Login

Hero Pleasure Plus 110 User Review

3.8

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

909 ratings

28 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
57%

4

rating yellow
7%

3

rating yellow
11%

2

rating yellow
4%

1

rating yellow
21%
Displaying Reviews 1-28 of 28
Sort By :
rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

very nice vehicle

By Ashwin @ Jun 11, 2022 09:42 PM

comfortable and looks nice even pickup is good

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Sheet Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

The Scooter is vibrating in every accelaration.

By V. Chandrasekaran @ Feb 05, 2022 09:51 PM

I bought it in Jan 2021. Now I run for 10600 kms. During starting and running when we apply brake and give accelerator the Scooter have vibration (ie. Jerk). I give compliment to Hero company. They are unable solve the problem. I spend more than 3000 rupees.

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Platinum Edition(Petrol)

Good but over vibration

By Poovarasan @ Dec 10, 2021 09:31 AM

The vehicle also good design. i am buying on Nov-08-2021 first service complete oi changed egine over vibration Not smooth riding millage 50-53km Dont fit extra fitting bumber &other lighting company has tell ur fitting the extra fitting so vibration come..

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Dil mange more rides after one ride

By Sukhdeep Singh @ Oct 07, 2021 10:44 AM

Very nice scooter and very comfortable. Thanks to Hero MotoCorp ltd.

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Sheet Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Best Scooter in this class- 110cc

By Sumit Prakash @ Oct 06, 2021 04:59 PM

Maestro edge truly defined the brand value of Hero. The most stable scooter, balanced in rough urban city road. I personally feel the Pick up is quite good, a Stable scooter, Look wise very good. -->Best in class kerb weight - which is definitely define the strong chassis. -->Low Maintainance cost- in 10000 KM run no extra cost I have a bear for any part except the regular engine oil change as per service schedule. --> 5-year warranty, best in industry. --> Front Hook for bag/ carrying daily need item- frequently used this feature. --> Milage is quite good. --> Seat is comfortable.

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Thanks hero for such a sleek design of scooter

By Waquar @ Oct 06, 2021 12:56 PM

first I would like to thanks hero moto corp. for designing like sleek scooter which is very comfort while riding , mileage is very good compare to any other scooter, handling is very smooth, drivability is also awesome.

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Value for money family product.

By Narendra Sharma @ Oct 06, 2021 10:54 AM

Purchased this scooter one year back for usage in the family. Earlier was having a maestro old with me which is with me for 5 years and never faced any issue no engine-related work and smooth performance so decided to go for another hero scooter. So I choose pleasure+ as light weight and easy to ride/handle product so that everyone in the family can use it smoothly including my younger sisters. Along with that good performance of engine also there as 110cc is there. As per my experience in one year it’s giving great mileage and comes with a very stylish look & features. More importantly, after-sales support is excellent as the hero is having a great reach of the network's and very trustworthy brand so when we shifted to Jaipur from our earlier place we faced no issues related to free services & 5-year warranty (not used as yet but dealership promised they will help no need to worry). It will help me in gaining good resale value too by chance if I choose to switch to another hero product. Now Pleasure+ coming with more looks and bold style along with Xsens and FI technology. On riding also it is good sometimes you can feel not as a bike but that’s perfectly normal with every scooter no need to worry on that overall its great. So overall it's great value for money especially if you are looking for a family scooter which can ride on all kinds of roads.

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Sheet Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Comfortable for pillion ride

By Kapil Trivedi @ Oct 06, 2021 09:27 AM

1.Great Value for Money 2. Attractive looks and Price 3. Complete package of style and performance

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Complete package of Performance and Style

By Naveen P @ Oct 06, 2021 12:13 AM

The scooter looks awesome, With chrome finish and bold style. It has latest BS6 xSens technology with lots of features like low fuel indicator, Side stand on indicator, Integrated braking system, Mobile charging. Lite weighted and easy to handle, For a zippy ride. Above all, It is from brand hero, Well known for its quality and low maintenance vehicles.

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

1.Great Value for Money 2. Attractive looks and Price 3. Complete package of style and performance

By NITIN VERMA @ Oct 04, 2021 07:15 PM

1. Great mileage 1. Good fuel economy 2. Stylish design 1. Chrome styling 2. Bold looks 3. Loaded with great features 1. People can mention things like mobile charging, integrated braking, low fuel indicator, side stand indicator, tubeless tyres, boot light, boot space 4. Latest technology 1. Hero xSens Tech 2. FI Tech 5. Exciting choice/availability of colours 1. Matte color options 2. Vibrant colors 6. Suits my personality 7. Riding comfort is good 1. Great seating comfort 2. Comfortable for pillion ride 3. Easy to ride 8. Trustworthy brand 1. Gives good resale value 2. Trust of Hero 3. 5 Yr Warranty 9. Great performance 1. Zippy ride 2. Offers good pickup 10. Easy to handle 1. Light weight 11. Driveable on all kinds of roads

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Perfect for regular use and reliable

By Prerna @ Sep 17, 2021 10:45 AM

Perfect for regular use and comfortable in riding. Its a very comfy scooter in 110cc segment. The pickup and is really awesome. Also it is low maintenance and easy to ride for ladies, kind of perfect for regular use.

