Login

Honda H Ness CB 350 User Review

5

1,108 ratings

5 User Reviews

5

100%

4

0%

3

0%

2

0%

1

0%
Displaying Reviews 1-5 of 5
Sort By :

H Ness CB 350

The Great Honda Hness

By MANVENDRA BHATI @ Oct 22, 2021 02:16 PM

Purchased on 21 July 2021 ride 4900km as on 22.10.21 (till date), strong, durable finishing is awesome. 40kmpl tank full to tank full (mixed traffic including highway and traffic). strong durability certify by an incident today happen at sardar Patel Marg a lot of traffic are the so sudden braking by continuously 4 bikes I was on 3 position suddenly bike behind me don't control over so there is sudden impact from behind. I have no discussion with him or even I don't seen his face just move forward after the incident after reached my destination I seen the bike only saari guard bend and small bend in number plate rectify by me by my legs pressing downward. Its not seen that such incident happen. as per safety point of view extremely satisfied. after purchasing it there is no feel that wasting of money. I am sure if any other bike on this place surely damage will be large.very strong and excellent built quality. many many congratulations and best wishes to Honda for making such a great machine.

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

DLX [2020](Petrol)

Value for your money!!!

By Aashish Singh @ Jun 23, 2021 02:10 AM

I am driving this bike since March 2021. Overall great power and comfort, you can revv engine like a street bike or go easy like a cruiser. Mileage is better than rivals and no vibrations at all.

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

DLX Pro [2020](Petrol)

Superb riding experience

By Sanjay @ Jan 30, 2021 10:51 AM

Superb bike and riding experience. Ultra smooth engine. Technically superior than any other product in same category...

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

DLX Pro [2020](Petrol)

Fantastic bike

By PS RAJU @ Dec 30, 2020 11:22 AM

I was about to buy BS6 FZ25, but the launch was delayed due to COVID. Now the unexpected highness is a scene stealer. I took test ride and immediately liked the bike. Fortunately it was available readily with the dealer and I bought it cash down. I find the ride quality unparallel. In fact this is my 6th 2 wheeler the last one being Honda trigger. It is smooth transition.

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

DLX [2020](Petrol)

Attractive look

By PRASHANTH M GANDHI @ Dec 27, 2020 12:34 AM

The looks of the bike is sexy especially the colour Marshal green &simplicity of design no stickering on the tank the name logo HONDA makes attractive. It tempted me to purchase i.e love at first sight

Report

50 of them share their views

c&b icon

39

c&b icon

11

Honda H Ness CB 350 Reviews

Honda H Ness CB 350 Prices In India

CityOn-Road Price
New Delhi₹ 2,07,511
Mumbai₹ 2,13,398
Bangalore₹ 2,23,210
Hyderabad₹ 2,17,323
Chennai₹ 2,15,361
Kolkata₹ 2,07,912
Pune₹ 2,13,398
Mysore₹ 2,23,177
Chandigarh₹ 2,07,478
Ahmedabad₹ 2,11,436
Lucknow₹ 2,13,365
Allahabad₹ 2,13,365
Agra₹ 2,13,365
Jaipur₹ 2,15,328
Nagpur₹ 2,13,365
Bhubaneswar₹ 2,09,440

Honda H Ness CB 350 Alternatives

Popular Honda Bike Models

Curated Bike Collection

Honda H Ness CB 350 Colours

View All H Ness CB 350 Colours