Login

Mahindra Marazzo User Review

4.4

662 ratings

36 User Reviews

5

75%

4

8%

3

6%

2

0%

1

11%

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Displaying Reviews 1-36 of 36
Sort By :

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 Plus 8-Seater(Diesel)

Indian Innova...value for money

By AKASH PROTIM BARUA @ Jun 20, 2022 01:27 AM

Have a M8...Driven across NORTH EAST INDIA... with full load , no problem Its real Value for money.Sorry to say during COVID 19.. it was not promoted due to less PROFIT

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M2 7-Seater(Diesel)

Heavy Maintenance cost, poor material quality used

By Sankalp Kurmi @ Jun 09, 2022 11:22 AM

In last 1.5 years of buying the car ,I had to go to the showroom for different of quality issues reasons and it costs so much of money and time

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 Plus 8-Seater(Diesel)

Worst car with inferior material

By Vidur Kaistha @ May 21, 2022 05:09 PM

I own M8. Single hand drive but after 74000 kms suddenly flywheel, clutch plate, and other parts broke. No accident no rash driving no stone impact. I think material used is very inferior. I also tweeted to Anand Mahindra without eliciting any response. Total repair cost Rs 80000. Service centre technical people says it will take 20 days to repair as no spare parts are available. Very disappointing car. After 2 months cabin noise started which could not be rectified by Mahindra.

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 Plus 7-Seater(Diesel)

Best class comfort and mileage

By Manjul @ Apr 24, 2022 12:02 AM

I have marazzo m6 model. Writing this review after 3 years of use. I must say this is one of the most underrated car This has best comfort in this segment. Driving is so easy in city and highways. You would feel some power lag in 2nd gear which could be improved,but 3rd gear onwards there is no power lag at all . I am more than happy with my car :-)

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 Plus 7-Seater(Diesel)

Bs 6 senser 4 baar or a/c condenser 6 baar krab ho gya hai,

By DUHOON TAXI SERVICE @ Feb 25, 2022 08:19 PM

Is car ka 6 baar a/c krabh ho gya tha, 4 baar bs6 ka module dosing senser krabh ho gya tha,or dono head light bhi change ho gyi hai me main is gadi se bda preshaan hun or koi bhai na le nhi yakin hota to Mera gadi no hai uk07tb0500 or mb 8527754339 hai kissi ko yakin na hota ho to is gadi ka record nikal Lena fir Lena

Report

5 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M4 Plus 7-Seater(Diesel)

Families Family Vehicle

By Saurabh @ Sep 23, 2021 07:16 PM

Starting with Outlook and body: Marazzo body is strong and powerful with maximum steel coverage. Interiors: My 7 seater easily adjusts 6 adults and 3 kids, so it's spacious and with very powerful Rear AC(Coz on long drive, occupants of 3rd row requests rear Ac to be switched off).. Mileage: In City area it gives around 14.5 kmpl and on highway it moves in between 17.5 to 20.5 kmpl (depending on the road conditions). Pickup: As I said it's a family car, it has a fairly decent pickup and the moment you are on highway, control becomes extra smooth...Thanks to its design and weight.. So as everything has another side, I also figured few 1. Cars AC has a frequent Autocut issue to maintain the temperature. 2.Clutch is too long...(play)...it's comparitively harder than Sedans....

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M2 7-Seater(Diesel)

Beware! Because the shark is on the road.

By Sibi @ Aug 27, 2020 09:09 AM

The best example of Mahindra's brand value is the marazzo stylish, Economical, safety Vehicle

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

7

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M2 7-Seater BS IV(Diesel)

Next level comfort n performance..

By Shashank Shukla @ Aug 19, 2020 05:32 PM

I bought m2 7 seater model in nov. 19 after test driving various other models like hexa,safari,inova,ertiga,honda's mobilio and even scorpio's new model (though i have allready have socorpio and innova) as i was preferring a 7 seater, I finalized marazzo because i found better comfort n mileage then inova though drive and pickup of inova was far better but its because of power of the engine.you guys wont believe the average my marazzo is giving me now is an unbelieveble 19.70 to 20 kmpl more then company has claimed. To conclude ..i would say its a better option if u are going for a family and long drive car then inova because of the price difference of both the mpv has .I was also impressed by exteriors n interiors which were providing a premium feel specially for the price tag they have labelled on mpv's head. If your planning to buy marazzo and wna know some more details about the car feel free to email me -shash_shukla51@yahoo.com

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

9

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M2 7-Seater BS IV(Diesel)

Cheapest ,nice, luxurious, comfortable & good-looking.

By N T Pawar @ Jun 18, 2020 11:27 PM

17kmpl average with ac , Minimum cost charges , Luxurious, feel good traveling experience,nice looking, 4 star safety , all safety features in base variant,

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M2 7-Seater BS IV(Diesel)

Marazzo is our family member

By Sacheen Deshpande @ Jun 01, 2020 11:48 PM

Met with a major accident . Nothing happened to me. I owe my second life to my marazzo. I have driven 8000 km in 3 months of purchase. Superb MPV. Worth the money. Very comfortable on high ways . A/C is just unmatched to any car. Great cooling .

