Login

Hero Splendor Plus User Review

3.5

21,418 ratings

89 User Reviews

5

49%

4

10%

3

8%

2

2%

1

30%
Displaying Reviews 1-89 of 89
Sort By :

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

My road fighter

By Subhodip Pandit @ Apr 29, 2022 12:13 AM

Good looking and gives a comfortable ride for both rider and Pelion.. Long seat helps to carry goods...gives a safe ride and easy to handle for 112kg weight..low maintenance and gives 80+ kmpl milage on long ride like national highway or expressway... Also give 75+kmpl milage in city ride... Speed 70kmph on single ride and 90kmph on doubling... Fully satisfied with this bike... Feel proud to have this bike... Just like king on road... Love it ??

Report

5 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

negative feedback

By Naresh @ Apr 22, 2022 02:08 PM

Bike is reparing i sold before 1 year and it' is reparing and this is 3 Rd time i will give police complaint to your showroom and i will shoot 1 video

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Never buy

By P.C.Das @ Mar 26, 2022 05:18 PM

The quality of bike is detororated too much. The new bike got rusted at various places within 6 months only. The major problem in this BS VI bike is that when you slow down suddenly, the engine stops immediately. You will be bound to re-start it again. The build quality is poor. I'll never recommend any body to buy it. Better go for Honda, TVS, etc.

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

Milege good. 80km p.l. Speed. 45

By Mahesh @ Mar 01, 2022 08:35 PM

Milege sahi he par 5.6 hajar k.m par chalne ke baad enginer me sound jyada aata he.

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

Hero bikes is warst company

By Babu Chakali @ Nov 16, 2021 09:33 AM

My bike number TS17G 2655 I bye in tadwai showroom he is good.i call him i need duam he call nizamabad also but there is no stock almost 15days but still I am not get. One month before allso I keep my bike one week in showroom sensor problem. I never bye hero bike. I am going to inform my friend's and family's

Report

5 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

1

Splendor Plus

In 8 months battery & gear box damaged.

By Rajesh Kumar Singh @ Oct 19, 2021 11:09 PM

Please don't buying this third class bike. it making more noise engine heating,gear box & battery problem within 8 months.fully Waste of money. And also worst service center.

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Very good bike

By Jai Singh @ Oct 04, 2021 01:39 AM

very good bike and smooth drive

Report

4 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

Faulty Lock, Bike Engine stops running while pressing clut

By Anil Verma @ Aug 01, 2021 11:36 AM

A lot of my friends recommend me this bike for daily commute. Sometimes the engine tends to shut down even after a long run while clutch is pressed. It's been only three months and I went to the dealership to sort out the problem, but they didn't have any answer. Now I'm facing one more problem with lock. The key gets stuck inside lock once bike is fully locked. Takes a lot of effort to pull it out. Then once I try to turn key to ignition I face the same problem. Now I starting to regret my decision of purchasing this bike. Even after so widely praised I didn't find it lives up to the name.

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

9

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Poor milege,high price,bs6 model make parts costly for us

By Neeraj Kumar @ Jul 10, 2021 11:36 PM

Poor milege,high price,,parts costly ho gya

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

Bike vibration

By Prajwal @ Jul 06, 2021 10:21 PM

2021 bs6 not in good condition bike in hero

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

2

Splendor Plus

Hero The Cheater Company

By Nilanjan Paul @ Mar 09, 2021 11:56 AM

Dealers charge a big amount of money as registration charge which is more than actual registration charge. I complaint about them to Hero but the company doesn’t care. The dealer also charge ?70 extra at time of free servicing just for washing the bike. Here also Hero doesn’t care. I will never buy a Hero bike again. Hero is the most cheater company.

Report

17 of them share their views

c&b icon

15

c&b icon

2

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

Third class bike

By Harish Kumar @ Jan 07, 2021 03:04 PM

Bike not good for self start and mileage not good

Report

12 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

6

Splendor Plus

Low cost and highly features

By Laxman @ Dec 26, 2020 08:52 AM

It's drive very simple and easy. The bike seat very comfortable and to drive very long distances. Bike mileage is 70 plus. The bike clutch and gears, breaks very flexible and at one time to press the back break two breaks of the bike will be activated.

