Login

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 User Review

3.6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

4,665 ratings

43 User Reviews

5

rating yellow
56%

4

rating yellow
9%

3

rating yellow
5%

2

rating yellow
0%

1

rating yellow
30%
Displaying Reviews 1-43 of 43
Sort By :
rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

EFI BS VI(Petrol)

Worst product

By Prashant Reddy @ Apr 09, 2022 08:47 AM

Worst product ever Worst product ever. this is prashanth reddy and 27 years old. In June 2019 I bought a bullet 350. After 1 week only found a issue related to rear wheel then approached to service centre but there's no proper service and update on that issue. Then after in the first service I got multiple issues the most common thing in every bike is the front mudguard colour loss because of disc cable and the major issue in my vechile is silencer sound. then after 2 years lot of conversation on Jan 2021 that silencer got replaced but here the thing is that replaced silencer not fitted with my vechile. Even in that service centre everybody knows about this issue but they're treating me like a fool not even me buddies all the customer who are using this worst products. If you pay huge amount in the service you are the best and valuable customer otherwise they not even follow your issues. Finally to replace silencer they have taken 2.5years not even provide the solution. Now I'm not using my vechile from past one year because of silencer. Actually I'm a bike lover after using 3 types of vechiles in the span of 5years I have bought this. But they killed my dreams on bike... Please don't buy this products.

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Bullet 350

Royal Enfield Bullet 1974 Model

By Vinaysinh R. Gaekwad @ Mar 25, 2022 02:54 AM

I was having the above model and gone to Maharashtra, Gujarat & Rajasthan with pillion. During riding It has found very comfortable, steady and no any fault we found except only nut bolt was weaker of front weel mudguard fitted below with shock absorber. However, this bike having extra ordinary firing which is attracting other riders and NO ANY BIKE IN THE WORLD having same firing in same sound... GREAT TWO WHEELER.....I love forever.....

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

EFI BS VI(Petrol)

3800 km drive problem start

By Jagadish G @ Mar 04, 2022 09:48 PM

I drive 3800 break shoe 2 times change and back wheel 2 pox cut

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ES ABS BS VI(Petrol)

Please dont ever buy this bike

By Eanchakal @ Oct 13, 2021 03:45 PM

Only rode 400 kilometers... And still bike does not start

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Bullet 350

i really liked this article it has so many things to learn. Many thanks, I appreciate this

By Neeraj @ Oct 04, 2021 02:16 PM

i really liked this article it has so many things to learn. Many thanks, I appreciate this

report abuse

Report

0 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ES ABS BS VI(Petrol)

Worst in my life

By S @ Apr 04, 2021 10:57 PM

Dear team, This is my third experience that my new (4 months ) f**king royal enfield 'bullet 350 es' is getting breakdown suddenly on road, Thank you for giving a worst and hateful experience with this type of scrap toys. Let me inform you that i'm going to buy another good condition bike instead of royal enfield scrap toys, We people lost trust on your poor and worst service. Km driven - 2500 only Breakdown - 3 rd time Service - poor and delay attending This is multiple time that i am facing the same problem and i come to realize that we cannot travel by royal enfield toys smoothly.

report abuse

Report

13 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

EFI BS VI(Petrol)

Royal look

By Nikhil @ Feb 16, 2021 10:26 PM

I love ???? Royal Enfield bullet 350 standard model ???? My #Beast

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

X EFI BS VI(Petrol)

Bullet 350 rider review

By Anjan Banerjee @ Jan 30, 2021 08:46 AM

I own bullet 350. I deliberately bought this model rather than the classic 350 because of the rich history and the legacy it leaves behind. It's been 2.5 years old and I'm pretty satisfied with the performance. I also changed the silencer to give thump noise as the original one doesn't give because of govt norms. Its heavier than classic and gives a better torque.

