Login

Tata Tigor User Review

3.8

992 ratings

45 User Reviews

5

58%

4

13%

3

2%

2

4%

1

22%

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Displaying Reviews 1-45 of 45
Sort By :

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

Tata taigor car Body color

By Lokesh Nehara @ Nov 29, 2021 06:18 PM

I bought a Tata Tigor car two and a half years ago, whose color started to swell and crumble. I can't believe that how can a car's color be spoiled like this in such a short time. My advice to all is to think once before buying this car because the company is not providing any service on it

Report

0 of them share their views

0

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Plus Petrol(Petrol)

Best family car, safety first,rest next.

By Lokesh @ May 03, 2021 05:49 PM

Live to drive and best car for family, don't think too much and go ahead. Why we want high pick up just for accident.pls be practice and buy. 1200 cc its decent. Think tin babba u want or muscle guy tigor

Report

2 of them share their views

1

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Plus Petrol(Petrol)

Good car. Pros are worth it, cons are ignorable

By Shukur @ Mar 05, 2021 01:43 PM

I have driven my tigor xz+ petrol for 12000 kilometers and i am very happy with my decision despite friends suggesting not to go with Tata cars. Everyone has their priority aspects while purchasing the car but mine was in the order of safety, comfort, price, mileage, and features. It has bagged 4 stars in NCAP for safety, it's suspension is very good as compared to the other cars in this segment, price is competitive, mileage it gives 20 kmpl (combined) in eco mode. It has the required features. I have driven in the city and went on long drives about 600kms. I feel confident and safe while driving. It never gave me any problem until now. Coming to the cons the styling is not very much impressive and it's a personal choice. While putting the reverse gear i need to apply slightly more force than the forward gears but for me it's ignorable since it's very slight and if I don't apply then it will be stuck in between. Car-related apps are not useful. Just for namesake, they are lying in the Android store. People say tata service centers are not good but i suggest to enquire and go to a good service center. And also you need to deal with the people who disesteem you for owning a TATA :), just be happy on your decision and ignore those people, also keep in mind every car has some cons be it a supercar or budget car.

Report

11 of them share their views

11

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Plus Petrol(Petrol)

Value for money

By Manikandan @ Feb 16, 2021 09:10 PM

For 7 lack ex showroom price it is really good for that value for money. Mainly it is safe car and Indian car. Support Indian brand

Report

4 of them share their views

4

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Plus Petrol(Petrol)

Very Nice compact sedan, looks great, good in performance t

By Vishwanath K Naidu @ Jan 24, 2021 05:39 AM

XZ+ is value foe money and good further, music system is awesome...

Report

1 of them share their views

1

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

Not good performance while driving getting sound don't know

By Abdul @ Sep 09, 2020 11:06 AM

I buyed car last month getting rust in front wheels right and left getting sound remote key not working to open back laguage door..

Report

8 of them share their views

6

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

Superb Sedan car

By Ravi Shankar @ Aug 14, 2020 03:22 AM

Ride quality is good, Safety features are OK.Good performance in Long drives.

Report

3 of them share their views

2

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Plus Petrol(Petrol)

Very nice vehicle

By Srinivas @ Aug 10, 2020 11:27 PM

Stylish, good mileage, safety, strong, comfort , boot space etc

Report

3 of them share their views

2

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

Awesome and value for money

By Vaibhav Bajaj @ May 07, 2020 08:57 PM

Cant ask for anything more for this budget.. Feels solid and when on highways it simply runs while sticking to road

Report

10 of them share their views

8

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZA Plus Petrol AMT(Petrol)

Good Car with Loaded Features

By Rajesh @ Mar 09, 2020 07:35 AM

I bought XZA Plus AMT Petrol in Dec 2019. I have completed more than 1100 Kms now. The Best part is Driving Comfort and in highway it is stable. I enjoyed driving and with mileage in city around 14 to 16 kmpl and in highway its more than 20 KMPL in City Mode. As i am new to AMT cars Initially i accelerated and used brakes more frequently so mileage dropped to around 8 - 10KMPL and after that i slowly felt comfortable with it and mileage increased. As it is amt pickup will be bit less compared to manual in city mode but its is common with all AMT's. Music Player with Android is not user friendly i felt may be tata can work in this area. Overall good car, stylish and feel safe, value for money.

