Login

Yamaha FZ-X User Review

3.5

713 ratings

11 User Reviews

5

64%

4

0%

3

0%

2

0%

1

36%
Displaying Reviews 1-11 of 11
Sort By :

Smartphone Connectivity(Petrol)

Extraordinary

By HAREESHA HN @ May 15, 2022 11:16 PM

Nice pick up, road grip, mileage

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

Smartphone Connectivity(Petrol)

Worst Bike

By Mark @ Jan 19, 2022 07:36 PM

Typing this after sold my FZ-X. Waited for a long for XSR and Yamaha launched FZ-X and cheated Indian customers/fans. One of the underpowered 150cc in the market. And they could have named it FZ- XL it seems like that from the front. Servicing and maintenance is ok but we can't cruise with this in higher speeds. Performance is what we except. It doesn't hurt you Yamaha you could have provide us with XSR. When a company like Yamaha doesn't think of introducing XSR even after the fans plead it's disgusting. We are going to pay not requesting the bike for free. I am no more a Yamaha fan hereafter. Switching to Yezdi Scrambler and I booked it. After almost 15 years for the first time I am purchasing a non-Yamaha bike. Nowadays Yamaha bikes are overpriced. They launch the bike and after each and every 2 or 3 months they increase the price of the bikes. Started to hate Yamaha. Thank you Yezdi for the amazing Scrambler.

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

2

Smartphone Connectivity(Petrol)

Best ride comfort and strong mid range

By Koushik @ Dec 04, 2021 11:42 AM

This bike was made for people like me. I am not the kind of person who spends lot of time in the top end on highways constantly in 100+. But I am more comfortable at speeds around 80 and I want a comfortable seating position. This is the only bike in this price range that give best of both worlds. I can take in on long comfortable drives. But if u r looking for R15 type performance, this is not the bike for you

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

7

c&b icon

0

Smartphone Connectivity(Petrol)

Too costly, premium for no reason

By Prasanthsrikeshpai@gmail.com @ Oct 06, 2021 05:46 PM

A complete misadventure. Bought due to good looks. Now full of regret..

Report

4 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

4

Smartphone Connectivity(Petrol)

Mind blowing

By Md Shakil @ Aug 21, 2021 08:24 PM

Bahot hi acha byc hai

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

FZ-X

Yamaha FZX Good looking fusion Bike

By Hetalkumar Panchal @ Aug 21, 2021 01:33 PM

Solid looked Bike with Good Performance.Best bike for city. Aerage around 53 to 55 kmpl. but not best for who riding above 75 to 80 kmh.

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

Smartphone Connectivity(Petrol)

Amazed

By Adi @ Aug 01, 2021 07:43 PM

Smooth ride, comfortable, metal body.. You can confider if you're not racer

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

0

Smartphone Connectivity(Petrol)

Premium Bike

By Deepak @ Jul 26, 2021 08:09 PM

Decent engine with good performance, Retro style different in segment, Reliable, refined and premium quality with additional features of bluetooth and usb connection

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

STD(Petrol)

Ugly horrible mopped bike

By Ex Yamaha Fan Boy @ Jul 26, 2021 05:40 PM

Honestly saying yamaha India is among those company who don't think about there customers or respect there choice, they peeped at our face by lauch a ugly bike with a shit engine in a higher price point. I don't know why vc of yamaha think we Indians don't deserve XSR155. Do you think covering the shit engine with a ugly cheap design will make you money. Also I can see some so called influencers are telling good about this shit bike. I would advise everyone to buy other bike like apache xtreme Gixxer with your hard earn money.

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

FZ-X

Ugly horrible mopped bike

By Ex Yamaha Fan Boy @ Jul 26, 2021 05:38 PM

Honestly saying yamaha India is among those company who don't think about there customers or respect there choice, they peeped at our face by lauch a ugly bike with a shit engine in a higher price point. I don't know why vc of yamaha think we Indians don't deserve XSR155. Do you think covering the shit engine with a ugly cheap design will make you money. Also I can see some so called influencers are telling good about this shit bike. I would advise everyone to buy other bike like apache xtreme Gixxer with your hard earn money.

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

Smartphone Connectivity(Petrol)

GOOD BIKE

By PINTOO THAKUR @ Jun 26, 2021 03:50 PM

AB TK KI SBSE BEHTREEN BIKE H CHEPEST PRICE M

Report

44 of them share their views

c&b icon

38

c&b icon

6

Yamaha FZ-X Reviews

  • 2021 Yamaha FZ-X Review

    2021 Yamaha FZ-X Review

    Preetam Bora
    By Preetam Bora
    Calender

    Aug 18, 2021 06:30 PM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    The Yamaha FZ-X offers an interesting proposition in the 150 cc motorcycle segment. We decide to see what this new 'crossover' motorcycle offers.

Ex-Showroom Price
1.36 - 1.37 Lakh
Check On-Road Price

Yamaha FZ-X Prices In India

CityOn-Road Price
New Delhi₹ 1,43,844
Mumbai₹ 1,47,921
Bangalore₹ 1,54,716
Hyderabad₹ 1,50,639
Chennai₹ 1,49,280
Kolkata₹ 1,41,533
Pune₹ 1,47,921
Mysore₹ 1,54,692
Chandigarh₹ 1,43,820
Ahmedabad₹ 1,46,562
Lucknow₹ 1,47,897
Allahabad₹ 1,47,897
Agra₹ 1,47,897
Jaipur₹ 1,46,538
Nagpur₹ 1,47,897
Bhubaneswar₹ 1,45,179

Yamaha FZ-X Alternatives

Popular Yamaha Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Yamaha FZ-X Colours

View All FZ-X Colours