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

X EFI BS VI(Petrol)

Average issue

By Irfan Khokar @ Jan 13, 2021 03:03 AM

Average issue Company 45 ka average kehti? Hai, Par 35 ka average de rahi hai gaadi?

report abuse

Report

2 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

2

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ES ABS BS VI(Petrol)

A faulty bullet sold to me

By Sanjay Kumar @ Oct 03, 2020 06:18 PM

Self Start not working, faced four time Running Stop issue, Three times we found issue. Motorcycle making noise , Two times we found the issue. Electrical wiring issue, Three times we found the issue.

report abuse

Report

14 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

X EFI BS VI(Petrol)

Ossom royal rayal raja

By VIRENDER KUMAR @ Aug 23, 2020 02:58 PM

Ossom royal rayal raja

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ES ABS BS VI(Petrol)

Bullet 350

By Deeraj @ Jul 31, 2020 04:57 PM

Best for long ride, look is awesome but handle vibrates if you can handle it your done . It has good comfort for long rides .

report abuse

Report

10 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Bullet 350

Driving with bullet,

By Rao @ Jul 28, 2020 05:58 PM

1975 to 1998 I used bullet 350, black colour. and red colour. But due to rough driving in Delhi, I discontinued, purchaged four wheeler. I found of bullet. When I go college and university in Andhra , lot of crazy , . When I go on bullet in J N U , new delhi, during 1993_1997, several students asks for one ride, what crazy for bike.. Riding on bullet .. no wards to express

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

13

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ES ABS BS VI(Petrol)

Dont waste your money

By Sid @ Jul 15, 2020 01:02 PM

I was waited for 6 months to buy this ES BS6 and disappointed after a month of ownership. I never crossed 60 km speed and driven 478 kms, mileage is about 30 kmpl. EFI sucks and low fuel indicator is pathetic. Sometimes, its turned on if I have fuel of more than 5 lts, sometimes it never turned on if i have 3 lts. Engine noise is too high and feel little less in stability compare to BS4. Lack of pulling power and engine turned off while shifting 2 or 3 rd gear and they say its normal.

report abuse

Report

18 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

14

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Bullet 350

Best bike

By Sunil Kumar @ May 24, 2020 10:34 AM

This is the best bike and my dream bike

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

8

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS BS VI(Petrol)

Best bike

By Ativeer Sangwan @ May 24, 2020 10:26 AM

This is the best bike in its class.

report abuse

Report

5 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

4

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Bullet 350

King of road

By Ranjeet Kumar @ May 13, 2020 11:37 PM

Every dug dug of my classic 350 bike makes me royal. One of the best bike.

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

Excellent

By Raju @ Apr 15, 2020 05:27 PM

I like it very much.

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

Nice

By Gurpreet Singh @ Mar 03, 2020 07:21 PM

Nice model bullet my favourite

report abuse

Report

29 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

23

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

ABS(Petrol)

Its a raja gadi for sure

By Abhijeetkulkarni @ Feb 04, 2020 11:41 PM

Its a good bike ofcourse better than 150cc bikes,after using the RE other bikes feel like toys.only issue is the poor quality of ignition and light switches .Have been using it for more than 3yrs .Service quality has improved since 2019 in Secunderabad service center. The battery cover rusted within few months. Lets what all issues crop up in future.I feel Proper and decent usage and maintenance will help in the long run for the owners. Carelessness will damage any bike for that matter.

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Bullet 350

Worse bike

By Hartis @ Feb 01, 2020 09:07 AM

Royal Enfield servicing is really bad and bike also bad product better to take another bike the RE

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

4

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

ABS(Petrol)

NOT LIKE MY OLDER ELECTRA 2001 MODEL

By Santanu Halder @ Jan 30, 2020 12:36 AM

BREAKS LIGHT QUALITY VERY POOR worthless wastage of money

report abuse

Report

8 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Bullet 350

Electra 350###

By Adithya Das @ Jan 27, 2020 12:38 PM

According to me my bike give a good and better experience.I can make a good connection with my bike.I am using this bike for 5 yers.the main problum that I sufferd is the rusting issue from tank.I think in RE the chances of tank rusting is more.And the issues created by service center.The service centers of RE is really disgusting.they should give better service.Most of the issues in the bikes are created by them

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

STD(Petrol)

Owsm

By Anupam @ Jan 03, 2020 01:37 PM

Siraaaa owsmm ghaint bike luv

report abuse

Report

899 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

728

Thumbs Down

171

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

Totally Outstanding Bike

By Owais Numberdaar @ Jan 03, 2020 08:11 AM

Royal infield as usual the name is enough...To explain that what we are talking about ???? A perfect Bike with perfect class , My family using Royal Infield since Grand Parents time..

report abuse

Report

6 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

5

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Trials Works Replica(Petrol)

Standerd 350

By Jacob @ Jan 03, 2020 08:11 AM

I never sugest standerd 350 bike. I was purchased new one from kaizen motors ernakulam. From the begining also starting truble. After second service the same repeating.. one day the 4month old bike breakdown road side because of battery failure. I was also paid for 4year road side assistance, the customer care people said no technision availabile. Very bad dealing, bike conditions vey poor. Never never sugesting any of this brand

report abuse

Report

45 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

36

Thumbs Down

9

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ES ABS(Petrol)

awsome exp

By Mandar Gadve @ Jan 03, 2020 08:10 AM

hi , this is my first RE bike the new standard 350 es-x model in black jet color. since last 1 month im riding it and have rode about more than 700 kms. as per me it is giving best exp ever more than expectations. fully satisfied.

