Login

Honda Grazia User Review

2.7

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

3,158 ratings

65 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
22%

4

rating yellow
15%

3

rating yellow
11%

2

rating yellow
18%

1

rating yellow
34%
Displaying Reviews 1-65 of 65
Sort By :
rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Disc(Petrol)

Great mileage city ride 52kmpl

By Gunnender Goel @ Mar 24, 2024 08:31 AM

I am using sports edition BS6 and I am getting city mileage of 52kmpl and smooth ride. Shock observe are not good and rear break. Disk brake is very good

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Disc(Petrol)

Grazia Sports edition 2021 model.

By Nissam @ Dec 30, 2023 09:01 AM

Average vehicle. Mileage is good. Front disc brake utter flope. Back wheel tyre seperated from rim 2 times in an year while driving. Bad experience from honda

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Drum(Petrol)

Good handling 56.4 mileage per litre

By Joshee @ Jun 07, 2022 08:10 PM

No start stop system in this model.engine kill switch ok.remote petrol tank lid also good. Side stand killswitch also a good advantage. Overall good

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Worst scooty

By Najish @ Feb 22, 2022 01:25 PM

Too much petrol consuming and worst battery life. hate this shitty thing. Don’t buy this piece of shit.

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

DLX BS VI(Petrol)

Djdhg tc

By None @ Jan 07, 2022 04:26 PM

Bcjxjdjxudkvisucjw8gidicodj ici 7 kxicksjpcujxu xuu u 6 u 5h u 7 u ux5fifyeig68g6dig6qy fke7g448t736r8385tr75 6080kv r7r8r8f9f8

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

STD BS VI(Petrol)

Good pick up, smooth riding but poor mileage,

By Ramesh @ Sep 22, 2021 04:20 PM

Nice and descent looking scooter. Good pick up and good control , good breaking, smooth riding, but poor mileage starting trouble always. Don't start without choke. And i have to run in choke for 1 to 2 minutes. Overall okay

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

DLX BS VI(Petrol)

All

By Aakash Srivastava @ Jul 19, 2020 03:29 PM

Very good looking compare to all other scooty this scooty is for long range mileage is too good speed and braking system is great.cons is Wheels are so slippery.. Ek chutiye ne bola ki mobile charging par mobile ???? ho skta hai to sun bhadwe scooty on karke mobile charge karega to mobile nhi scooty bhi chori ho jayegi tameez nhi hai chutiye or chla hai review dene bhadwa sala madarichod..

report abuse

Report

31 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

25

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Not good

By Imran @ Jul 03, 2020 09:39 PM

Avg sahi nahi hai 25avg jai not good

report abuse

Report

21 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

13

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Grazia

Really nice

By Suman @ Mar 08, 2020 07:11 PM

It was given nice riding experience milage was ok not that what they said milage was 40

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Alloy(Petrol)

Average issue

By Aman @ Mar 08, 2020 09:35 AM

I hv brought this scooty past one year ago I hv clocked around 8000 km so far but I hv never get avg of 45 to 55 aybe i getting avg around 35 Everytime dealer says everything is okay. Bt I am not satisfied with avg

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Grazia

Superb

By Sampath @ Feb 23, 2020 05:27 PM

No words about Scotty Only word I love it????

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Milege is not good

By Aijaz @ Jan 30, 2020 04:34 PM

Hardly gives 35_40 kms/l average

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Worst????

By Shobhaba @ Jan 27, 2020 08:09 PM

It's dnt have mileage ....!

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Grazia

Best Moped Ini India

By Ali @ Jan 23, 2020 02:19 PM

My Grazia will complete 2 years in February 2020. Except regular servicing I have not had to spend any thing additional. Good mileage of 45 kmpl in the city.. Comfortable sitting for two due to bigger seating. Extremely quick and a powerful 125 Honda engine which is raring to go when you need to up the speed. Completed 24,000 kms already..