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Good Scooter at entry level

By V JAI GANESH @ May 31, 2021 03:50 PM

Great comfort and best value for money

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Fantastic product from Hero motor corp

By S. Benittaselvi @ Apr 10, 2021 11:21 AM

I bought the scooter 1 month ago. I got mileage 58km/ltr. Now 700km run. Very comfortable and soft acceleration compare to other products. Luggage room fitted with led lamb awesome. Charging unit in front fantastic. Service from company excellent. Finally it was value for money

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Good

By Deepak Gill @ Mar 29, 2021 01:50 AM

Good mast deepak gill

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Pleasure Plus 110

Think twice before buying it.

By Shaikh @ Feb 16, 2021 03:09 PM

I'm using this vehicle from 18 jan 2020, now it's almost more than a year. Mileage is not good plus it's very slow even on 60+ speed.i have to give it choke every morning because its not a quick start type bike. Its more problematic during rainy days. Breaks are OK type. Worst part is-- their services. ( If u want a good service from company don't go for hero pleasure , activa or access's services are better than hero's) Look wise it is good and It is light weight ( that's good for a girl's who can't handle heavy mopeds????)

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Wow i am so happy maine ye scooter kal nikala hai

By Kabeer Qureshi @ Nov 01, 2020 07:22 AM

Maine ye scooter kal nikala hai iska everage bohot achha hai aur is scooter se aap long drive par bhi ja shakte ho

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Super

By BURRI KIRANBABU @ Oct 26, 2020 07:35 PM

Long drive also useful

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Mileage

By Devendra Jaiswal @ Oct 17, 2020 11:50 AM

As per company it would be more than 60 per liter but I actual getting 30 per liter. What's wrong with the commitment vs actual. Where I go to complaint.

report abuse

Report

16 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

15

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Pleasure Plus 110

???

By Rakhi @ Jul 15, 2020 08:16 PM

?? ?? ????? ??? ? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ????????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? Pleasure Plus m to dekhne bhar k rang h bas? ?????? ? ???????

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy Wheel BS VI(Petrol)

Low perfomance

By Ravi @ Jun 27, 2020 12:43 PM

Lessthan 35km millage.not up to 60+

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Best looking and speed

By Suraj @ Mar 15, 2020 12:23 PM

Nice scooty in blue shiny colour,top speed best mileage

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Pleasure Plus 110

Good average

By Pardeep Singh @ Mar 09, 2020 09:47 PM

Smooth drive and non maintenance 60+ average

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Metal Wheel(Petrol)

above average

By Aditya @ Jan 01, 2020 10:32 PM

bought this yesterday, scooter looks decent but cons less space for feet engine vibrates a lot more sound in engine if cross 40 suspensions not satisfactory, jerky ride analogue console not attractive pick up is not at par with Dio however pleasers+ has more powerful engine pros mobile charger at front case at front for keeping tiny stuffs bright headlamp new look nice for ladies have not tested mileage yet so can't say

report abuse

Report

138 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

110

Thumbs Down

28

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Pleasure Plus 110

Great looking new commer..

By Souvik @ Dec 24, 2019 10:29 AM

Just now I saw this bike..just awesome looking bike..

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Cast Wheel(Petrol)

Not well mileage. It's given nearly 30km only not up to 63km

By Srinu K @ Dec 18, 2019 01:24 PM

I driven nearly 180km with 5 ltr fuel

report abuse

Report

19 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

15

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Metal Wheel(Petrol)

Weight less and not good

By Raj @ Dec 12, 2019 03:52 PM

U can afford a little 3k and u can go to any other brand.. This pleasure doesn't give you pleasure in long run.

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Cast Wheel(Petrol)

Mileage Drop

By Sithick Raja @ Nov 13, 2019 06:45 PM

I bought this vehicle 2 months ago. But as you said the mileage is not available at 60 kmph. it's only available for 30 kmph

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Pleasure Plus 110

Thinking to buy. But confused..

By Poo @ Nov 13, 2019 06:45 PM

I didn't found anywhere the user's review. Just thinking to buy this scooty. I like the look. Bt need to improve in matte green colour as shown in picture. It's little different, little lite matte green than others brands matte green colour.

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

0

Hero Pleasure Plus 110 Reviews

5 Variants

Ex-Showroom Price
61,900 - 79,738
Check On-Road Price

Hero Pleasure Plus 110 Alternatives

Popular Hero Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Hero Pleasure Plus 110 Colours

View All Pleasure Plus 110 Colours