Report

8 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

2

Splendor Plus

Simle super

By Kumar @ Oct 20, 2020 03:32 PM

All avible bike modles supers

Report

12 of them share their views

c&b icon

11

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Nice

By Ravi Pal @ Oct 15, 2020 10:15 PM

Shivalik nagar haridwar

Report

8 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

4

Splendor Plus

Overall good performance

By Ravindra Katiyar @ Oct 03, 2020 07:13 PM

I own Hero Honda Splendor since May 2000. In a span of 20 yrs I noticed good average 60 to 65 kmpl till date. Of course bike may not perform well during rainy season as tyres are not wide enough for perfect road grip. Seat is not comfortable for long run. It's ok for daily riding upto 30 km both way on good roads.

Report

14 of them share their views

c&b icon

13

c&b icon

1

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

I think it is a perfect bike for middle class people

By Rabin Ghosh @ Oct 02, 2020 03:28 PM

Nice style, nice colour, millage and other parts are very strong and it is a smooth bike

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

2

Splendor Plus

It was so good for daily running max ...40-60 km per day

By Raja @ Oct 01, 2020 11:11 PM

In hero splendor plus it was total 5 services and It was just complete only 2 services and give 60 kmpl it was very good and people also know the hero ki jo bike he wo kafi low maintenance bike he our isko main chalaya kafi long drive per 3se4 Barr mai lag bhag continues 200km drive kiya ese kuchh big problem to nhi he per ye chhoti bike he 100cc ke bike continues agar ham isko 100 km se jyada lenge wo bhi 50kmph ke uper wo thoda engine se awaz ayega jesa ki ex..(chak chak chak) ese but agar ham isko 30 mint thanda kar denge matlab engine cool ho jayega ye bilkul normal ho jatahe or ye chhoti bike he agara ham isko 40 ke speed mai chalaenge toh ye chalega dur tak wo bhi bina koi parisan kiye overal ye bike long term use ke liye hotahe not for long drive .... Okk agara apko speed chahiye racing chahiye masti chahiye aap 200cc ke uper jaiye....nhi to santi se bilkul normal hoke bina koi tension se aram se jaiye jyada se jyada 50 kmph ke speed mai jaiye please.. mera toh 40 hi sahi he ****...overal splendor is a nice and good bike for daily requirements****

Report

23 of them share their views

c&b icon

21

c&b icon

2

Splendor Plus

Price

By Pawan @ Aug 29, 2020 12:05 AM

Price is very high and site not updated , right Hero splendor bike price in case is 78000/-

Report

25 of them share their views

c&b icon

20

c&b icon

5

Splendor Plus

Mileage bike

By Avala Rambabu @ Aug 25, 2020 07:53 PM

Nice bike and colour super flat seat no problem my choice is this hero splendor plus bike

Report

13 of them share their views

c&b icon

10

c&b icon

3

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

Village-Salempur

By Vikash Kumar @ Jul 28, 2020 07:30 PM

hero splendor+

Report

14 of them share their views

c&b icon

12

c&b icon

2

Splendor Plus

Best bike

By Yashpal Singh @ Jul 18, 2020 07:18 AM

Best se bhi best bike????

Report

19 of them share their views

c&b icon

13

c&b icon

6

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Excellent bike

By Himanshu @ Jul 15, 2020 07:38 AM

I have 10 year with this bike and no expance, condition is like new bike

Report

18 of them share their views

c&b icon

15

c&b icon

3

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

GOOD

By SONU @ Jul 14, 2020 11:38 AM

BEST BIKE OF THE HERO

Report

20 of them share their views

c&b icon

17

c&b icon

3

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Good

By Tejash Patel @ Jul 06, 2020 04:22 PM

Supar bike all the Best

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

Bike is available in Sangli showrooms

By Pramod Mane @ Jun 23, 2020 06:07 PM

This model is available in which showroom Sangli city

Report

11 of them share their views

c&b icon

11

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

Silaver bike

By Raju G @ Jun 07, 2020 03:00 PM

2019 madol raju g kanchikere (p)harapanahalli Davanagere to ballari

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

1

Splendor Plus

NO HELP NO CARE

By RAHUL @ May 22, 2020 03:47 PM

BETTER ATELI SHOWROOM WROST SHOWROOM .PRICE IS TOO MORE ATELI MANDI SHOWROOM GIVES U BEST PRICE ...AND ALSO GET SOME DISCOUNT AND EXCHANGE PRICE IS TOO GOOD