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

Worst vehicle by honda

By Mrs Khan @ Jan 22, 2020 08:35 PM

Milage less than 35 Plastic body Starting issue No balance Activa is better than this

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

STD(Petrol)

Completely Wastage of Money

By Rajan Kumar Tiwari @ Jan 03, 2020 12:14 PM

Completely Wastage of Money. Poor Mileage and Never starts without choke from first Day. My Scotty runs only 22000 km and Belt broken third time. Today i visited Service centre in Phagwara. They asked me your Clutch plate and some accessories damaged, due to this belt broken, they charged me 3000 approx, but when i asked what is the life of the assembled accessories replaced by them, then they asked it have no warranty.Totally m not satisfied about this type of vehicle and service

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

Wrist bike grazia

By Sindhuja @ Jan 02, 2020 02:03 PM

Worst bike I have ever seen......Honda company people are fake sellers.....dont buy this bike starting prblm.... Not worth the money...all of the sudden the bike won't work.....worst worst worst worst.......idiots

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Grazia

Awesome ride

By Harsh @ Dec 31, 2019 02:53 AM

I loved it. The ride experience really awesome.

report abuse

Report

59 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

36

Thumbs Down

23

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Grazia

excellent pick,stunning look, suspension good

By Krishnaraj Joshi @ Dec 31, 2019 02:52 AM

excellent pick,stunning look, suspension working nice,light seat lock button a new style

report abuse

Report

51 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

40

Thumbs Down

11

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

Grazia is a no go.

By Sanjay Mehta @ Dec 28, 2019 10:11 PM

Booked it. Tested it before confirming. All plastic body. Led headlight is so so they look nice but not so effective. The digital meter is nice. Mobile charger in the front is so so. The phone can be stolen easily as the plastic cover is just a show can be opened easily. Too much plastic used in the whole body of the scooter. Does not give you a solid feel. Rest all is activa. After testing the Grazia bought the 125cc with Disc break. Any questions from anyone regarding Grazia.

report abuse

Report

369 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

260

Thumbs Down

109

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Grazia

COULD BE MUCH BETTER

By Yukesh Itania @ Dec 27, 2019 02:38 PM

Well, I recently purchased the Grazia here in Kathmandu, perhaps a bit early for a review, but some first impressions. I have read all the expert reviews (the unbias ones) on the 125cc class and almost 100% say the TVS Ntorq is #1. But it continues to not be launched in Kathmandu. I waited 4 months. So I was forced to buy the Honda Grazia as overall Honda is a good product. Cons: 1. Marketed as an “urban scooter”, the Grazia, comparatively, has a rougher ride. As reviews say, you can feel every flaw in the road and rougher going over potholes.. 2. The phone storage door is flimsy, cheap, and lockless, unable to leave the phone inside when away. 3. There is no extra front end storage for sunglasses, water bottle and so on. 4. The baggage holder would be better placed in the front rather than under the seat. 5. I also find the seat lock switch embedded into the ignition switch to be an inconvenience. It is far easier to use a body side lock than try to fit a key into the ignition switch, especially in low light conditions. And when the handlebars are in the locked position, you have to unlock the handlebars to get under the seat to access contents or for refueling. Sigh. 6. External fuel access would be far better. 7. In the morning, there is difficulty starting without using the choke but with it okay. 8. The Eco Speed Indicator is totally useless. All it tells you is that between 30 and 50kph hour is an Eco mode so three green lights go on, even if the driver rides it rough, all three lights still stay on. Under 30klph, all stay off. I mean, what’s the point? It has no value giving you better fuel economy. 9. There is no ‘flash-to-pass’ light switch. How about an engine-kill switch? 10. Further, I feel with all these new two wheelers coming onto the market with these 'auto-on' lights, there should be an override if we want to use full headlights even during daytime. But no. 11. The side view and taillight are a bit generic, and the design overall conservative, as most Honda products are. Wish it had more younger appeal and more sporty looking. 12. Why not have both tyres 12” rather than just the front. Maybe someday 14” tyres for safer handling. 13. Its seating position is such that the handlebar fouls with your knees when executing a U-turn. 14. For a 125cc, compared to the NTorq and Aprilia, is not as fast, and doesn’t handle as well at high speeds. 15. And the biggest irritant: there is not sufficient light for the instrument panel because it seems to be too dim all the time, especially in daylight wearing sunglasses. Very, very irritating. Rather than having light sensor, it should have a dim to bright switch or simply just be brighter! 16. And the matte Blue is just not as good looking as the Metallic. Period. 17. And the Honda is a bit overpriced for what you get. Pros: 1. The LED front lights. 2. The front disk brake a huge improvement. 3. Grazia handles very well, with snappy and stable cornering. 4. The engine is very smooth, reacts to the throttle quickly, and has good acceleration for low and mid speeds.