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M2 8-Seater(Diesel)

Value for money

By Nishad @ Apr 27, 2020 09:13 AM

Within 10 Lakh its a wonderful & Spacious car

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 7-Seater(Diesel)

Super muv of my dreams it's really asowm driving this Muv

By Indrajith @ Apr 04, 2020 11:13 PM

I brought my dream muv on 2019 July really it was right choise which we made it's never disappoint us even it was short driven after the purchase .one thing I feel bad is when it put in eco mode the vehicle is not giving the performance as we expected but riding it on normal mode its aswom specially on long drive I drive it continuously for 250 km in a single stretch and I don't feel tired

Report

4 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M8 8-Seater(Diesel)

Just Ossum... Loving it...♥?♥?♥?

By Shridevi @ Mar 12, 2020 10:45 PM

Just Ossum... Loving it...??????

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M2 8-Seater(Diesel)

Best family car 8 members

By Ravi R Sharma @ Mar 09, 2020 10:18 PM

Good car and family enjoy to long rut

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M2 7-Seater BS IV(Diesel)

All are good except

By Rahul Dalmiya @ Mar 04, 2020 09:49 PM

All are good except mileage and ground clearance

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Marazzo

Nice car good space

By Munivenkatareddy @ Mar 01, 2020 10:10 PM

Good Space comforT Nice to drive

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M4 7-Seater(Diesel)

Worst car. Sitting in this cab gives real time back ache

By Company Cab @ Feb 05, 2020 07:58 PM

The middle seat is so worst that your bum is on d lower side and knee is above your knee level.body posture is at 70 degree. I travel for 4 hours in total every day. Sometimes keeping traffic 5 hour every day. It has given me n my cab mates worst back pains n we are literally taking treatment n massage for the same. The seat cannot be adjusted to 90 degree or keeping ua back straight. Hate this SUV.

Report

10 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

10

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Marazzo

Awesome drive excellent air conditioning

By Gaurav Chopra @ Dec 26, 2019 02:43 PM

Value for money, fall in love when I took test drive. All rows have very good leg room & very comfortable drive.

Report

122 of them share their views

c&b icon

103

c&b icon

19

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M8 8-Seater(Diesel)

Experimental car

By Yash @ Dec 12, 2019 10:40 PM

It's not new thing for Mahindra to do experiment on customer in this segment, first they came up with box shape xylo, then quanto, then quanto modified version nuvosports, then a design ripoff of jeep tuv and making it uglier with tuv 300+. i can see marazzo as another verito atm. they are changing product line so fast like lee eco phones eventually that company failed in India just like i can see mahindra failing in this segment all i can say to Mahindra is limit your products so your dealers, customer won't suffer. combine all your cars into one, make it affordable and efficient. then see it's you and customer ?? just like legendary Scorpio

Report

54 of them share their views

c&b icon

22

c&b icon

32

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 8-Seater(Diesel)

Superb vehicle.... spacious family vehicle

By Udhay @ Nov 30, 2019 09:07 AM

Excellent in all aspects...

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 7-Seater(Diesel)

Silent like a shark

By Adarsh @ Nov 24, 2019 07:53 AM

I just loved the car,it's entire features,interior,styling, handling,comfort all superb.. caption seats of 2nd row is really supperb..

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M8 8-Seater(Diesel)

Best value car. Excellent mileage and smooth drive

By Binny @ Nov 23, 2019 09:59 PM

Excellent choice. Very happy.

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 8-Seater(Diesel)

Simply value for money

By Samson @ Nov 23, 2019 08:47 PM

5 seater sedan - 5 seater compact SUV cost similar to Marazzo. But comfort for family, safety, cabin noise, Millage, 7 /8 seating capacity, roof AC is ultimate in Marazzo. Best value for money in the segment.

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M2 8-Seater(Diesel)

Safe, Stylish, Comfortable, economical

By DJ @ Nov 23, 2019 08:14 PM

Safe, Stylish, Comfortable, economical

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 8-Seater(Diesel)

Good car for family under this segment

By Ashok Kumar K @ Nov 23, 2019 08:07 PM

Good family car with great mileage in both city and highways. Must buy vehicle

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 8-Seater(Diesel)

One of the best car

By Allwin Kishore @ Nov 23, 2019 08:04 PM

Marazzo is an amazing car. Its so comfortable and very well equipped car.. Its really very much value for money. The mileage is super good

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Marazzo

Choose the right car, and its the Marazzo. We LOVE IT.