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ABS(Petrol)

Suggestion

By Sunder Jakhad @ Jan 02, 2020 03:21 PM

First of all ,I want to say u ,I love this bike bullet ,I bought a bike royal Enfield standard 350 ABS I went to company for my bike first service but the first service is not good and also second time same problem the complaint is in my bike every part in my bike make a bad sound ,,and also your. Team member says me after service sir ,plz. Write your rating 5 so ,how I write 5 bcz. My bike is not good ,,,. Why I m paying the bill ,I m fool. Or in my had written capital C (I m not happy to you )

report abuse

Report

20 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

19

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ES(Petrol)

The king ride

By Anup @ Jan 01, 2020 08:02 PM

I am riding bullet electra since 2014. It has got reliability issues but it’s because of poor service of RE. Like all other brands they are just into money making and i also doubt about the knowledge and skills of their mechanics. The best solution is to look out for bullet specialists (yes these guys exist) in your neighbourhood. These guys are literally doctors of bullet. And if u ask them , they will also teach you basic troubleshooting and repair for your bull. I did my first servicing at authorised service centre and then i never visited them. Its not that i had bad experience but i got gut feeling that these guys are simply not competent to repair a bullet. Its also because they have loads and loads of customers. So obviously the quality of service goes down. So i took advice from few elders who own a old bullet and i got a very good doctor for my bull. So my advice to those who are hating RE or their bike is to find a very good bullet specialist. Next important thing is your riding style. I owned a unicorn before but the bullet is totally different from these refined and quick 150-250 cc bikes. In the beginning i missed the quickness of unicorn. I tried it with bullet but it cost me oil leak from the engine. I learned that bullet is not designed for that purpose. Bullet is popularly known as “raja gadi” The kings ride. And yes it is. Don’t buy a bullet if you are always in a hurry. My daily commute is max 25 km and hence never in a hurry. When i go touring my max speed is between 75-80. Some guys might laugh. But comeon guys. Its touring. Destination is not important. The journey is. Or to be specific “enjoying the journey “. The ride is very comfortable both on highways and offroads. The sitting position is the best. No bike offers such comfortable upright position. Overall i would like to end my review by saying that bullet is for those who enjoy the journey rather than those who are in a hurry to reach destination. Plastic bikes come and go. I have never seen anyone still caring for or proudly displaying their 1st pulsar or the 1st unicorn. But i have seen guys proudly displaying their “1978 bullet” or the “1980bullet” etc. etc. etc. so bullet is not just a bike. Its cult. Its a legacy.

report abuse

Report

90 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

84

Thumbs Down

6

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Bullet 350

????

By Virender Singh @ Jan 01, 2020 09:51 AM

Very nice Mast h

report abuse

Report

3 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ABS(Petrol)

the worst bike i ever used.plz dont buy it.

By Praveen @ Dec 28, 2019 10:45 PM

i bought the bike on may 8 2019. from the first week itself the problems started. bike is turn off ( missing problem) while driving. i escaped from an accident from god sake. due to right side pulling my hand getting paining. i approached 13 times to service centre. but it never solved till. today is the 4th month since i purchased the bike. i used it only for 1 month. other times it is in the service centre. they arwe telling that right side pulling is a common charecteristics of bullet. till date i changed skull, silencer pipe, relay, bulb, fork, handle etc in warranty. this clearly showing how much quality the royal enfield's products have. when i asked them for my vehicle service history they told that it cannot be given. they will not give the details of the parts they replaced.it is the terms and conditions of the royal enfield. the one thing i want to ask to the company is that why you are hiding these information from the owner itself. i think the consumer cannot complaint against this company ,we dont have much evidence. if the history include all the thing they replaced we can easy prove about the quality of the bike in court. that may be they are hiding such details. if you are genuine and have trust in your product you will never hide things like this. i shame on myself as an owner of a bullet.

