Login

Suzuki Gixxer SF User Review

4.1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

2,975 ratings

33 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
64%

4

rating yellow
12%

3

rating yellow
6%

2

rating yellow
3%

1

rating yellow
15%
Displaying Reviews 1-33 of 33
Sort By :
rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Bad review

By Arpon @ Mar 02, 2022 07:29 PM

Not a value for money bike in bd.....

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Stylish and good fuel economy

By Iranna @ Nov 28, 2021 07:52 AM

Recently i purchased gixxer sf 150 glass sharp black bike look is osm and ride quality is super and it has good fuel economy

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Great ????

By Ayush @ Aug 31, 2021 01:00 AM

Awesome riding experience on this bike so refined engine and so much comfortable

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Lot of issues

By STN @ Aug 21, 2021 03:21 PM

It will be like you have to keep more than 5k ready every time u visit service center. Totally depends upon sensors which leads your bike not to work properly. Why suzuki installed vsensers to each. Bike should run without sensers also.

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Road price

By Momin Shaikh @ Jun 26, 2021 07:05 AM

I want to buy this bike

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Best u can get

By Rohail @ Jun 08, 2021 12:21 PM

I brought gixxer sf 150 in 2016. Its awesome bike. Till now I have ridden one lac thirty thousand kms and any mechanic has not touched my bike yet. No overhaul only m oil change. Today{8 June 2021} I checked its kilometerage and I got 50kmpl. I was schocked. Then I checked on Google and thereafter on this Web site that how much it actually should give and found only 47.and decided to write a review. I live in kashmir and live in hilly areas.

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

a gentle beast

By Abir Dasgupta @ May 29, 2021 12:47 PM

I owned Gixxer Sf 2020 bs 6 version. Let me go through Handling- Superb handling, even in high traffic Fairing- I dropped my bike 2 times and the fairing is new. Just a bit scratch Seating position- Superb position Power- I dont know why peoples are talking about high power. Let me ask , how many people rides at 130kmph regularly Maintence- pocket friendly overall , i love my gixxy

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Sound change much when hot

By Jatt Saab @ May 05, 2021 09:29 PM

Sound change when ride some km

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Zixer sf 155

By Nagababu @ Dec 12, 2020 11:51 AM

Super bike 47 milage, awesome look Every budy looking my bike in traffic it's looking awesome ???? thanks suzuki

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Best bike in this range

By Sam Yadav @ Mar 05, 2020 07:37 PM

Look and average good Superb bike suzuki bike always best

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Gixxer SF

Bad service

By Francis @ Feb 28, 2020 05:39 PM

Am buy this bike only seven months(13100km)the engine started to too much noise and am give to service the thrissur indel suzuki manager told me you never get warranty service for this vehicle very bad experience shame on you suzuki i will never recommend this bike for who may know ......,,,,,,,,;,,;

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

10

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD(Petrol)

AWESOME BIKE FOR MID-CLASS PEOPLE

By Sakthirakesh @ Feb 25, 2020 12:27 PM

Pas 5 month riding this bike, awesome bike from Suzuki. Pros : 1) rideing posture is awesome. 2) on side view bike looks awesome 3) milage 45 kmpl 4) decent speed I reached 128 km/hr. 5) on highway no vowbling or vibration. 6) continues ride for past 500km per day no problem. 7) Till now 11,500 km crossed no issue found. 8) wheel awesome to corners. 9) light it covers each and every corner. Cos : 1) after crossing 100 km/hr feel need much more power 2) Abs brake awesome on road. Some time look failure on off-road. 3) wrist pain occurred on long ride.

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD(Petrol)

Amazing super biie

By Shivanand @ Feb 25, 2020 10:46 AM

I am using from back 2months it's was so awesome and fully comfortable for riding.ABS is perfectly good IAM really happy to Suzuki family I love Suzuki

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD(Petrol)

Engine issue

By Dharanesh @ Jan 25, 2020 07:10 AM

I have purchased suzuki gixer on 10 months back from sapthagiri showroom rajajinagar. I have maintain well and on time service in suzuki showroom but now i getting engine issue. Don't purchase suzuki vehicles waste of money

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Gixxer SF

Starting machanism

By Anup Das @ Jan 23, 2020 12:56 AM

I want to Self start + kick start.

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Gixxer SF

Sooooooooooo goooooddddd yar

By Mayank @ Jan 05, 2020 10:26 PM

So nice Aussom First Class Good Nice speed Look Headlights Cloure

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD(Petrol)

Comfortable seating system

By Dev Lokare @ Jan 02, 2020 08:22 PM

Nyc look and best average

report abuse

Report

439 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

382

Thumbs Down

57

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Gixxer SF

bad

By Kumar @ Jan 02, 2020 07:51 AM

very very poor and worst bike permanence and mileage bad

report abuse

Report

171 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

28

Thumbs Down

143

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Gixxer SF

Stunning looks

By Surya @ Dec 28, 2019 09:03 AM

I'm Happy with its overall performance, decent bike with stunning looks.

