Login

Honda CB Unicorn 160 User Review

3.3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

5,906 ratings

60 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
45%

4

rating yellow
7%

3

rating yellow
8%

2

rating yellow
8%

1

rating yellow
32%
Displaying Reviews 1-60 of 60
Sort By :
rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

problems since beginning

By Anas @ Jun 04, 2022 09:08 AM

I always had problems with unicorn 160. Gears are rough and get stuck when changing between 1 and 2. I got it repaired so many times and even replaced clutch plates at service center. But problem is not solved. Its engine is not smooth. Also has handling problems when braking suddenly.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Best Engine Performance and best torque in this segment

By Sam @ May 18, 2022 06:13 PM

Iam college boy and you know that youngsters like sporty looking bikes like KTM Duke, FZ-S but my father give me this unicorn in gift then i thinked that unicorn is very dumb in front of FZ-S but after using 6 months and 2 services i realised that unicorn is better than FZ it has better Engine Performance, Better milega, best torque and Instrumental cluster is easier to understand then Digital. And i really impressed with "Makkhan Engine" No vibration till 60km/h speed

report abuse

Report

16 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

14

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Main issue oil not your profit loss this bike

By Kailash @ Apr 07, 2022 10:49 PM

Many more times oli leakage so must your profit loss Honda any model your profit loss I hate Honda not rescue 140000 loss

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Break sound is more

By Basavaraj Kolur @ Apr 02, 2022 02:02 PM

Break system is very bad

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Nice bike

By Dipesh Bhangare @ Mar 20, 2022 09:56 PM

Unicorn bs6 This bike is very power full , I love this bike.But this bike takes a lot of petrol

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Unicorn 160

Unicorn vehicle good vehicle

By Rk Reddy @ Mar 20, 2022 09:28 PM

Plz give the vehicle

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Poor bike

By Mohan S @ Mar 11, 2022 11:37 AM

I bye a new bs6 honda unicorn 160 bike after a long lime. But all the features only for a advataisement. Heavy engine noise. Having gear box noise second gear not engage properly. Mono suspenction feel like air low Tyre. Price only costly not bike. Wrongly selected.

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Dream bike

By Gulam Gaus @ Jan 01, 2022 08:23 PM

For long route and fuel economy and for comfort its a dream bike

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Old Unicorn is very good but new Unicorn is very bad have many complaints.

By AKHIL.B @ Nov 24, 2021 04:51 PM

New Unicorn is heavy complaints ABS, Missing .

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Unicorn 160

Excellent

By Balaram Barman @ Nov 10, 2021 12:27 PM

I Need this with in 2 month

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Unicorn 160

Honda unicorn better Highway rider smote

By Yesudoss @ Aug 26, 2021 01:21 AM

Super drive Honda unicorn Highway rider

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Good for family

By Charan @ Jul 07, 2021 06:36 PM

Smooth gear shift and riding is very smooth in highways and in rural areas

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

Average is so bad

By Ram @ May 24, 2021 11:15 AM

All over thik hai but avrege boht bekar hai

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Unicorn 160

Ossum

By Ayaz @ May 20, 2021 11:01 AM

Ossum model good suspension and a good feel like heaven

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Worst bike

By Battu Pradeep @ May 15, 2021 08:35 PM

I bought it in August 2020 till now I am facing problems such as engine break down (2)and wiring problems, battery issue ,engine gasket issues and jerking problems and problems are repeating every time after solving.Till now I have gone to service center for more than 20 times.my suggestion pls don't buy it.

report abuse

Report

21 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

17

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Super millage bike

By Ram @ Apr 12, 2021 10:57 AM

This is the best one value of money best resale also good millage every thing ok

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

I like unicorn bike

By Jafar Bagwan @ Feb 19, 2021 11:56 PM

My Favourite bike is unicorn because i like this modern and black colour.....

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Good bike

By Riyas @ Jan 19, 2021 04:18 PM

It's very good bike for long drive i love unicorn

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Unicorn 160

Wow

By Vijayasenthil @ Dec 26, 2020 09:38 PM

Super model nice look

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Review of unicorn 160 Bs6

By Balagoalan @ Dec 09, 2020 01:25 PM

I purchase a new 160 unicorn BS6 .I have already used three 150 model previously. The condition of new unicorn is very poor against old variant. There is no control accelerator you drive the mc with engaging the clutch.It is run by petrol sound of new unicorn says it is run by diesal.The front suspension is sounded.I have complained the agency fork is sounding they says that the new modal has this sound.Overall the new unicorns performance is very poor. I don’t know how Honda company is approove the mc.