Report

16 of them share their views

c&b icon

12

c&b icon

4

Splendor Plus

Super

By Rahul @ May 16, 2020 12:43 PM

Qtuiofgdvynffjtcgkgrth ttytgtt Fdhug

Report

10 of them share their views

c&b icon

10

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

This bike look very osm

By Sumit Pal @ May 09, 2020 10:09 AM

I like this bike and very comfartable.and look is very osm and very gart bike thats way i puchas

Report

13 of them share their views

c&b icon

10

c&b icon

3

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s BS VI(Petrol)

Ramesh

By Ramesh Vaghela @ May 07, 2020 10:54 PM

2019 BS4

Report

10 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

2

Splendor Plus

Best bike 100cc

By Arvind Pathak @ Apr 24, 2020 08:29 PM

Body is long time sarvish

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

1

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Cld silver

By Akhlak Alam @ Apr 08, 2020 03:02 PM

Kick start alloy wheel

Report

4 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Good

By Jagdish @ Mar 13, 2020 01:51 PM

Good good Good

Report

11 of them share their views

c&b icon

9

c&b icon

2

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Average Mein Dam Nahin Hai 40 se upar Nahin Jaati hai

By Pardeep Mishra @ Mar 05, 2020 04:41 PM

Average Nahin Deti showroom wale theek Nahin karte hain Kahate Hain 40 se 45 hi Degi isase to badhiya Mein is Mein Aag Laga Dun isase bahut badhiya TVS sports hai jo ki kam se kam 70+to Deti Hai

Report

35 of them share their views

c&b icon

25

c&b icon

10

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Bike Engine off while Driving, Low Mileage, Heromotocorp Servicing People Unable to Solve the Problem.

By Vijay @ Mar 03, 2020 01:00 PM

Recently I purchased a Hero Splendor Plus bike, from the next day itself I am getting a problem with engine. Engine is getting off while driving. Hero Moto Corporation specifies 80 KM/Liter Mileage. but I am getting only 48 km/L. and while braking alloy wheel getting a heavy noise. Among the Above three problems one problem is also not solved from the hero servicing center. I went almost 15 times to servicing center. but no use. No mechanic gives a proper reply. All those mechanics are Unprofessional. They are unable to sort out the issue.

Report

30 of them share their views

c&b icon

27

c&b icon

3

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Engine leak

By Harvinder Singh @ Feb 26, 2020 01:41 PM

Delivery boy no check Engine properly Start problem

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

7

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

New bike

By Amit Choudhury @ Feb 23, 2020 01:09 PM

No see model Thanks

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

0

Splendor Plus

Kalburgi

By Laxmiputra @ Feb 14, 2020 05:05 PM

Laxmiputra wadi atpost madanahipparga Tq alanda Dist kalburgi Pin 585236

Report

5 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Paisa wasul

By Sanjeev @ Feb 06, 2020 02:36 PM

It's very comfortable n supper millage. Gret

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

2

Splendor Plus

NDTV-auto please read this

By Vaibhav @ Feb 05, 2020 08:00 PM

I am owning this bike from 15 years..comfort, build quality and mileage is awesome.. For NDTV-auto : i observed here in reviews that ,in single star reviews, there are many spelling mistakes and grammatical errors.. Kindly enquire how many single star reviews are made by same person over here because how it can be possible that almost all 1 star reviews did lots of mistakes in english !!..

Report

25 of them share their views

c&b icon

21

c&b icon

4

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Just perfect bike

By Ayush Pal @ Feb 01, 2020 03:07 AM

I own this bike for 9 years, I have some more bikes in my family but this is just wow it's almost maintenance free bike milage is also great comfort when riding is bit little harder than my super splendor I have seen a lot of bikes but modification like this is nothing possible in any other I just love this and never wanna sell it in future ??????

