New Cars and Bikes in India

Hero Passion Pro i3S Reviews

Hero Passion Pro i3S
Ex-Showroom Price
₹ 64,990 - 67,190
EMI Starts
1,8449% / 3 yrs
Commuter
Petrol

Passion Pro i3S User Rating and Reviews

3.5 star-fullstar-fullstar-fullstar-halfstar Write a Review
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 57
Sort by :
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Not a good bike

    Anil
    Balaji auto vesu surat is not proper work out gadi I purchase 01/03/2018 passion pro balaji auto dealer bt my bike is not proper start please as soon as possible workout
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Gear Shift issue, i3 system not working, Battery Heating issue, waste of money

    Armin
    I just purchased in August 2020 Passion Pro Bs6, with in second day im getting gear shifting problem like gearbox sound, unable to change gear etc...Below to petrol tank where battery is fitted that part is going extrema heated when you drive near by 10km i just approach service center but they can't solved this, even they haven't knowledge about it, not recommending this bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Gear shift problem

    Kashif
    Gear shifting problem ke liye koi solution hai company ke paas.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      2 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Very good

    P. K. Pandey
    Good bike and smooth fungsning during moving the said bike.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • user

    Passionpro

    Ashish saket
    Diwail offer hai sir Price ka hai sir
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • user

    Only good look

    D srinivas
    Only look an mileage is good, gare shifting problem, sound also not well, so many times engine is off in traffic area, fuel meter not working properly so we are not clarity in petrol storage and while driving it is not appear smoothly, overall not satisfied.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    West performance

    pydinaidu kandi
    Low pickup low mileage gears not engaging properly
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Fuel meter and Mileage Kmpl is not good

    MD IFTEKHAR AHMED
    How much Minimum fuel remains after bleeping the last mark or how many Km may run the bike after bleeping the last mark given in fuel meter, not described by company or agencies, Very difficult. Mileage is below 50 kmpl
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    My experience with passion pro bs6

    Khzq cohen
    Cons: Engine shut off unexpectedly while riding in second gear and unless am riding below 20km/hr for few seconds its difficult to shift gear from up to down. Pros: Mileage is 61.33 Style is 5/5 It's a budget bike & you can't expect it to perform like super bike cuz you get what you pay for... I rather ride passion pro than expensive bike to save fuel and limit polluting the environment.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Hero passion Pro bs6

    Tharun
    Very nice bike ???? and good look but gear was not working properly....anyway nice bike because hero honda passion was launched in 2001 to 2020 years passion was very popularly in public view...only hero passion xpro was faliure model in passion...Now hero passion pro Bs6 very nice bike ????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Super ride

    Chinnapparaj
    Convenient for family
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Old hero passion pro bakwas bike hai us maine tubeless tyre

    Modi dharik
    My hero passion pro bike old is 2 year 2017 ka model hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Disc Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Review Awaited Passion Proi3S

    Kunalsingh
    Majority of the reviews being stated here are of the previous model. Will the administrator please look after this matter and provide its viewers the review of customers on Passion Proi3S only and by deleting other ones.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Very bad experience gear

    Mansa ram
    My experience is very bad on passion pro bs6 that gear is make to much sound nd not properworking some time thats gone missing nd half gear nd one more is bike automatically off when we ride bike in running time
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • user

    Gheer problem&self start

    Bala
    Buyed 2week before but selfstart not working
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    1 2 3 gheer worst Thum

    Naveen
    Gheer thum1to 3 waste
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • user

    Weak gear

    MD SHAMSER ALAM
    Very weak gearing system
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Self Start Disc Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Passion pro bs6

    Vishnudas nk
    Smooth riding& good look
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Bad very mileage

    Velumani
    No good mileage. KM 43 bad very mileage.. but must 80km .. Mobile -7540072250
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • user

    50km per litre

    K vinodhkumar
    Low mileage... Heavy shakings.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • Self Start Disc Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Good maillage,main Dumraon se varanasi, dumraon se patna don

