Login

Mahindra Scorpio User Review

4.2

3,360 ratings

20 User Reviews

5

60%

4

15%

3

10%

2

10%

1

5%

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Displaying Reviews 1-20 of 20
Sort By :

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

S5(Diesel)

Mahindra scorpio specifications

By Test @ Nov 10, 2023 08:06 AM

Mahindra scorpio specification and features

Report

1 of them share their views

c&b icon

1

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

S5(Diesel)

Mahindra thar specifications

By Test @ Nov 09, 2023 06:58 PM

The specifications and features are good

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Scorpio

i really liked this article it has so many things to learn. Many thanks, I appreciate this

By Voldi @ Oct 07, 2021 10:51 PM

i really liked this article it has so many things to learn. Many thanks, I appreciate this

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

Scorpio

i really liked this article it has so many things to learn. Many thanks, I appreciate this

By Neeraj @ Oct 05, 2021 01:06 PM

i really liked this article it has so many things to learn. Many thanks, I appreciate this

Report

0 of them share their views

c&b icon

0

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Scorpio

Very good car Scorpio I love the Scorpio

By Vikas Narwat @ Jan 20, 2021 04:55 PM

Scorpio is very good car mere pass 2006 model hai crde Turbo

Report

8 of them share their views

c&b icon

8

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Scorpio

Superb SUV. Real macho SUV

By Sujeeth @ Dec 14, 2020 10:33 AM

Real SUV , macho looks and amazing street presence

Report

5 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

S5(Diesel)

Excellent. very nice safety

By Mariya_noor @ Jun 30, 2020 12:47 AM

Very nice car. it's mileage and performance is best we can go easily where we want & comfortable car

Report

4 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

0

Scorpio

Stylish of scropio waste money

By Rathour @ May 26, 2020 12:17 PM

Very bad car

Report

8 of them share their views

c&b icon

6

c&b icon

2

Scorpio

Value of money of Scorpio car and good things

By Azeem @ May 26, 2020 12:08 PM

In this Scorpio car is very good condition and price is very suitable for us all enquiries about this car visit our website:

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

S5 2WD BS IV(Diesel)

Car is beautiful

By HIMANSHUSHUKLA @ Apr 29, 2020 02:28 PM

Beautiful car nice colour black

Report

2 of them share their views

c&b icon

2

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

S11 4WD BS IV(Diesel)

Nice vehicle, but vary Huge price.

By Bhat Irfan @ Mar 01, 2020 11:32 AM

Vary comfortable SuV but huge prices, especially after Demoneztisation and GST, the Economy of India goes 7 Earths Down and Mahindra hikes its Price to Sky Touch.

Report

5 of them share their views

c&b icon

5

c&b icon

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

S11 2WD BS IV(Diesel)

About my Scorpio

By Pardeep @ Jan 19, 2020 06:49 AM

Scorpio is my dreem car From all SUV I like only Scorpio.in styling its the bet of all Over all Scorpio is a real scorpion ???????????????????? If anybody drive Scorpio only one time after then he can’t like any other vehicle Thanks mahindra for made Scorpio

Report

83 of them share their views

c&b icon

78

c&b icon

5

S6 Plus 2WD(Diesel)

Good For Family

By Khalid Ansari @ Dec 31, 2019 09:19 AM

In 8 seater best car but not economical.

Report

379 of them share their views

c&b icon

325

c&b icon

54

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Scorpio

Scorpio is no 1

By Shaik Mahaboob Basha @ Dec 29, 2019 08:36 PM

Very good vechile We need 2nd engine for replacement the 1st

Report

12 of them share their views

c&b icon

10

c&b icon

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

S10 2WD(Diesel)

A nice SUV, but only for 4 person, driving is awesome

By Ravikant Singhal @ Dec 29, 2019 08:36 PM

Good SUV But not comfortable Scorpio vs innova I ll go with innova

Report

18 of them share their views

c&b icon

12

c&b icon

6

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Scorpio

Scorpio S10 - a Bad Choice

By Adosh Datta @ Nov 08, 2019 07:21 AM

I bought a Scorpio S10 in Apr 2015. It has done only 26,000 kms in the last 3 years as I prefer to use my Innova and Etios instead of the same. The suspension is too hard and hence the ride is not comfortable (especially if you are sitting in the back). Moreover, it is too costly a vehicle to maintain (as compared to the Toyota vehicles). The last service cost me Rs 19,000 and that is when the vehicle has done only 26K kms. That kind of money is not required to be spent on the Innova in a year. It was really a bad choice.