Report

6 of them share their views

6

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Plus Petrol(Petrol)

Beautiful car - new Tata Tigor XZ+ 2020 BS6

By Narendra Pradhan @ Mar 08, 2020 10:01 AM

It's lovely, beautiful, fantastic, smart, strong and economical car for a family and for Indian roads. I am really enjoying with my new Tata Tigor XZ+ BS6 Jan 2020 model. Hats off to Tata Motors. Excellent job is done. After sales services is the challenge that Tata Motors should take up from its ground levels to the international standards.

Report

7 of them share their views

6

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XM Petrol(Petrol)

Tata tigor is best ever car in india

By VIKALP SONI @ Jan 31, 2020 09:56 AM

these vehicle is more stylish , comfortable with nice efficiency.

Report

2 of them share their views

2

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ (O) Petrol(Petrol)

Perfect car for indian conditions

By Lakshmi @ Dec 31, 2019 10:14 PM

really good car of indian roads and kmpl conscious indians. interior is more like tiago only. The steering is light and gear shift is easy like the hyundai cars. Suspension and drive on and off roads are really good. Decent turning radius and good corner stability control,.not much of a body considering the height and length of the car. Interior plastics are taken from tiago and are decent for the price, not to compare it with VW. As always Tata cars are sturdy and kerb weight is high compared to the maruti cars. Styling of the car is a major plus for this vehicle. Need to wait for the after sales support from tata.

Report

129 of them share their views

112

17

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

Mileage issue Of Tata tigor

By Nagendra Maheshwari @ Dec 29, 2019 07:44 PM

Tata tigor xzo petrol mileage give in city 8to10 kmp and highway mileage 11 to 14 kmp.

Report

45 of them share their views

11

34

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XT Diesel(Diesel)

Great value for money car.

By Shashikant Sonawane @ Dec 27, 2019 11:17 PM

I was bit confused between Maruti Dzire and Tata Tigor. Considering the price difference and overall package I opted for Tigor XT diesel. Here are some initial impressions of Tigor XT diesel after driving for more than 600 km. 1. Slight vibrations at gear knob, steering in 1st and 2nd gear. 2. More than sufficient torque for the city drive in both the modes at low rpm. No jerks, no lack of turbo. 3. Keep it below or around 2000 rpm and maintain it at 80 kph in eco mode, you get a buttery smooth ride on the highways. 4. And the best part is the mileage. Right now after 500 km of bumper to bumper mumbai traffic (literally I mean it) and some highway drive with ac on 2nd blower the display shows 24.9 kmpl and full tank method shows around 22. 5. AC is super cool but quite noisy. Lets hope things shall improve further. My initial impression is that at this price range Tata Tigor is much more attractive. Moreover, surprisingly, Tata after sales service is improving a lot. I bought this vehicle from Vijay Auto, Vasai Maharashtra and they have been very cooperative and eager for customer satisfaction.

Report

18 of them share their views

15

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZA Petrol AMT(Petrol)

Excellent Mileage, Comfort and over all value for money. After driving it i would say TATA has come back on the roads.

By Fayaz Khatib @ Dec 27, 2019 11:15 PM

When I drive the car on highway then highest mileage is 20-22, in city, it is 14-16 kmpl which is decent enough like wise the other cars. The music system and sporty look of the car is a gem in in its class. Overall a good car for India roads looking at the suspension and mileage i get. It is the cheapest the sedan segment with a good AC, excellent music system, fog lamps, broad boot space and many more.

Report

11 of them share their views

11

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ (O) Petrol(Petrol)

Great looking practical car.

