Login

KTM 200 Duke User Review

4.3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

2,333 ratings

20 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
70%

4

rating yellow
10%

3

rating yellow
5%

2

rating yellow
5%

1

rating yellow
10%
Displaying Reviews 1-20 of 20
Sort By :
rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

My dream bike

By Aakashraja @ Jun 01, 2021 11:57 PM

This is super bike this is my dream bike also

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

200 Duke

Nice bike

By Siva @ Sep 17, 2020 12:49 PM

Nice modal or extra cc lukinng for beautiful ....nice..

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

My dream for BS 4 he is largest bike

By Shivam Kumar @ Aug 10, 2020 10:09 AM

KTM Duke 200 BS4 Best bike of world KTM Duke 200 In the price of range

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

200 Duke

Powerful engine and good suspension system

By Aneesh Sharma @ May 20, 2020 09:54 PM

I have completed 6 years with my Duke and I tell you what Go for this bike and ride in good manner.And the bike never let you down

report abuse

Report

25 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

21

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

Good bike and enjoy riding

By Gaurav Ahir @ Apr 14, 2020 02:29 PM

This is most important bike in my life and my dream bike

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

200 Duke

Fantastic ride

By Bunny @ Apr 05, 2020 08:12 AM

This model is so powerful , it is very stylish bike ????????

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

ABS(Petrol)

Monster

By Saqib Nawaz @ Jan 29, 2020 11:46 PM

Ktm is famous for it's bikes. I own myself duke 200 easy to ride. It has a lot of power, inorder to demonstrate that it needs roads .when u will ride this on highway it turns into a wild monster that can't be controlled. But in local roads & traffic jams this bike is not good, because engine heats when u ride in low gears. Maintenance is high but must be because the is itself of high #calibre This bike makes u famous in public & also helps u to impress girls. Which is the cause why young ones buy this..,...????????????????????????????

report abuse

Report

28 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

21

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

200 Duke

Do not buy

By Shubham @ Jan 02, 2020 11:01 PM

Do not buy if your weight is less than 70 when you riding bike above 60 you will feell unbalanced because bike weight is less than normal bike

report abuse

Report

728 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

513

Thumbs Down

215

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

Money

By Abhishek Anant Rane @ Dec 27, 2019 04:22 PM

Brothers if you don't have the guts or the money to buy such a master piece then pls don't buy... U get it on emis but the problem you are saying is like you wanna keep a ( best monster animal say) Tiger and you dnt wanna do it's Mantainance and u do maintainance of a dog then that's gonna cost u... No offence... Jiske pass jigar hai wohi tiger ko sambhalta hai... I love KTM Duke 200.....

report abuse

Report

49 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

36

Thumbs Down

13

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

200 Duke

rubbish he speaks

By Anshul @ Dec 15, 2019 08:38 PM

i was 48 kgs when i brought duke 200 as it worked smoothly for me

report abuse

Report

24 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

20

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

200 Duke

Maintenance

By Faiz Ali @ Dec 14, 2019 02:01 PM

Maintanence is soo high .

report abuse

Report

69 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

54

Thumbs Down

15

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

200 Duke

I love this bike

By Amit Yadav @ Dec 14, 2019 02:00 PM

This is a my dream bike and I will be purch ased on Duke 200,????????????????

report abuse

Report

25 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

22

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

200 Duke

Duke 200 good for daily use or not

By Prasad @ Dec 01, 2019 06:49 PM

I'm riding bike daily 20 km Duke 200 good for daily use or not

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

200 Duke

BEA$T

By ADITYA SUYAL @ Nov 29, 2019 11:48 AM

I loved this bike from my childhood. It has world best pickup in 200cc engine and even you do not need any exhaust because sound is quiet awesome. KTM Duke has separate fan base due to his light weight, brake, and awesome controls provided by 11L tank capacity which provide upto 40 km mileage in highways.

report abuse

Report

19 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

13

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

Awesome bike

By Amit Mehra @ Nov 20, 2019 09:56 PM

Awesome bike ....even off roading also ....

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

200 Duke

Too much expensive!

By Ashish @ Nov 20, 2019 09:56 PM

The Mileage average is very very poor, thy wll first suggest uhh abt free service n low expensive cost after word thy charged (only for oil change)1500/- for my first servicing, not satisfied with the bike.the bike has good look only .poor quality of chain (noise).its too much costly uhh need to require atlest 150or200rs for "a" particular ride .

report abuse

Report

27 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

13

Thumbs Down

14

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

200 Duke

Suprrr

By Sharooq @ Nov 14, 2019 11:11 PM

The bike give madneess feel 200 and 250 ....

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

200 Duke

AWESOME BIKE EVER RIDE

By Abhishek Kumar @ Nov 07, 2019 08:36 AM

I am speechless, because this bike has everything.

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

200 Duke

No one can beat This baby????

By Harsha @ Nov 07, 2019 08:19 AM

Awesome model and better improvement than bs3

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

200 Duke

1000000

By Sauvik Halder @ Oct 15, 2019 06:17 PM

Bagula Nidia hanshakli

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

KTM 200 Duke Reviews

  • 2017 KTM 200 Duke First Ride Review

    2017 KTM 200 Duke First Ride Review

    Sameer ContractorBy Sameer ContractorCalender

    Mar 3, 2017 12:15 AM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    The entry-level Duke may not be an all-new bike but gets enough changes to bring it in line with the updated Duke family. So, having ridden the 2017 KTM 250 Duke recently, it's now time to see what changes the 2017 KTM 200 Duke has to offer.

1 Variants

Ex-Showroom Price
1.96 Lakh
Check On-Road Price

KTM 200 Duke Alternatives

Popular KTM Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

KTM 200 Duke Colours

View All 200 Duke Colours