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

14

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Low mileage service cost very high but bike performance goo

By M VENKADESHAN @ Nov 03, 2020 03:03 PM

Service cost very high & mileage very low but bike ????

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Driving experience

By Manoj Sarkar @ Oct 02, 2020 07:42 PM

I am sharing my review after owning bs6 hona unicorn 160, it is good for touring for speed of 70 to 80 but after first service i have noticed that the sound of engine have increased and on bad and rough road my wrist is start paining on good road it is excellent, yes u can cruise under 5500 to 6000rpm for best milege on highway, i aam getting milege of nearly 45 to 48 before first service, overall good bike for those who want to get good milege from this engine.

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

Mileage 35 kmpl bad mileage head lighting very low unicorn

By Sridhar Reddy @ Sep 17, 2020 08:11 AM

Unicorn 6g 2020 model very low mileage 35 kmpl head lighting is very low fuel meter is also a problem I am not satisfied I have unicorn 6g 2020 model for one lakh twenty thousand rupee

report abuse

Report

26 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

20

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

Lighting and mileage

By Raghavendra Rao @ Aug 25, 2020 10:03 PM

I think exel lighting is better than unicorn worst lighting blinking in exalater using Time Mileage also low

report abuse

Report

17 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

14

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD BS VI(Petrol)

The best bike for long drive

By Nikith Shetty @ Aug 07, 2020 07:16 AM

The bike has more milage the best bike for the long drive

report abuse

Report

18 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

8

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc(Petrol)

Waste

By Yogesh @ Apr 20, 2020 09:51 AM

Unbelievable waste bike because the combi brakes price are 1,455 rupees . In every six months it's damaged...... engine also with in four years came to problems so friends don't buy this bike ... I went to head branch and asked them to about these things but they did not gave proper response ......so please think once more before buying this bike .......thank u...

report abuse

Report

55 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

32

Thumbs Down

23

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc(Petrol)

Loved one

By Ramakrishna @ Mar 30, 2020 11:55 AM

I brought this bike two years ago from day one to till date i feel like very much this was the my first bike my loved one performance of bike is superb on road condition I am working as a advisor Honda car’s india delearship in Hyderabad Tq so much HONDA THE POWER OF DREAMS

report abuse

Report

35 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

23

Thumbs Down

12

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Unicorn 160

Performance befitting brand-image

By Haridas.M @ Mar 27, 2020 12:29 PM

I have been using the 'Unicorn 160' for nearly four years now. I am a nature-lover ( bird watching in particular ) and frequent countrysides in the plains and hills quite often. This bike feels like an allrounder which feels at home, whether in the lanes and traffic of the city, or, the roads and trails away from city. Decent mileage and negligible cost of maintenance, has been my experience with this bike. After all, this is what is expected of 'HONDA', by commoners like me.

report abuse

Report

25 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

15

Thumbs Down

10

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Unicorn 160

Biggest problem is solved!

By Chetan @ Jan 02, 2020 01:00 PM

My first concern was the upper part of headlight which Honda has changed in his (2017) model. Mileage in city : 59 Mileage on highway : 61 (@55-60kmph)

report abuse

Report

767 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

637

Thumbs Down

130

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc(Petrol)

Excellent bike for city ride

By Naveeth Ahmed @ Dec 30, 2019 07:55 PM

It well designed bike for city traffic. Mileage of 40 km . good pickup.

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Unicorn 160

Very good

By Priti Ranjan Rout @ Dec 30, 2019 07:54 PM

I am using cb unicorn 160 from jun 2016 and I have completed 95328 km but I am getting mileage of 52kmpl low maintenance no engine work .I am fully satisfied with this bike .

report abuse

Report

18 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

17

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc(Petrol)

Suspension is very Bad Bad Bad????????????????