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

1

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Good bike but poor light

By Prakash @ Jan 23, 2020 10:47 PM

I am writing this review after driving 35,000 km. It has very good engine and all other parts. Almost a maintenance free vehicle. Good pick up and average load carrying capacity. It has a milage of 55 km/ltr. But if you drive at a speed of 70 km/hr , the milage drops to below 50. The bad part is it's light. Presently it is in pathetic condition. Even when the bike was new, it's light was just enough to drive. I would give it 3.5 rating, not 4 *.

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Bike achha nhi chalta hai

By Rahul @ Jan 21, 2020 09:04 PM

Achha nhi hai bike.

Report

5 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

0

Splendor Plus

Thoda chla kr dekhna h

By Mukesh Kumar @ Jan 03, 2020 03:27 PM

That bike good bike looking good Baki chal ke dekhte h kesi h fir detail me likhte h iske baare me.

Report

3258 of them share their views

c&b icon

2702

c&b icon

556

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

JABARDAST BIKE

By Maheshwar N @ Jan 03, 2020 12:50 PM

Maine 2007 me gadi li thi..120000 km run kiya 12 yrs me.mera work field work tha..mai kai bar per day 250 km tak chalaya hu..muze kabhi bhi ,kuch bhi ,problem nahi hua...maine ek din bhi gadi kisi ko nahi di.har 2 mahine k bad regular serving karta tha. unluckily mera 2 bar us bike pe accodent hua..lekin bike ko kuch nahi hua..maine 2007 me 45000 Rs. me liya tha ..abhi maine ise 2019 may me usko 20000 Rs. me becha...aur maine study aur sevey k bad hero spendour plus ibs lelewala hu...mera real experience share kar raha hu....thanks hero...????????

Report

89 of them share their views

c&b icon

84

c&b icon

5

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Leader in the segy

By Jasbir Singh @ Jan 01, 2020 05:46 PM

This is for all who are not happy with the high speed or getting low mileage at high speed. Please mind that the bike delivers a very good mileage at speed in between 40 to 50km/hr. And sometimes it delivers around 90 km /lt. Don't ride the bike or race the bike like power bike. You have to compromise one for other. If you want mileage then you have to drive at 40 or other wise you will loose the mileage. And if someone says that the bike sound increase above 65 then my dear you have chosen the wrong product. If your driving habit is like this then you go for higher segment.otherwise it is value for money. Very descent, good looking,high mileage, low maintenance bike is splendour. Mind it. The bike is there in the market from last 25 years. And still it will stay like this. The build in quality is very good. I had used the bike for 17years and sell it for 16000 . It has done 85k KMS and still no problem with any part of the bike.Even the new buyer is also happy.

Report

21 of them share their views

c&b icon

21

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

My this is good bike supar bike

By Arbinda @ Dec 31, 2019 11:40 AM

My hero splendar plus ka now bike kharida hu 2nd mahina pahale or good bike he 70 km l.he

Report

150 of them share their views

c&b icon

117

c&b icon

33

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Bad

By Suneel Kumar @ Dec 27, 2019 08:55 PM

I purchased a bike in November 2018 then tell us for average 65 to 70 km/ ltr and now he give only 40 to 45 km per ltr so about average bad bike

Report

40 of them share their views

c&b icon

25

c&b icon

15

Splendor Plus

Waste of time & money

By Bala @ Dec 26, 2019 05:08 PM

I thought this H.splendor bike is good for middle class for daily use but it is not. In mileage matter it is really fine. But the parts of this bike is just complete scrap. It is fragile. You can't reach 60-70kmph it will vibrate and you will lose control. Powerless bike. My advise is don't buy this bike go for strong one. Service is really worst it is all about taking money from you recently my bike was skid i fell down with this bike in 30kmph.went to show room they said had to change hand bar &fork bend that cost me 850rs but the problem was not solved then i consulted roadside mechanic he told me to this bike to lathe there they will take the fork bend i did it cost me 730rs. This bike parts are waste.