report abuse

Report

28 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

27

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD(Petrol)

Bad experince with honda

By Palla Hari Krishna @ Dec 18, 2019 09:26 PM

I am uncomfortable for honda

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Engine sounds no mileage

By Sai @ Dec 13, 2019 10:04 AM

Fist no mileage.fist one week no sounds running also very smooth.. Next week engine sounds and vibration

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

13

Thumbs Down

7

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Don't buy

By Aaditya Dalvi @ Dec 13, 2019 06:54 AM

Buying Grazia is just waste of money. It give milage of 33kmpl. As usually Star problem Body parts gets loose after few weeks Body is fully made of fibre ??

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

Worst Bike Grazia

By Joseph @ Dec 08, 2019 01:36 PM

I have been using grazia for 4 months. Not worth for price. This is the worst bike ever used. Problems I faced in this bike starting trouble, stop during running, vibration

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

DLX(Petrol)

Dashing Scooty

By Ujjaval Prasad @ Dec 07, 2019 05:39 AM

Very nice model all product nice nice pickups full body nice look

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Grazia

The bike is amazing .i

By Harish @ Dec 04, 2019 07:21 PM

The bike is amazing. Stylish. Unbeatable

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Starting problems

By Nikil @ Nov 22, 2019 05:19 AM

Led headlight is not bright. After one day starting problem occurs even using choke. digital instruments are good but it will not give the exact fuel range. Comfortable feeling on 70-80kmph. Exhaust sound is not attractive. The major issue is starting problem. I don't know is this problem is common for all scooty.

report abuse

Report

16 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Battery problem

By Prashant @ Nov 18, 2019 10:53 PM

My scooty Grazia was purchased on 11/12/2017 and today is 24/04/2019 there is a huge problem of battery earlier they use exide but now they had compromised with the quality and using Tata battry which is causing a lot of problem.which no one is able to solve at there workshop.every time they are saying you need to recharge your batteries but then also same problem is there.my contact no 7003543328

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

2.5

By Avik Mondal @ Nov 18, 2019 10:03 AM

Start problem and low milage.

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

STD(Petrol)

Better but

By Jesu @ Nov 11, 2019 09:35 AM

Gracia is nice scooter. But the fuel effiency is very bad

report abuse

Report

25 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

22

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

Dont buy grazia

By Harish Soni @ Nov 09, 2019 06:35 PM

I had buy grazia before 5month but average is near 40km,&key funcation is very ,very bad I dident open it i go to dealer but no service given by them,i can open it after 15minite hard work every time ,Tvs has better option then this my grazia run about 3500 km till today.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

everthing is fine at first

By Sai @ Nov 05, 2019 05:31 PM

at first the scooty is best among all but after the time the back wheel is very problematic which vibrates and stops suddenly the motion of wheel jams in running and no balance in curves and I have shown it to authorised service center with barely no response from them takes the scooty and says no problem of it damn customer loyalty towards us

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

Good led feature but starting trouble

By Anush Naguri @ Oct 23, 2019 09:49 PM

Led light is good because it had special feature for long,short focus while in 4g bike headlight has too much focus, which is very dangerous to opposite rider to see the road in city. Due to much wavelength accidents are increasing in city.

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Honda rock

By B Paul @ Oct 12, 2019 01:11 PM

Good looking & stylish.

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

DLX(Petrol)

Excellent

By Titu @ Oct 04, 2019 04:08 PM

Excellent,COMFORT,Nice look Scotty.Thanks HONDA..

