Login

KTM RC 125 User Review

4.6

2,649 ratings

23 User Reviews

5

83%

4

4%

3

4%

2

9%

1

0%
Displaying Reviews 1-23 of 23
Sort By :

2020 ABS(Petrol)

Bad experience

By Baban Yadav @ Apr 02, 2022 11:13 AM

I use it for regular use in cities and it gives me very low mileage

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

9

c&b icon

0

2020 ABS(Petrol)

KTM RC 125 2021 IN VIZAG

By CHARAN @ Feb 26, 2022 11:44 PM

Bike is good at low speed, however as this 125 CC VARIENT we can't expect more than that. Overall review is best looks in 125 CC VARIENT in India.

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

0

2022 ABS(Petrol)

This is my favourite and dream bike ????

By Shivam Yadav @ Dec 08, 2021 06:15 PM

This is my favourite and I like this by this is very cool and excellent bike speed and average but is not in budget but I buy this bike

Report

8 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

0

RC 125

Vera level ????

By Balaji @ Sep 21, 2020 06:51 PM

This bike stolen my heart. ???? Good looking. Comfortable riding position. Exaust sound ultimate.but rc 200 comparison rc200 exaust loudly . But same bike . Vera level ????

Report

17 of them share their views

c&b icon

17

c&b icon

0

RC 125

not satisfied

By SUJITH @ Aug 03, 2020 04:15 PM

IT IS ONE AMONG MY SIX BIKES. ITS NOT GOOD AS MY DUCATI PANIGALE V4..

Report

29 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

21

2020 ABS(Petrol)

Look

By Mara Dulhan Ktm @ Jul 09, 2020 10:41 PM

It is the best model others sports bike .and it is the comfortable

Report

8 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

0

2020 ABS(Petrol)

KTM lover

By Arvind Rathod @ Jun 09, 2020 09:12 AM

KTM rc 125 bike Cumftebl other sports bike good looking and better experience ???? to Rider KTM minimum price and take maximum advantage's...... KTM provide very low price sports bike.

Report

22 of them share their views

c&b icon

18

c&b icon

4

2020 ABS(Petrol)

KTM lover

By Arvind Rathod @ Jun 09, 2020 09:05 AM

Jannat . Means it oooshm bike .

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

9

c&b icon

0

2020 ABS(Petrol)

KTM lover

By Nikhil Patil @ Apr 04, 2020 06:08 PM

I really like this KTM 125 RC bick I am taking this bike in Jun month

Report

12 of them share their views

c&b icon

11

c&b icon

1

STD(Petrol)

Barmer Rajhthan

By Dinesh Kumar @ Mar 14, 2020 02:20 PM

Yamaha KTM RC 125 cc

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

7

c&b icon

0

2020 ABS(Petrol)

Beast bike but......

By Ajit @ Mar 10, 2020 03:43 PM

The price is very high as compare to other company bike's. Other company gives 200cc in rc 125 price. I can buy other company bike's with more cc but. I love KTM soo plz reduce the price of jatm rc125.. This is not only my problem .This is the problem of every middle class who want to buy KTM rc125.????????

Report

50 of them share their views

c&b icon

49

c&b icon

1

STD(Petrol)

Beast bike

By Aaqib Javid @ Jan 28, 2020 07:36 AM

Ktm Rc125 is one of the best bike for everyone. It has some fantastic feature. So that i wanna every one should buy this bike as compared to other bikes like pulsar rs 200,ns200 etc.i haven't buy this bike but i have rided on this bike of my friend.

Report

29 of them share their views

c&b icon

26

c&b icon

3

STD(Petrol)

Nice bike for 1st time user but not for experienced bikers

By Aman Borasi @ Jan 06, 2020 06:19 PM

It's my first bike that's why I love this bike touched 120km/hr on this without pileon, but i felt at this amount it's not enough power I got.bur now if I have an option again then I'll go with rc200 or more. And it is giving milege around 35kmpl.

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

1

STD(Petrol)

Love this bike

By Mayur @ Jan 03, 2020 03:20 PM

The model is best and it's pickup iss really good as compared to duke 125

Report

1848 of them share their views

c&b icon

1716

c&b icon

132

RC 125

Traffic best bike

By Chetan Yadav @ Jan 02, 2020 03:57 PM

Very sexxy and stylish bike ? My dream bike #ktmrc125 One of the best bike ever in india????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Report

13 of them share their views

c&b icon

12

c&b icon

1

RC 125

High price

By Mohamed Azarudeen @ Jan 01, 2020 10:55 PM

RC 125 is very good bike out look pickup are good.But price is very high. RC 200 cc price 2.20L and RC 125 cc 1.72114 rs. Paid extra 40000 and get RC 200 cc please reduce the RC 125cc price ( for example: RC 125cc correct onroad price is 1.25 L )

Report

61 of them share their views

c&b icon

51

c&b icon

10

STD(Petrol)

High price

By Mohd Saif Khan @ Jan 01, 2020 10:55 PM

I buy this bike but the price of this bike is so high About 125 cc

Report

27 of them share their views

c&b icon

26

c&b icon

1

RC 125

Super

By Sathish @ Dec 26, 2019 07:05 PM

KTM rc 125 is very super sports bike

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

0

RC 125

Excellent

By Udit @ Dec 21, 2019 11:58 AM

I must say this is real beast 0 to 100 in just seconds you should try this beast but price is little expensive in this price sector you can go with pulsar RS 200 so company should see this thing.

Report

21 of them share their views

c&b icon

18

c&b icon

3

STD(Petrol)

superb bike with lowest price wow

By Mohd Anas @ Dec 14, 2019 08:13 AM

fantastic bike i want test ride

Report

39 of them share their views

c&b icon

27

c&b icon

12

RC 125

super

By Akhil Kumar S @ Dec 08, 2019 12:34 PM

super, really interested this bike i very like it amazing performance

Report

14 of them share their views

c&b icon

12

c&b icon

2

RC 125

Feedback

By Uday Verma @ Nov 17, 2019 07:21 PM

Best bike in this segment with reasonable price

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

6

STD(Petrol)

Osm ride an fab looking propemes

By Syed Sadath @ Nov 17, 2019 07:21 PM

I fulle enjod long drive

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

0

KTM RC 125 Reviews

Ex-Showroom Price
1.81 - 1.86 Lakh
Check On-Road Price

KTM RC 125 Prices In India

CityOn-Road Price
New Delhi₹ 1,90,944
Mumbai₹ 1,96,360
Bangalore₹ 2,05,387
Hyderabad₹ 1,99,971
Chennai₹ 1,98,166
Kolkata₹ 1,86,848
Pune₹ 1,96,360
Mysore₹ 2,05,356
Chandigarh₹ 1,90,913
Ahmedabad₹ 1,94,555
Lucknow₹ 1,96,329
Agra₹ 1,96,329
Jaipur₹ 1,90,913
Nagpur₹ 1,96,329
Bhubaneswar₹ 1,92,718

KTM RC 125 Alternatives

Popular KTM Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

KTM RC 125 Colours

View All RC 125 Colours