Login

Suzuki New Access 125 User Review

3.4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

1,209 ratings

11 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
36%

4

rating yellow
18%

3

rating yellow
18%

2

rating yellow
0%

1

rating yellow
27%
Displaying Reviews 1-11 of 11
Sort By :
rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Drum Brake Alloy Wheel Bluetooth(Petrol)

Access 125 flop

By Yousuf Pasha @ Jul 22, 2024 01:00 AM

Don't purchase access 125 there is lost so many problem showing I also take a new access full cash amount but there is not starting I taken the two months left it access scooter is fail flap

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Special Edition Disc Brake with CBS BS VI(Petrol)

Good scooter

By Jithendra Reddy @ Sep 18, 2021 04:19 PM

I brought it before 1 week at RS:1,05,000 at chittoor ap present it gives 46 kmpl but don't know how it will gives in future

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Special Edition Disc Brake with CBS BS VI(Petrol)

Practical scooter

By Shashank Maurya @ Nov 09, 2020 09:38 PM

Pros: Well balanced quality ride. Comfortable ride. Large storage and seat. Pick is fast. Ride quality is smooth. I am getting 47-50km/l milage in city drive and +50km on highway drive.( I generally keep speed between 35-60 km/hr. and try to keep Speedometer in green/eco zone). Head light is bright. Cons: Built quality.( activa is far superior) Less features. ( I think now they have launched bluetooth enabled led speedometer) Engine kill switch. Side stand indicator. Fuel tank auto lid opening as in activa 6g and other scooter. Personally I am not happy with its service center. I personally don't like scooter from side and rear..silencer looks very odd.( This point may be subjective). (They should take retro design idea from vespa ). Overall for comfort, good ride quality, space and decent milage then go for access.. And for better resale value, built quality, features and milage go for activa. For good ride, speed and styling go for n torque.

report abuse

Report

29 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

29

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

New Access 125

Bad performance

By Hafiz Basheer @ Feb 21, 2020 11:11 AM

Worst scooter ever .dont even try to purchase this sccoter.it doesn't give mileage more than 34

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc Brake with CBS BS IV(Petrol)

Never again Suzuki

By Syed @ Jan 01, 2020 02:37 PM

It has been a pathetic experience with Suzuki access 125, SEP engine. This engine has a manufacturing defect which the showrom isn't ready to accept or address. Since the day i purchased the vehicle has some vibration in engine as if some parts are rubbing hard at each other. There is also smell of heat due to friction. But showroom says this is normal. Wtf, i have never seen any vehicle having such vibration even if its is 40 years old, and mine has done just 800 km. Suzuki has become such a bad brand. If u see complaints regarding this new access 125 there are tons of it online. Dont buy this vehicle as you'll end up with disaster. Tvs n hero vehicles are way better than these idiot japanese scrap made vehicles

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Drum Brake BS IV(Petrol)

Excellent

By B.prabhudas @ Dec 26, 2019 07:20 AM

I have bought 6months ago so far nothing any issue ..very comfortable. and good looking it could b better increased milege and latest features

report abuse

Report

133 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

82

Thumbs Down

51

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Disc Brake BS IV(Petrol)

MY POCKET ROCKET

By NAHAS @ Nov 12, 2019 09:43 AM

MODEL - ACCESS 125 COLOR - PERAL WHITE PURCHASED - MARCH 2017 KM DONE - 16000 KM AVERAGE KM PER MONTH - 2000KM (66 KM PER DAY) MAX MILEAGE GOT - 57 MIN MILEAGE GOT - 35(HEAVY ACCELERATION AND TRAFFIC JAM) TOP SPEED ACHIEVED - 105 SERVICE DONE - 5 PARTS REPLACED - REAR TIRE (@ 9000KM) SPEEDOMETER CABLE(@ 12000KM) SPEEDOMETER GLASS-DAMAGED WHILE DELIVERY GOOD FACTORS *PERFORMANCE *SMOOTH ENGINE *SUPERB PICKUP *HANDLING *AGILITY *MILEAGE *FRONT DISK *FRONT AND UNDER SEAT STORAGE.SO SPACIOUS *BEST EXHAUST NOTE *VALUE FOR MONEY BAD FACTORS *BACK BREAK.NO FEED BACK *STIFF SUSPENSION *NO EXTERNAL FUEL FILLING *ORDINARY LOOKING INSTRUMENT PANEL *SPARE PARTS ARE EXPENSIVE

report abuse

Report

66 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

55

Thumbs Down

11

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

New Access 125

Value for money

By Santoshkumar V Eli @ Nov 08, 2019 05:48 PM

Very good scooter at 125cc range with best mileage and powerful engine. But like other companies there are no official offers which could slowdown the vehicle in the competition with others. I bought this vehicle on diwali but no official offers were given to me.

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc Brake with CBS BS IV(Petrol)

Suzuki Access 125 full body Keval

By SANJEEV GAWANDE @ Nov 07, 2019 10:10 AM

Guru ki 125 ka sirf body chahie ful wali Sanjeev Gawande handicap karnataka state DEST bellary post Toranagallu pin 583123 mobile NUMBER 9739775258 /9448939290

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

New Access 125

Access gives good mileage

By Sudheer @ Sep 26, 2019 01:50 PM

Access gives good mileage between 30 and 35 kmpl. Dont expect more than 35kmpl. I bought this vehicle 5 months before.

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

New Access 125

I'm sikinder

By Shaik Omar Muktar @ Sep 12, 2019 07:55 PM

I am also using this access Suzuki scooty mileage is giving 45km only it's Good scooty but mileage is poor

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

Ex-Showroom Price
77,600 - 87,200
Check On-Road Price

Suzuki New Access 125 Alternatives

Popular Suzuki Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Suzuki New Access 125 Colours

View All New Access 125 Colours