibre used around speedo console and side panel gives the feel of a bit cheaper quality. Pick up is awesome, a boon to drive in city traffic , how ever it starts to vibrate a lot around a speed range of 45-65 kmph , after that >65kmph feels comparatively smoother(though still vibration exists).. due to shorter wheel base maneuverability in city is awesome but feels bit unstable at speeds around 100kmph.. Mileage is around 45kmpl in cityand around 52-55kmpl in highways @ speeds <80kmph... Final verdict is a good looking bike for young bikers.(@present time it feels dated as compared to fzs v2, gixxer, hornet and pulsar 160ns ) .

report abuse

Report

80 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

59

Thumbs Down

21

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Apache RTR 160

Excellent average

By Subash @ Aug 24, 2019 10:23 AM

Handling and style is good.. average kmpl is 48 ..

report abuse

Report

56 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

39

Thumbs Down

17

TVS Apache RTR 160 Reviews

3 Variants

Ex-Showroom Price
1.18 - 1.25 Lakh
Check On-Road Price

TVS Apache RTR 160 Alternatives

Popular TVS Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

TVS Apache RTR 160 Colours

View All Apache RTR 160 Colours