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Excellent

By Chiranth H J @ Sep 23, 2019 07:40 PM

Good experience while driving Grazia 125cc, Front and back both suspension is awsome . CBS break system feels excellent . Initial pickup is good. If come to outer body, the whole body is made by fiber, digital meter looks sportive at night time. LED front light also a spark, mobile charger socket quality s not good and one more less point is , It is fully fiber body.

report abuse

Report

66 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

50

Thumbs Down

16

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

STD(Petrol)

Question

By Nabin @ Sep 10, 2019 01:03 AM

Honda grazia Or aviator is good for regular use??

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Consistant Start trouble.

By Zacharah @ Jul 30, 2019 04:55 PM

Starting problem always ,starts with chak. But after two three times . Going to.no battery. This is the second time for me. MILAGE IS TOO POOR. only used from Nov 2018. After a few times.starts means not geting accilerate. Vehicle stops. Again try to starts but no way. I was using activa and.still have one. Because of this I tried this. But depressed a lot and regrets. COMPANY HAVE TO ANSWER.

report abuse

Report

22 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

19

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD(Petrol)

Worst experience in starting

By Manisha @ Jul 29, 2019 03:08 PM

Facing starting issue from first day. Choke and kick of no use for starting. It's 3rd time bike going for service in 25days. Fade up now. Why Honda grazia is still in the market selling bikes though the Honda is aware of the issue now. I am Mechanical engineer and work as Designe engineer. I understand what impacts when their is fault in product. Had good experience of Activa but now Hating Honda

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Wrong Information

By Bhawani Singh @ Jun 28, 2019 11:39 PM

Some of the information are given by you about this model is totally wrong.. Because today I visited Prema Honda showroom and they said about mileage and price. Mileage - 40km/L

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

STD(Petrol)

Good but not best

By Suraj Kashyap @ Jun 13, 2019 06:44 PM

I own a Honda grazia I done around 3000km and I am satisfied with the ride quality but the suspension is of no use (front) but if we talk about long tour in good road it gives a nice experience. Light are decent. Power is decent in 125cc segment but compare to ntorq the pulling power is less. It is a fun package with good looked and from the front it look very aggressive if you want to use for daily short commuters it will be the nice option but not best.

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Not more good as i expected

By Pradeep Semwal @ Jun 03, 2019 01:00 PM

Mileage so poor ...35-40 i purchage2month ago .... Pick up also Not gud compare to tvs ntroq Nd other are aweaome feature Like lED headlight nd tall lam nd also more meter also atttractive ...

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD(Petrol)

consistent starting problem even with choke

By Dinesh Ratra @ May 31, 2019 07:07 PM

Bike never starts without using a choke and sometimes even with choke it does not start. After starting the pick up is very poor for at least 2-3 KM. And it looks like these problems are in all Honda grazia model ,and still these guys are selling this junk in india.

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

15

Thumbs Down

5

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Awesome in look.

By Jibesh @ May 27, 2019 02:18 PM

It looks awesome, smooth in drive, there big problem is head lamp and fully plastic. In lamp head is not focused properly coz of very low head. And another problem is fully plastic it may broke easily.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

DLX(Petrol)

Wonderful experience

By Sonali Jena @ Apr 05, 2019 09:50 PM

This is a very good scooty amoung all. It gives u a 125cc engine and a sporty look . Except this it has fully digital meter and mileage is absolutely good

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Grazia

Reliable, Opulent and Buit in quality

By Saish?ee @ Apr 04, 2019 12:25 AM

Just bought on 31st aug'18 after given a quality time in all smart comparisons. Now realising best decision i have taken. Awesome design at every angle, Engine reliability & Plastic qualities apart from overall buit in qualities are assets. Truely European Queen; Graceful, Healthy & perfect fit to city of palace-Udaipur!