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD(Petrol)

Awesome sports bike

By Stanly Christoper @ Dec 28, 2019 09:03 AM

Comfortable riding position, great milage. Attractive look. Moderately priced.

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Gixxer SF

About size

By Phanindra @ Dec 27, 2019 02:56 PM

Everything is very good in this bike but size like height of the bike is very less when compared with another motogp addition bikes so only short people can shows interested to buy this bike

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Gixxer SF

Super

By Kuku @ Dec 27, 2019 02:55 PM

Best in class, best in mileage , best in handling,best in style , I love it.fun to Ride

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Gixxer SF

4 stars

By SM @ Dec 24, 2019 04:49 PM

nice bike..good average. this video was very helpful to me.

report abuse

Report

57 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

48

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Gixxer SF

Best

By Mohd Asim @ Dec 24, 2019 04:48 PM

Suzuki gixxer sf 155cc good bike

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Moto GP Edition(Petrol)

Crazy

By Sivaji @ Dec 24, 2019 04:48 PM

I am the first person in hyderabad taken the gixxer blue 2019. We are done the long trip from hyderabad to pune and surrounding places then return to hyderabad so totally covered 1500+ km. it was amazing experience with the bike. sitting position crazy, i have not faced vibration in my speed(105), mileage also good, completely sport bike look. with in this budget it was worth.

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Moto GP Edition(Petrol)

Bad experience

By Neeraj Panwar @ Dec 23, 2019 11:27 PM

Facing problem of low engine oil level (oil burning) after every 10-12K KM and have changed piston more then 1 time (2 times).

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Gixxer SF

Gixxer SF 155

By Mayank Sharma @ Dec 20, 2019 03:04 PM

Gixxer sf 155 is done his job nicely, it’s a good commuter bike with good sport fairing and very attractive eye catchy.I get 50kmpl mileage normally and 55+ kmpl mileage on highway.According to price and 155 cc this is good but sometimes feel low top end performance.Suzuki needs to improve engine for sure !!!

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

FI(Petrol)

An awesome 1000km solo ride

By Javid @ Nov 09, 2019 12:37 AM

An wonderfull bike just made 1000 km in 2 days the throttle and handing is superb and I didn't face any vibration or heat a great bike in future they should upgrade for 250 cc and liquid cool engine to enhance more powerful

report abuse

Report

49 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

44

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Moto GP Edition(Petrol)

My favorite. first impration is last impration .my queen ????

By Akash Kumar @ Nov 09, 2019 12:37 AM

Lovely byke I fall in love this byke

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

STD(Petrol)

If you want a entry level, super bike like feel then go for it.

By Sankara Subramanian.C @ Nov 09, 2019 12:36 AM

Sporty riding posture but Comfortable Good mileage. Performance could be better. Stability is good. Good looking, but not attractive from the front view. Headlights are powerful but pointing towards first floor of buildings, but not on road. Good finishing and build quality. Visor is very small and not serving its purpose.

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD(Petrol)

Amazing bike...

By Rahul Ram @ Nov 09, 2019 12:36 AM

Supeb bike..... One of the best bike in india Best bike under 200 cc

report abuse

Report

45 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

37

Thumbs Down

8

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Gixxer SF

Pure fun

By Edhaya Chandran @ Nov 09, 2019 12:35 AM

Gixxer 150 SF is a pure fun. With the new visual tweaks it gives the feel of a premium motorcycle. Although the engine power out put and the torque is lesser compared to some of its competitors for example Yamaha R15 the value for money makes this bike a first choice for the middle class people. With almost 20 thousand price difference between R15 and Gixxer, Gixxer gives the same outlook and it will turn a lot of people's head on the streets. Seating position is agressive but not too much. Transmission is also smooth. If you are for the looks go for Gixxer which is lesser in price and will give you the fun of riding a sports bike within your budget.

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

14

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD(Petrol)

Superb Sports Bike

By Prakash @ Nov 09, 2019 12:33 AM

I have this bike Good mileage than R15. The seat of New Gixxer Sf is comfortable. When comes with Headlight LED looks soo bright at night and looks aggressive. Unfortunately R15 for long raiders suffer back pain and discomfort seat. So better to go with New gixxer sf.

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

Suzuki Gixxer SF Reviews

Suzuki Gixxer SF Alternatives

Popular Suzuki Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Suzuki Gixxer SF Colours

View All Gixxer SF Colours