Report

26 of them share their views

c&b icon

16

c&b icon

10

S10 4WD(Diesel)

Sib account cadet cad

By Sukanta Nayak @ Apr 14, 2019 10:26 PM

I am Sib blank Indipur

Report

6 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

3

S8 2WD(Diesel)

Lacks 3rd Row AC Vents

By Anonymous @ Oct 31, 2018 02:55 PM

This is a Test Drive Report: The ride quality was quite impressive with a bit of rolling though. This can be car for 7/8 member family, but can't be perfect family car as it lacks the comfort - seating(non-captain seats) and AC vents in the 3rd row. And I don't expect these things would be addressed anytime soon, as it's just an SUV but not a luxury SUV like XUV500.

Report

17 of them share their views

c&b icon

14

c&b icon

3

S10 4WD(Diesel)

Good For Family

By SN TIWARI @ Sep 28, 2018 09:17 AM

In 8 seater best car but not economical.

Report

5 of them share their views

c&b icon

3

c&b icon

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

S10 2WD(Diesel)

Best car for all purpose

By Anup Kumar Jha @ Sep 14, 2018 02:57 PM

Good value for money.all weather all purpose Indian user product.no SUV in this price. Strong n durable product.

Report

7 of them share their views

c&b icon

4

c&b icon

3

Mahindra Scorpio Reviews

  • 2022 Mahindra Scorpio Classic Review

    2022 Mahindra Scorpio Classic Review

    Shams Raza Naqvi
    By Shams Raza Naqvi
    Calender

    Sep 22, 2022 10:03 PM

    Calender

    8 mins read

    The Scorpio Classic was launched just a few weeks after the Scorpio-N and got its fair share of changes including some important ones when it comes to its heart. We drive it.

  • 2017 Mahindra Scorpio Facelift Review

    2017 Mahindra Scorpio Facelift Review

    Ameya Naik
    By Ameya Naik
    Calender

    Dec 3, 2017 12:13 AM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    The Mahindra Scorpio finally gets its mid-life facelift after three years and carmaker has some considerable upgrades. Apart from cosmetic changes the SUV now comes with a more powerful mHawk engine and new 6-speed manual gearbox. We got to spend some time with it and here's what we think about the new 2017 Mahindra Scorpio facelift.

  • Mahindra Scorpio Review

    Mahindra Scorpio Review

    Siddharth Vinayak Patankar
    By Siddharth Vinayak Patankar
    Calender

    Jul 4, 2016 10:21 PM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    The mighty and muscular Scorpio is back in a new avatar - the first major generational leap in it's 12 year run. The company had provided major upgrades and a new engine in 2006, a facelift in 2008, and now it's an all-new platform for the first time.

  • Mahindra Launches Blue Sense App on iOS For XUV500

    Mahindra Launches Blue Sense App on iOS For XUV500

    loader
    By NDTV Auto Team
    Calender

    Mar 30, 2015 10:40 PM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    Home-grown utility vehicle maker - Mahindra & Mahindra (M&M), today introduced BLUE SENSE - a vehicle smart app for iOS users for the XUV500. Already available for Android users, it has also been introduced across Windows and Android platforms for the new-generation Scorpio.

  • Mahindra Recalls Over 23,000 Scorpios

    Mahindra Recalls Over 23,000 Scorpios

    loader
    By Kritika Sethi
    Calender

    Jul 9, 2014 05:03 PM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    Mahindra & Mahindra (M&M) Ltd, India's largest utility vehicle manufacturer, will recall 23,519 units of Scorpio. The company said it will recall the Ex variant of the Mahindra Scorpio for a probable fault in pressure regulating valves.

Mahindra Scorpio Prices In India

CityOn-Road Price
New Delhi₹ 15,73,871
Mumbai₹ 15,00,991
Bangalore₹ 15,39,306
Hyderabad₹ 14,37,133
Chennai₹ 15,52,078
Kolkata₹ 13,38,088
Pune₹ 15,00,991
Mysore₹ 15,38,598
Chandigarh₹ 14,49,196
Ahmedabad₹ 13,98,818
Lucknow₹ 14,23,653
Allahabad₹ 14,23,653
Agra₹ 14,23,653
Jaipur₹ 14,23,653
Nagpur₹ 15,00,283
Bhubaneswar₹ 14,49,196

Mahindra Scorpio Alternatives

Popular Mahindra Models

View All Popular Mahindra Models

Explore Used Mahindra Scorpio

Second Hand Mahindra Cars Available

View All Used Mahindra Cars