    Rajesh Prasad
    Good bike, par log trip ke badbadane me dard ho jata hain, bike me koi problems nahi hain, battery 1 bar badal chuka hai wo bhi garantie period me, wo kharab huaa tha meri wajah se, kyoki Maine apane bike me Led 4 pc light, theft alarm laga Rakha tha aur jyada chalata nahi tha to ishi wajah se battery badalana pada. Baki abhi bhi thik hain. Maillage :- 60 + hain, bike chalate samay tel band kar dene par bhi 1 km tak chala jata hain.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    its waste dont buy

    solomon easter raj
    2019 model its worst
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Start Disc Brake Alloy Wheel BS VI (Petrol)
    user

    Excellentuuuuuuu

    Pradeep Naidu. Nagineni
    Konandi baga . Potaru piki.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      9 of them share their views
  • user

    One of the best bike????

    Azeem
    Hi I have bought this bike 6 months back very good bike comfort,milage, easy riding all in one I love hero passion after all Hero is Indian brand please respect our home made product ????
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      28 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Totally west of money

    Dipendra singh
    Head lamp ki light bhut Kam hai Ek saal me bad pic up katam hai gadi ka Puri gadi katar katar ki awaj karti hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      14 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Engine and millage problem

    Vinay
    This bike stops automatically , and mileage is very low not even 60 kmpl in city , coming to power it's just like altered speed for 60cc bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      13 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Average Bike Not suitable in city lots of disadvantages

    Sahil Bhojani
    There are lots of disadvantages i daily ride 40 km so i experienced The most important : 1. Riding bike at 70 km/hr constantly for 1 hour the bike automatically shut down engine and doesn't start for 20 to 25 mins. i faced this problem 5 to 6 times even after service 2. After riding bike for 30 mins at 60 - 70 km/hr the bike engine starts vibrating like fuel is over even bike tank is full, and this problem i am facing frequently 3. Less Mileage then expected, I thought that it will give mileage around 70 to 75 kmpl as told us while purchase but it doesn't satisfied it just provides 60 kmpl which isn't good 4. Worst pickup please don't take this bike if you ride in city 5. Average Material quality used as it gets damaged easily Passion pro i3s is my daily drive bike to travel to office and minimum daily i travel 40 kms with it and i took bike in march 2017 and till now 5005 kms is completed by me and had serviced my bike twice even after this i face lots of problem, bike forces me to ride bike at 40-50 km/hr else bike will be down so my suggestion is if you what to use bike on daily bases in city then don't prefer this bike its not a best choice
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      982 of them share their views
  • user

    Best mileage bike

    sunil
    This is best of every bike in present time, I have this bike since 3 years but no problem & mileage 75km/Ltr.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      51 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Mileage not upto the level

    Nihal
    I used this bike for 1 year still now I didn't get a good mileage level it only gives 45kmpl really disappointed with the engine performance
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      102 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Best bike

    Dhruv
    Good bike I have ever seen
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      7 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Spoke Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Not too good

    Vaibhav
    It is not good who drive 100km per day . Its engin damage and off for 20 min . You can not speed up more than 60 . And average is 60 .
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    worst

    sujai
    starting trouble always its makes irritate , worst model, choke problem , choke have to change every certain km ,
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • user

    Very bad mileage

    Ajay
    Very bad mileage, company claim 84km mileage in one litter petrol but I use single hand this bike last 6 month and get around 45km mileage one litter petrol.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      183 of them share their views
  • user

    Passion pro i3s kaisi h

    Santram
    Sir please aap mujhe bataye kisi passion pro i3 S 110 cc kaisi bike h mai by karna chahta hu aur iski Price kya h
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      20 of them share their views
  • Self Start Disc Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Maine new passion pro 110cv engine oil lokej

    Sachin
    Maine new passion pro 110cc bike 2/6/2018 Ko Liya aur 40day me engine oil leak karne Laga service centre me Jane par charge Lage ga bike bekar hai paisa vesteg hai
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      17 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Mileage problem