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Good product

By Sourav @ Apr 02, 2019 09:45 AM

Pick up is good. Happy with Honda but the dealer was not good at all

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Body vibrations lighting poor

By Navin @ Apr 02, 2019 09:43 AM

I'm using from 3mnths frequently facing front wheel pblm n body vibrations so

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Best performance. But

By Linoy @ Apr 02, 2019 09:43 AM

Front kit vibration. Mielage 38-42

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

13

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Engine Noise

By Anshul @ Apr 02, 2019 09:43 AM

From a week of purchase engine started making weird noise. And complain of crank bend

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

DLX(Petrol)

grazia is best compare to dio

By Sharath @ Apr 02, 2019 09:43 AM

just booked ,awesome fetchers

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Engine sounds

By Pratik @ Apr 02, 2019 09:42 AM

Overall its good. Engine sounds after one week, helmet didn't fit below the seat. Mobile charging point is always open. Sometimes open while riding. Charging is not that much fast. Plastic body. Look nd look is good.

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Grazia

Good choice

By S Joseph Vijay @ Apr 02, 2019 09:42 AM

All I can say about this one is that it is better than Activa 110 in terms of ride quality. It is a very balanced vehicle and felt way better than the Activa. About the fiber body I can only say that it is made up of good quality plastic which will withstand under normal usage and metal body does not seem to have any better advantage when it comes to scooter falling or during normal crash. Looks beautiful, feels light while riding, stable at high and low speeds, braking is effective (standard model), headlight is a great plus and illuminates the road during night and above all the full digital meter which has an integrated clock beats the competition.

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

13

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Not Very impressive apart from look or style

By Sagar @ Apr 02, 2019 09:42 AM

I just bought the bike a month back. It has following cons 1. Mileage is miserable. It looks like 35 km inside town. 2. Pickup is not like 125CC Bike. its like 110 cc or less than that. I had hero supersplendor for 125CC, I know how pickup should be. 3. The price 83000 for disk model is expensive compared to its features. 4. The last and important feedback in the dealer is just pathetic for me Note: If you buy this bike, then do not put accessories like body gurads like grill etc. you will save some money and look will be good too.

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

DLX(Petrol)

It have more sporty look then ither

By Durvesh Pawar @ Apr 02, 2019 09:39 AM

It has didi brake, digital speedometer, etc

report abuse

Report

74 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

52

Thumbs Down

22

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

Satisfied with Grazia

By Shijin Baby @ Apr 02, 2019 09:39 AM

Very nice vehicle.very smooth and good pick up.look wise,meter console,and new gen headlight awesome....one negative is mobile charging box have no lock.... otherwise I will give 4.5 out of 5

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

DLX(Petrol)

Waste of Money

By Amal Mishra @ Apr 02, 2019 09:39 AM

It has got serious starting problem and engine is not refined until 20 kms is completed daily. )Poor top end speed.Clattering sound ( rectified ).Lights are very down.

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Worst quality product/

By Avinash Chander Rampal @ Apr 02, 2019 09:39 AM

I purchased in Jan 2018 from Parkash Honda Noida sector 10,after one year problem occurred in cluch whenever till date serviced at Honda authorised service station , millage also poor about 40 kmpl

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Bad scooter

By Ankush @ Apr 02, 2019 09:38 AM

Bad scooter never buy honda product

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

19

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

I feel so sad with This scooter my mony is waisted

By Ankush @ Apr 02, 2019 09:38 AM

This scooter have so many problem I buy this scooter before 3 day only after 265 km it can't start without choke and its milage is 38-40 km/ltr i am working

report abuse

Report

16 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Worst product of Honda Unicorn