Report

14 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

8

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

worst bike ever

By Vinay @ Dec 26, 2019 04:01 PM

this is the worst bike ever I drive u can't speed it up above 65km/hr it will create a peculiar noise and avg. is between 40-43 km/l and the problem is not solved even after2 services don't buy this product of hero strongly suggested

Report

260 of them share their views

c&b icon

134

c&b icon

126

Splendor Plus

Supper for middle class

By Sube Singh @ Dec 26, 2019 10:25 AM

Mane 2009 me liya tha.abhi tak Dhokha nhi diya h.panchar bhi dukan ke aas-pass huvi h.i proud on my seplander.abhi m yhi modal alloy wheel m Lena chahata hu.

Report

49 of them share their views

c&b icon

36

c&b icon

13

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Excellent bike

By Venus @ Dec 23, 2019 06:16 PM

Nice journey.smooth driving..

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

1

Splendor Plus

Best quality

By RAHUL KUMAR @ Dec 23, 2019 06:16 PM

Hero splendor plus Best For buiesnesman and general man

Report

14 of them share their views

c&b icon

10

c&b icon

4

Splendor Plus

Not coming 70 km milage only 50 to 55

By Barath @ Dec 23, 2019 06:16 PM

My bike in 2019 model

Report

17 of them share their views

c&b icon

17

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Best Bike Till Now

By Jaspreet Singh @ Dec 20, 2019 01:33 PM

I am using splendor 2k17 and have driven 20k+ and the bike is simply superb only service it after 3months thats it...average is abt 70 and it depends upon the owner how he drives ... Dont understant the negative comments of people on the other hand this bike is still far ahead in sales figures than its rivals...

Report

11 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

6

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

King of middle class bike.

By Tulasiram @ Dec 19, 2019 06:51 PM

Yes. I am using it quite some years and maintenance is very low, convenient, less weight, good mileage etc...... So on you can tell so many advantages of having this bike. Probably my next bike also splendor plus only.

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

4

Kick Start Drum Brake Spoke Wheel(Petrol)

King of riding without any failure up to 35000km

By Ashok @ Dec 18, 2019 04:23 PM

Those people not know the splendor bikes efficiency.i ride others company bike also but not satisfied.even though I bought a aprender bike with bore totally damaged,i serviced and i ride in that bike up to 80km per hr also nothing problem.super bike with

Report

104 of them share their views

c&b icon

82

c&b icon

22

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Best bike for indian roads

By Alphadurus @ Dec 17, 2019 06:49 PM

Comming to splendor it's a bike which requires the very least maintenance. I hardly even change its oil for months or even service it. It's engines hardly ever breaks down and the mileage is around 80kmpl/hour. The service parts are easily available in any bike shops and tyres are also easily serviceable. This bike can go through any kind of traffic and also poth holes without damages. In winter it's a little difficult to start but you can always use the choke or try several times. The handle design is perfect for mobile holders and the rod at back of the seat is perfect for helmet locks. If you are delivery boy or office personal who needs to use GPS and lock helmet frequently this bike is having good structure and compatibility with latest mobile holders and helmet locks. You can also add anti fuel thieft lock below the fuel tank or add extra horns and usb connection with the battery for charging mobile. The fuel tank height is perfect for comfortable riding and you can add a leather puch to hold documents like bike puc and papers in it. The only drawback of owning this bike is it's a bad choice for intercity travel. Otherwise inside city use it's good. Perfect bike for Engineering students who want to save a lot of pocket money in repairs as it hardly needs maintenance compared to new generation bikes.