    Suthakar Reddy
    I am only ride this bike last 15 months, it give mileage in city 55 outer 65 long ride 75km/PL but after 5000km it gives me avg 45 I complained service center and 3 times attend fault but no use
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • user

    Very bad milage

    Raju kumar
    40 km per litter..company bolti h 84 km per litter ..bt ye hiway pe 45 km per litter ka milege deti hai..or village road me 40 ..35..bs yhi hai...presaan ho gya hu iss bike se..
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      15 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Good

    Naveen
    I m maintain 40 speed. above 60 to 65 giving. mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Manufacturer defect cheating Indians

    Shiva Kumar R
    I bought this vehicle in April 2019. I have taken 5 times to service center for starting and shutdown in end route but no use problem continues same I suggest don't go Hero Motors worst company. When it gets shutdown at end route very difficult to tow the vehicle.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      8 of them share their views
  • user

    DEFECTIVE BIKE

    G SATHISH KUMAR
    I uncle purchased a passion pro i3s from 3rd days the bike got starting problem , i asked to show room this is a new bike just three days of purchased making problem means , they are saying we ll solve in the first service ok, but i am unable to start the vehicle for that they are repeating the same answer while service still service period what i could do with without working bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      6 of them share their views
  • user

    Worst Experience

    Rajveer
    Ignition System 0/5 Balancing 2/5 Mileage 3/5 Comfort 0/5
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      0 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Awesome

    Mudasir
    Awesome compare to others bike, like mostly because from this hero only they tried to make others bikes. First of all thanks for hero group who is making their own after they discontinued venture with other company.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • user

    Millage problem

    Swapnil jadhav
    Passion pro bike is very bad product, my bike donot give 45 kmpl
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Pickup

    Naveed Khan
    No pickup no mileage
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Disc Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Milage very bad

    Mahesh
    I have bought this passion pro i3s black in September 2017 and I am not satisfied with this because milage is very bad & sometimes it doesn't get started when we need to travel, also sometimes the engine will get off while running mode itself...In short, the bike is not good and requesting Hero company to make better in future, so that customer can buy this without any doubt.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Milage problem

    THIRUPATHIReddy
    Ok ?????? 70 km/pl ??? ?????????????? 57 km/pl ??????? ????????.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • user

    1

    Ravi
    Nisi KO bike chaye to mujhe call kare 20/10/2019 KO khardi hai mob.8003721530
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      3 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Automatically off engine in speed break

    Vengatesh
    Worst mileage in high way
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • user

    Bad maillage

    Swapnil Gaurkar
    Company said 84kmpl but on road Not getting 55 kmpl this is not good bike
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Disc Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    my review

    hardik
    just 48kmpl & very bad expiryans
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      5 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Spoke Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Worst milage

    P vasu
    I am from proddatur in kadapa district I am purchasing this byke in the date of 4/8/2017 So I felt very bad less milage And no pickup Material was made by not quality material So I am not satisfied
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      59 of them share their views
  • user

    Amazing

    Raju gujjar
    This bike is awesome
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      11 of them share their views
  • user

    Dream bike

    Gulshan Sharma
    This bike is best commuter bike if you ride properly its best. in 50-60 kmph it gives 75 kmpl thats owesom.
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      16 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Milage

    MARATHI VIDYANIKETAN HIGH SCHOOL
    ??????? ?????? ????. Per liter
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      1 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Passion bike not available tubeless tayar

    Harish bansod
    Passion pro bike me abhi sabhi galiko tubeless tauar hain ur ye passion pe abhi bi tube ke tayar hain isr achha to Honda shain sahi hain
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Hero moto corp Loyalty customers switch to another brand!

    Kumar
    I3s technology is made dissatisfaction, poor handling, problem happens in morning, only 58kmpl. ...bajaj,tvs,Honda is better in this segment
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      56 of them share their views
  • Self Start Drum Brake Alloy Wheel (Petrol)
    user

    Not paint quality

    Sagar lahane
    No pain quality change print quality
    • Was this review helpful to you?
      4 of them share their views

Expert Reviews

Reviews not available

User Reviews of Passion Pro i3S Competitors