By Kuldipsing Patil @ Dec 25, 2019 06:34 PM

Honda Cv unicorn 160 rear suspension is very very bad Bad Bad Don't purches anyone this bike I already problem facing back pain Unicorn 160 suspension is Bad Bad Bad Bad bad bad????????????????????????????????????????

report abuse

Report

48 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

20

Thumbs Down

28

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CBS(Petrol)

Try to drive

By Appu @ Dec 24, 2019 12:06 AM

Buy this bike so try at first

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CBS(Petrol)

Suspension isshu

By Aniket Murlidhar Bhandari @ Dec 20, 2019 10:32 PM

Honda is poor Quality Suspension use in Honda Cb Unicorn 160 , poor and bad performance in my life, Honda company chit the customer all time , not recpoansal company, ?? ???? ???? ????????? ??? ???????? ?????? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??????? ??????? ??? ?????? ??????? ??????? ??? ???????? ????? ??? ?????, ??? ???? ????? ??? ????? ?? ???????? ?????, ?????? ??? ???? ,

report abuse

Report

31 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

16

Thumbs Down

15

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

Wasted

By Arvind @ Dec 07, 2019 11:27 AM

Wast of money not average properly very bad experience 99 E

report abuse

Report

70 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

36

Thumbs Down

34

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc(Petrol)

Awsome Bike

By Surapaneni Mohan @ Dec 05, 2019 11:11 PM

I brought the Honda CB Unicorn bike in sep 2015, local mileage is 56 kmpl, and highway 60 to 63 kmpl, Vijayawada to Hyderabad highway 126 kmph, I got 49 kmpl.

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

160cc unicorn

By Prashann @ Dec 02, 2019 07:53 AM

Like this bike or bike milagana ,

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CBS(Petrol)

Good

By Parmeshwar @ Nov 28, 2019 06:42 PM

This model is the best model

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Disc(Petrol)

It is not excellent in all things but its definitely not bad in anything

By Mama @ Nov 19, 2019 02:37 AM

This bike is special because its designed considering pillion rider too. Even with pillion the handling is fantastic.I purchased 2017 model , improves headlight design and side panels quality.Black colour and new stickers design.I saw my friend unicorn 160 , the engine is good after 3 years and maintenance is good , provided if service guys are good. one problem is chain sprocket wear high . needs to adjust every 400 km.but cost of kit is vey low than gixxer and fz and spares cost i low than yamaha and bajaj fed up with quality of pares from bajaj discover and RE thunderbird thats why went to Honda .

report abuse

Report

98 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

79

Thumbs Down

19

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

Good in function not in look

By King @ Nov 18, 2019 09:00 PM

The bike really comforts it's rider. Feeling really smooth and cosy..at 60 to 65 it is it's best both in sound and in journey. But truely speaking look is not at all praiseworthy...the front portion should be much better.

report abuse

Report

26 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

22

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc(Petrol)

Worst riding experience

By Priyadarshan @ Nov 16, 2019 06:32 PM

Worst riding experience. If you are choosing for a comfortable ride, please do not choose thus bike.

report abuse

Report

154 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

45

Thumbs Down

109

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Disc(Petrol)

Love this beast

By Swapnil Yadav @ Nov 12, 2019 11:48 AM

I purchased this bike in 2017 , trust me no issues very ausm ride quality no vibrations top speed reached 122 kmph ???? ...but but but the design of front portion should be better... overall its fun.. appreciate honda.????

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc(Petrol)

milage

By Prahalad @ Nov 08, 2019 09:12 AM

my bike purchased in march 18 . meri bike 30 ka milage de rhi h kyu? kya koi problem h h isme ye abhiwarrenty me h iska me kya kru abhi mere liye kabad k barabar h ye

report abuse

Report

21 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

10

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CBS(Petrol)

excellent bike

By ASHOK KUMAR @ Nov 08, 2019 09:11 AM

i have been using this bike since last 2years. i have taken 2016 model, it is family and looking like sport bike, mind blowing mileage it is <55km. No major problems, compare the FZ and pulsar it is much better. i love my unicorn160 red colour.

report abuse

Report

22 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

18

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc(Petrol)

Engine high sound and heavy vaibaration

By M.Siva @ Nov 08, 2019 09:11 AM

Very poor vehicle . No response in showroom members.

report abuse

Report

21 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

10

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc(Petrol)

Just Bike but ..

By Sravan @ Nov 03, 2019 04:54 PM

This vehicle introduced to replace older Unicorn but not met the standards..First couple of months u feel happy later u will feel reality that engine gives lots of noice and never feel good at pick up.. mileage is okay but performance wise v v bad I never experienced such a bad feeling... even u do regular service also no improvement and service center people themselves say that the product itself has defective engine. strange thing is bike got bore situation in just 2 years for 19000 km which is really worst.. so bottom line is waste of money to invest on this product.. I lost total faith on Honda after using this product..