By Jayaprakashgopal @ Apr 02, 2019 09:37 AM

Hi, This is JayaPrakash from Salem (Tamilnadu). I have purchased Honda Unicorn-150 from Thriveni Honda, Salem, Tamil Nadu on 25th Oct'17. I am very much disappointed about the vehicle performance and facing problems from the day of purchase. The Honda symbol was missing in the odo meter area from taken the new vehicle delivery( Laterally its fixed under paid basis) , which is being followed by the below mentioned complaints. 1) High engine vibration @5000rpm which was noticed at the time of new vehicle delivery. Same was communicated to MrVignesh (SC) for which he informed that it will get reduced after driving few kms so I believed his words and waited for the 1st service. But the complaint was still present and got increased. This was communicated during the 1st service but was not attended and rectified and I had brought this to the notice of customer care during their feedback call for which I did not get any response from their side. Please let me know what is purpose of taking the feedback from customers?? 2) Same complaint persisted during the 2nd service. The complaint was attended but the engine vibration got increased and is being noticed at 4600rpm. 3) Iam getting a continuous abnormal noise from the chain and its frequently its getting removed. This complaint was also attended but still Iam facing this issue after running 300kms. 4) Stability is very poor @ all speed. I have totally lost confidence on the service dealer and I don't want any personnel from dealer side to attend my vehicle as I feel they do not have technical knowledge to rectify the complaints. Dear Team Honda, Please don't play with Customer Money , Time and Life......

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Alloy(Petrol)

Bad Experience of Honda Grazia Alloy Scooter

By Sheela Khuntia @ Apr 02, 2019 09:37 AM

I had purchased one honda Grazia Alloy scooter on Feb 2018. But this Scooter will gave me very bad experience because of Honda Company Service is very Bad and very poor. I got maximum problem in this scooter. First Problem Engine Heating Issue plus tyre heating issue. This problem will resolved after given maximum complain through customer care. Second Tyre leakage issue and seat lock ware damage issue. Tyre will change recently by MRF after taken RS 310. And i am still suffering for seat lock ware damage issue. This product will not provided to me from Honda company because product not available since 2 month. Please everyone imagine Honda company not able to provide the parts to the customers. Honda company people are not informing the hidden quality for thrid party vendor of Honda Grazia parts related information like : Honda company tyre not handled by honda company it's handled by MRF Company when one customer will get the problem of tyre leakage issue they will charge Rs 310 for change the old tyre to new which is not informed before. And also many product are there in this scooter which is handled by different vendor. Please requesting to all buyers before buy any product of Honda Company please go through the proper information. I am giving Zero rating for this product . If

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Grazia

Worst scooter of the year

By Rayan @ Apr 02, 2019 09:36 AM

It’s my request to everyone please don’t buy scooters from Honda.It has many problems and their staff is also not upto a level to help people out.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating greyrating grey

STD(Petrol)

Sporty but not efficient for daily use

By Jerrine George Zachariah @ Apr 01, 2019 11:18 PM

The scooter is good looking work it's LED headlights and overall looks. In terms of handling and drive pleasure - excellent for single pillion driving but not the best when someone is behind you. The overall handling and braking is good but everything is suspect when someone is riding behind. It is not the worst scooter out there but I personally prefer Activa over this. Plus the fuel efficiency is non-existent. I get approx 35-40kmpl max on highways. Overall handling when there is someone behind u leaves a lot to b desired. The led headlight is good for overall visibility at night. I also noticed an issue with stand hitting when there is a pillion driver when encountering pot holes. Overall I don't think it is a good overall performer and prefer my Activa over this any day.

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

6

Thumbs Down

2

Honda Grazia Reviews

  • Honda Grazia Vs Suzuki Access 125: Comparison Review

    Honda Grazia Vs Suzuki Access 125: Comparison Review

    Preetam BoraBy Preetam BoraCalender

    Jan 11, 2018 11:53 PM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    We pit the new Honda Grazia against one of the most popular scooters in the 125 cc segment, the Suzuki Access. The Honda Grazia has fresh design, and a host of features to overshadow the Suzuki Access, but this comparison threw up quite a few surprises, as we found out.

  • Honda Grazia First Ride Review

    Honda Grazia First Ride Review

    Sameer ContractorBy Sameer ContractorCalender

    Nov 12, 2017 06:22 PM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    Honda is now looking to please the urban audiences with something sporty, smart and fun. This is the Honda Grazia we are talking about, the company's seventh scooter in India that will be sold only in cities. So, as a city dweller myself, it was time to see if Grazia is the answer to a convenient urban commute? Read on to find out.

3 Variants

Ex-Showroom Price
82,566 - 89,903
Check On-Road Price

Honda Grazia Alternatives

Popular Honda Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Honda Grazia Colours

View All Grazia Colours