Report

34 of them share their views

c&b icon

32

c&b icon

2

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Mass

By Arunkumar @ Dec 17, 2019 06:46 PM

World best mileage

Report

13 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

7

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Very very good bike hero splendor +

By Sunil Tiwari @ Dec 17, 2019 06:45 PM

Very very good bike hero splendor + & my fevrate bike

Report

5 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

2

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

SERVICE PROBLEM

By Vijay @ Dec 15, 2019 07:08 PM

very bad bike hero splendor no avrege i m not saticefaction on this bike

Report

23 of them share their views

c&b icon

15

c&b icon

8

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Nice performance and nice milage

By Sandeep B C @ Dec 13, 2019 03:27 PM

2018 model super performance and nicely milage

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

All in one bike compare to all bike

By Vishu @ Dec 13, 2019 12:31 PM

Modal, look, millage, power engine etc

Report

4 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

2

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

complaint

By Praveen @ Dec 12, 2019 02:51 PM

My bike model 2016 splendor plus Bike millage 50-55km

Report

17 of them share their views

c&b icon

10

c&b icon

7

Splendor Plus

Don't buy.

By YOKHADEVA L R @ Dec 07, 2019 10:56 AM

Parts are not quality. I almost changed all parts. Engine parts I totally changed. My father owns hero Honda cd100ss , bought in 2000 March and now 2019 May, still in good condition, only tyres and silencer are changed, mileage 65km/l plus, but I own splendor plus-spent more than 18000 rs excluding general services. Now a days companies are producing low quality products purposely for making money through services. I bought hero bike for budget, mileage and quality, but company does not satisfied anything. In future I won't go for hero company for any model and I won't suggest too. Don't waste your money by choosing hero. Donttttttttttt buy......

Report

70 of them share their views

c&b icon

50

c&b icon

20

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

sharvish khrab h bro bike hero ke

By Jay Kumar @ Dec 06, 2019 07:15 AM

Bhai sharvish karb h or bro ? palet nhe ??? h muje 3 ? ho ?

Report

20 of them share their views

c&b icon

15

c&b icon

5

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

I hv 13 splender but this tym bad experience

By Shailendra @ Dec 06, 2019 07:15 AM

Splender 4bs means latest version is my worst experience ever. I have 13 splender but this tym thoo

Report

27 of them share their views

c&b icon

19

c&b icon

8

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Start problem

By Ram Singh @ Dec 06, 2019 07:15 AM

Bike start after 7-8 kick&self running,after 2 hours same problem.milage not above 50 in single seat&high noise.overall lower quality then before 10 years edition

Report

20 of them share their views

c&b icon

12

c&b icon

8

Splendor Plus

Awesome bike

By Sunil Prakash Singh @ Dec 04, 2019 03:33 PM

Look and colour best matching...

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Splenter plus

By Azhaguvel @ Nov 30, 2019 05:04 PM

Hero splenter plus 2016

Report

8 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

3

Splendor Plus

Change the engine cc 100 to 150 or 200

By Jayasurya Gowda @ Nov 28, 2019 11:51 PM

I have using 2007 madol of splander plus it is good but I can't ride for 100 km in 100km/h pls upgrade the engine cc like from 100 to 150.180. 200. After good to ride a long drive so pls upgrade the engine cc thank you

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

2

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Worst bike

By Jitendra Verma @ Nov 27, 2019 09:45 PM

I brought it last year In november. There are lots of problm in this 4bs bike. For cost cutting he made a very poor bike. Bike stop any time and not start. Specifically after water drop on the bike..

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

3

Kick Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Good Byke But

By PRAKASHA M N @ Nov 26, 2019 09:41 AM

HH Splendor plus Byke is OK for indian roads, But only the main drawback is its head light which is not sufficient for night journeys. I request the HH personnel should resolve this issue and make this byke more wonderful and awesome.

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

7

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Now not good service by dealer

By Ravi @ Nov 21, 2019 06:38 PM

This bike is not good & avarage 40-45 km per litter, many time compline for avarges. But still time not satisfied company sevice.

Report

14 of them share their views

c&b icon

9

c&b icon

5

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Uncomfortable rider seat

By Nishant @ Nov 01, 2019 04:55 PM

The bike is overall good, but rider seat is less wide/small and bending/slanting towards front ie creates uncomfortable posture pain in long ride. It should have been more wider like other bike seats...

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

1

Splendor Plus

Average not desired level of 70 kms/ltr

By ArbVindbhai @ Oct 20, 2019 07:42 AM

Fuel average never found above 52 kms. As against 70lms by co.