report abuse

Report

30 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

30

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Bullet 350

Excellent Electra

By Col Rakesh @ Dec 12, 2019 07:21 PM

A fine bike and if driven properly satisfies all needs of an adventurous rider. My bike now 20 months old gives me 40kmpl and after 10000km it is giving 45kmpl. On power front if correct gears are chosen at right times, there is no dearth of power . On pick up front it zooms to 80kmph in just below 12 s by careful shifting of gears. Riding BULLET after almost 30 yrs and the new Electra is no comparison.

report abuse

Report

24 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

24

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

Bullet 350

Wonderful Bike

By Sunny Sarkar @ Dec 09, 2019 05:22 PM

Really wonderful bike with cheap rate ????????

report abuse

Report

17 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

8

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ABS(Petrol)

royal Enfield standard 350

By RAVIKANT @ Nov 24, 2019 12:44 PM

So bad service So plz solve otherwise Give me my money back Plz better your service

report abuse

Report

4 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

3

Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

worth bike,value for money.no vibrations

By Vinjith @ Nov 15, 2019 07:33 PM

i add some accessories on it no vibrations.i drive the bike in 110 km no vibrations.but after 100 km less of confidence to drive due to some vibrations in footrest and in handlebar,good riding position.the riderstriangle is nice.i reccomend this bike to youth.

report abuse

Report

15 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

12

Thumbs Down

3

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

Jannat ki savari

By Vedang. J @ Nov 13, 2019 08:22 PM

The best bike to buy.... . . . . . .??????????

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

1

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

ES(Petrol)

Useless bikes

By Mr B @ Nov 08, 2019 11:30 PM

Like.. Bought with great heart..standard 350. 2017 model bs4 with no disc no selfstart price. 148k hard cash. Started giving problem within 6 month.. Rusted. Head bulb got fused even those small eyes. Kick problem after 5 to 6 kicks bike start. Clutch were not smooth so much hurdles. Brakes damn. Bc. & BIGGEST FAILURE ITS DRUM AT FRONT. in rainy season got some much jammed. Average fail with jammed tyre. Pushing front or back need some much power. Need two man to push back if needed bc. 4 time i do service for this big asshole bull. & NOW they brought new bikes some new warrants. With abs with disc at price of 144k with out insurance. If feel bc mc.. To this company. All re bikes are useless. Pls buy any other updated bike like abs digital meters. With new features. Don't ever buy. Re bikes.

report abuse

Report

9 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

9

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating greyrating greyrating greyrating grey

Bullet 350

The worst product

By Nandha @ Nov 06, 2019 07:35 PM

With in 6 months this fucking shit give me a lot of trouble ,1 petrol leakage,2 worst breaking system,3 bad vibration, over all fucking baàaaaad product

report abuse

Report

11 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

11

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

Nice

By Ronak @ Nov 02, 2019 01:34 PM

I am going du u even though you

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating greyrating grey

ES(Petrol)

More Expensive Less Mileage

By V Saravana Kumar @ Oct 30, 2019 12:39 AM

If you use this bike for daily commute then yearly you should have to spend 15000 rupees for maintenance. Mileage am getting 40 per liter. Comfort and performance are good.

report abuse

Report

7 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

7

Thumbs Down

0

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating grey

Bullet 350

A Royal ride

By Rakesh Pande @ Oct 19, 2019 08:42 PM

I purchased RE Bullet 350, Standard in Aug 2017, I am proud Owner and enjoy its ride daily. Absolute bike . Value for money. Feels great really. A macho ????bike.

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ES ABS(Petrol)

Electra with ABS

By Rahul @ Sep 03, 2019 01:58 AM

Recently bought magical black Electra 350 with ABS after waiting for 3 months. The byke is awesome both look wise and performance wise. only thing missing is rear disc break.

report abuse

Report

12 of them share their views

Thumbs Up

10

Thumbs Down

2

rating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellowrating yellow

ABS(Petrol)

Dhanmoni Borah

By Dhanmoni Borah @ Aug 25, 2019 12:55 PM

Royal Enfield bullet 350

report abuse

Report

1 of them share their views

Thumbs Up0Thumbs Down

1

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 Reviews

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 Alternatives

Popular Royal Enfield Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Royal Enfield Bullet 350 Colours

View All Bullet 350 Colours