By Lynsha @ Nov 23, 2019 07:58 PM

Excellent Interior space Silent Cabin. Loved riding long drives, absolute smooth, smoother than melted butter. AC quick cooling after engine start. Excellent handling and seamless drive using Cruise control (M8 Only), and a very aggressive front look, with good road presence. Best value for money. With fully loaded, and AC ON, on a highway drive of 700km, we got a mileage of 17.1

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M4 8-Seater(Diesel)

function missing

By Aashu @ Nov 03, 2019 11:32 PM

poor lock system.Have to put the key in the drivers door for open the door now a day even a 3/4lakh cost vehicle is giving key open system by button in key.comfort Is great.My marazzo is giving the average of 12.5 only.Look is awesome.Sensor is unavailable.

Report

11 of them share their views

c&b icon

7

c&b icon

4

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M8 7-Seater(Diesel)

GOOD CAR MARAZZO

By RAJ @ Sep 26, 2019 12:23 PM

NICE GOOD CAR MARAZZO

Report

11 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Marazzo

Smooth and comfortable.

By Abdul Wahid @ Sep 24, 2019 10:30 AM

Marazzo is good car to own. Not too expensive. I purchased the m4 variant. Did not have the remote lock on it. But got it done during the first service for 2500. Worth it. That was one feature i was missing from the m8 variant.

Report

4 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Marazzo

Undoubtedly great value for money

By Nishu @ Sep 24, 2019 10:30 AM

This is actually a good engineering product from Mahindra which is known for rugged and macho products like Scorpio, Bolero , Thar & then XUV 500 But the ruggedness and the muscle came along with bits of roughness & harshness which all M&M vehicles are associated with. But Marazzo seems thoroughly engineered product with new standards for refinement, ease of use and comfort which was missing in M&M SUVs. Marazzo is most refined and elegant product from them. it’s sophisticated and feels upmarket and has the appeal to be a very good family car. The price Rs 9.99 lakh to 13.90 lakh has the pull to attract buyers from both upper & lower end of MPV market.After a test drive & close look it seems real good and undoubtedly great value for money. Like TATA now M&M has hit the reset button with the "Shark".

Report

20 of them share their views

c&b icon

19

c&b icon

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M8 8-Seater(Diesel)

The best car.......the Marazzo

By Lalnautea Khawlhring @ Sep 24, 2019 10:29 AM

Very much like a Shark ,Good!! Best suv

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M8 8-Seater(Diesel)

Good performing

By Aneesh @ Sep 24, 2019 10:29 AM

Low budget car Good efficient engine

Report

9 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

6

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Marazzo

Smooth silent, right branding for this vehicle

By Mehak @ Sep 24, 2019 10:29 AM

Actually when you sat on any row in the vehicle you felt very comfortable & spacious. Very nice interiors, never seen before in any mahindra vehicle.

Report

17 of them share their views

c&b icon

13

c&b icon

4

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M6 8-Seater(Diesel)

Good car with loaded features

By Siliconathlete @ Sep 24, 2019 10:28 AM

Found to be good mix of power, mileage and space utilisation. Very smooth in the road. Mahindra should focus more on rigidness and this is not a cheap one. Don’t know about minor finish but overall ride experience is good.. hopefully they continue this model

Report

3 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

M8 7-Seater(Diesel)

Drive it experience it.. Then u will Buy it for sure

By Durga Mohan @ Sep 24, 2019 10:28 AM

Took test drive from Indel auto Indiranagar Bangalore show room today. Sales person Arun n Venkatesh were very good at details of M8 as well M6 comparison. Drove for 25km city n highway included. Awesome experience, ease of drive and comfort. My entire family liked it no difference of opinion. So might be called it's a proper family car. Sure Value for money... Booked it.. N Happy:)

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

1

Mahindra Marazzo Reviews

  • Mahindra Marazzo First Drive Review

    Mahindra Marazzo First Drive Review

    Ameya Naik
    By Ameya Naik
    Calender

    Sep 5, 2018 10:41 PM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    For those of you following our updates, on the Mahindra Marazzo MPV, we've shared almost all the details; but of course, you were eagerly waiting for the review; and we were equally eager to drive it, because this time around the company has gone to the depths of the ocean, to find inspiration, for its new MPV; and one that has a lot riding on it, for the company. The design of the Marazzo is inspired by a shark and there's proof; if you thought I was kidding.

Mahindra Marazzo Prices In India

CityOn-Road Price
New Delhi₹ 16,37,673
Mumbai₹ 16,58,829
Bangalore₹ 17,01,141
Hyderabad₹ 15,88,309
Chennai₹ 17,15,245
Kolkata₹ 14,95,873
Pune₹ 16,58,829
Mysore₹ 17,00,359
Chandigarh₹ 16,01,631
Ahmedabad₹ 15,45,997
Lucknow₹ 15,73,423
Allahabad₹ 15,73,423
Agra₹ 15,73,423
Jaipur₹ 15,73,423
Nagpur₹ 16,58,047
Bhubaneswar₹ 16,01,631

Mahindra Marazzo Alternatives

Popular Mahindra Models

View All Popular Mahindra Models

Second Hand Mahindra Cars Available

View All Used Mahindra Cars