Report

19 of them share their views

c&b icon

17

c&b icon

2

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Very poor bike parts quality and service

By JAGNNATH Jha @ Oct 20, 2019 01:21 AM

Please don't buy hero brand any bike after one you will be frasted. Every 3month bike need to change parts 3 times I have changed handle... Very very poor quality of bike by hero please don't buy.

Report

22 of them share their views

c&b icon

16

c&b icon

6

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

lovely mileg

By Nitu Thakuria @ Oct 19, 2019 08:48 PM

lovely model.looking.mailage.mentenice all are good.smooth.

Report

11 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

3

Splendor Plus

Awesome Bike

By Anmol @ Oct 13, 2019 09:16 PM

Awesome bike that I have ever seen at this genuine price I specifically bought this cause I like it's specifications and simple beautiful looks in simple language I would say that i love this bike just have no words guys it's good you can buy it.

Report

4 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

2

Splendor Plus

splendor

By Vinod Kumar @ Oct 05, 2019 12:08 PM

hero give fake 5 year warranty timeing chane nose n gear slip problem in case of service na warranty hero have many problems I am facing with them it's fake 5 year warrant

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

7

c&b icon

2

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

This is best of india roads

By B.Anantha Kumar @ Oct 03, 2019 04:39 PM

i will use in splendor plus i3s model. this one is best ride for short range. then my bike mileage given 70km/per litre to 75km/per litre. this best milage bike... and this one is best ride for india roads.... i will say this one's are best..

Report

42 of them share their views

c&b icon

29

c&b icon

13

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

My Love Splendor Plus

By Sujal Somkuwar @ Oct 01, 2019 07:11 AM

Ye Bike Mere Life Ki Pehli Bike hai And Maine Is Bike Ko ab tak 50000km se bhi jyada chalaya hai... Is bike ka mentenanse cost bhi bhohot chip hai #ThankYouSplendorPlus

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

1

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

service of vehicle

By D.Satheesh @ Oct 01, 2019 07:08 AM

Service has woist in hero motocorp ltd, i have service in one or three days before the problem repeat to occur the bike. The head light problem has occur in weekly once.

Report

14 of them share their views

c&b icon

12

c&b icon

2

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

Very nice bike in the India,s n0 motercyicl

By Diwakar Ràthørë @ Sep 06, 2019 04:06 PM

The. bike is good mileage and low price. This is good bike over country. Because his bike's. Looking very nice and mentioned by poor people's . Hero splendor plus in the Indian bike's no1 h . I'm all of the think you can get the winner of the bike thinking you .

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel(Petrol)

nice

By Aditya @ Sep 04, 2019 05:17 AM

nice my hero ASdsedigoudsilughdig

Report

16 of them share their views

c&b icon

11

c&b icon

5

Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel - i3s(Petrol)

Money back product

By Kk @ Sep 03, 2019 03:06 PM

Compare to other company same segment

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

Splendor Plus

2000

By BHALA Ram @ Sep 03, 2019 10:57 AM

BHALA Ram Rana barasan you

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

1

Splendor Plus

sidelock

By Arumuganainar @ Aug 26, 2019 10:14 PM

sidelock dosnt work in 15 months from the date of delivery.the dealer dont responce and give irresponsible answer under my complaint....very poor

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

7

c&b icon

2

Hero Splendor Plus Reviews

Ex-Showroom Price
69,380 - 72,900
Check On-Road Price

Hero Splendor Plus Prices In India

CityOn-Road Price
New Delhi₹ 73,651
Mumbai₹ 75,732
Bangalore₹ 79,201
Hyderabad₹ 77,120
Chennai₹ 76,426
Kolkata₹ 74,001
Pune₹ 75,732
Mysore₹ 79,189
Chandigarh₹ 72,945
Ahmedabad₹ 75,038
Lucknow₹ 75,720
Allahabad₹ 75,720
Agra₹ 75,720
Jaipur₹ 73,639
Nagpur₹ 75,720
Bhubaneswar₹ 74,333

Hero Splendor Plus Alternatives

Popular Hero Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Hero Splendor Plus Colours

View All Splendor Plus Colours