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

honda cb unicorn 160cc

By Naman @ Nov 03, 2019 04:54 PM

honda unicorn 160 cc 2 gear me vibrat hota he mileges 30 se jyada deti hee nahi he me bike me karaban 4000 ka kharch kr chuka hu

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

Handle problem.

By ATP @ Nov 03, 2019 04:54 PM

I have been using this bike for the last 3 years but every servicing has to free the handle and change the part in it and whenever the tyre goes to the pothole, cut cut sound it always comes. Those who have unicorn 160cb also asked about this problem, their bike also has the same problem. On the other hand, I get 50 km of mileage per liter from the last 3 years. There is no other problem in the bike but the handle problem is that the roots of the carts throw the bike into the road.

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

Waste of 160 unicorn

By Hakkim @ Nov 03, 2019 04:54 PM

Back wheel no disc break Millage 35 Gear is over sound

report abuse

Report

25 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

15

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CBS(Petrol)

waste

By Shemeer @ Nov 03, 2019 01:16 AM

really waste of money

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD(Petrol)

Worst bike

By Arun @ Nov 03, 2019 01:16 AM

Nothing in the bike. Not solid. Only the iron and fiber work. you cannot go above 70 Kmph. You feel , the bike is not your control. After one year, everything will create problem . Waste of money. Better to choose some other bike.

report abuse

Report

32 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

16

Thumbs Down

16

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

High in mantanence and low in milage

By Vivekanand @ Nov 03, 2019 01:15 AM

Riding this bike from last 2 yrs 6 months never it crossed 40km/liter irrespective any kind of roads.

report abuse

Report

18 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

10

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

Low mileage

By Sandeep Agarwal @ Nov 03, 2019 01:15 AM

Purchased on 18 April 2018 getting mileage of 28 kmpl that too with power petrol.. Went to service center they said run for minimum 3000 km mileage will eventually improve.. Behaviour by them is not just good. I have made blunder mistake buying this bike

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CBS(Petrol)

Awesome one.I love it

By Nagendra @ Nov 03, 2019 01:14 AM

Awesome pick up mileageas well as

report abuse

Report

22 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

17

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD(Petrol)

My 160

By Pradeep.s @ Nov 03, 2019 01:14 AM

I am using it from last 3years. Its good for family riding u can even sit one of our baby on front, almost get 60 milage

report abuse

Report

88 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

76

Thumbs Down

12

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CBS(Petrol)

So far good

By Raghavendra Badiger @ Nov 01, 2019 11:21 PM

I have completed 3.5 years / 52K kms with this. No major problems yet. Good mileage 55. In city i feel its good.

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

carburetor and ignition problem

By Shantanu Khare @ Oct 31, 2019 02:52 PM

Started experiencing carburetor and ignition problem after 1 year of purchase. Solution by service center cost 15k which is replacement kit. No good authorized service center for Honda. Really miss wonderful service of old Hero Honda company

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CBS- (Non-BSIV)(Petrol)

superb amazing

By MAHESH GANJAWALA @ Oct 11, 2019 05:23 PM

super bike excellant pick up great average

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

CB Unicorn 160

Unicorn unavoidable

By Rajib @ Oct 11, 2019 05:23 PM

Why honda unicorn 160 cc 2018 model not available in tripura? I purchase this model,

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

CB Unicorn 160

The only all round bike. Powerful comfortable economical

By Aditya @ Oct 07, 2019 10:49 AM

Using this bike for 2.5 years.Best bike for city and highway. Riding long distance is fun. Skeptical about buying this over unicorn 150. but his bike has good punch and riding balance better than 150.It is very easy to ride in traffic than any other bike. Better than gixxer and FZ in many things like comfort and fuel economy and service network and cost .Suspension improved after 6 months.Moreover this bike engine 162.71cc is shared by hornet , new hornet 2018 and upcoming X blade. So we can get critical spares and swap better critical components in future. Moreover its very easy on maintenance.I think this bike is going to stay with me long time.

report abuse

Report

155 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

131

Thumbs Down

24

2 Variants

Ex-Showroom Price
1.06 - 1.1 Lakh
Check On-Road Price

Honda CB Unicorn 160 Alternatives

Popular Honda Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Honda CB Unicorn 160 Colours

View All CB Unicorn 160 Colours