By Rajesh Kumar @ Dec 27, 2019 11:15 PM

Exterior This car has great looks, The coupe-ish design is a refresh and differentiates the car from the crowd. The high mounted LED stop lamp looks awesome. The LED tail lamps give it a premium look. Overall, it is a great looking car. Interiors Interior of the car is a great surprise from Tata. The quality of plastics has improved by bounds and leaps. The material feels solid and premium. However, Tata can improve the minor fit and finish issues, particularly on the glovebox. Performance After driving around 7000 km, I can say that this car is a solid car. When you sit inside the car, it feels solid and inspires confidence. Engine modes are not gimmicks as I thought, they actually work well. There is a slight engine noise in the cabin, like Volkswagen Polo. But it is not deal breaker. The engine felt adequately powerful, city performance was great, great steering feel and feedback. Easy to maneuver in the city. On highways, you may feel a little lack in power, but nothing significant. It has a linear power delivery. It does the job really well. Ride quality Just one word, marvelous. It feels really comfortable. The suspension is great and little potholes and speed breakers are filtered out quite well. The brakes are really nice. The corner stability control works as well, which is a welcome addition in this price bracket. The car feels stable even at higher speeds. Comfort The seats are really nice, driver seat is very comfortable for long drives and can be adjusted 6-ways. Rear seats are stretched from edge to edge and can easily fit 3 adults. Headroom is adequate as well. The rear seats are well reclined for added comfort, feels like you're sitting on a sofa. The rear seat armrest is also provided with 2 cup holders. Infotainment The infotainment system in the Tata Tigor is best in class (even better than cars from one segment above). It has a 5 inch LCD display which is just fine and does the job well. The real gem is Harman (JBL's parent company) powered audio system with 8 speakers. This system delivers great and immersive audio. You need to hear this to believe it. Tata also provides app suite to work with the infotainment system like navigation etc. It uses navimaps app which provides free offline turn by turn navigation. I must say it works great. Mileage city-14-15kmpl, highways-22-24kmpl. Overall It is a great car for the price and beats the competition hands down. GO for it.

Report

26 of them share their views

25

1

XZ (O) Petrol(Petrol)

Extremely disappointed

By S Gogia @ Dec 27, 2019 11:31 AM

Quality issues from day 1. Squeaking sound coming from somewhere. After lot of struggle, Pahwa Autoworld, Delhi identified this to be coming from defective shocker. When I gabe them car for repair, they damaged the bumper. Of course, they apologied and repaired. Later found multiple quality issues. Foot touching rotating parts near clutch, wire bunch visible from copassenger seat, engine refused to start a couple of times, front door stuck and refused to open, wiper stopped working - to name a few. Complaints to Tata management unheard, even their CEO not responding. Going to consumer court tomorrow. Do not be fooled by the features, it is an extremely low quality half cooked product.

Report

75 of them share their views

18

57

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Tigor

Great car value for money...

By JIGNESH @ Dec 26, 2019 12:52 AM

We have just completed our 2500 kms long journey from ahmedabad to pune to mahabaleshwar to goa to belgaun to pune to ahmedabad in all types of road 2 lan, 6 lan, hill road, jungle road with full load 5 passengers and full boot. I want to say that we enjoyed lot and never feel under power. just amazing ride quality, handling and mileage of 21.6 kms/ltr. We went goa from ghat road and return from belgaun to pune highway. Tigor is comfortable in all types of road, condition. Great value for money. Best car..fully satisfied with Tigor.

Report

39 of them share their views

39

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ (O) Petrol(Petrol)

value for money

By Dharmendra Parmar @ Dec 25, 2019 12:32 AM

after 12000 km drived it was a good car but the engine noise is just like a nano it's some matter but overall it's valuefor money car good mileage depending on your driving....I don't know about it's resale value but it performs good..

Report

11 of them share their views

10

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

tigor for new learners

By Lakshmi Narayana @ Dec 24, 2019 07:03 PM

The interior and exterior are good.The new style design always attract your eyes.Good body strength and build.....Music system best in class,

Report

23 of them share their views

21

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XTA Petrol AMT(Petrol)

Value for money

By Karthiban @ Dec 24, 2019 07:02 PM

Overall Tigor style back is tough competitor in this segment. After tata-motors took over the JLR I can see ample of changes in design aspects which get your attention Pros 1) Value for money 2) Design, aerodynamic and solid build 3) Sound system - Best in class Herman 4) Boot space - 419 litters 5) Leg and Headroom 6) Project Head lamp and LED tail lamp 7) Safety feature 8) AC 9) Suspension 10) Ground Clearance Corns As most of the reviews mentioned 1) Brand Value 2) Lot of scope for improvements after sales 3) cabin noise (Not a major concern) 4) Power Lag in engine ( Not a major concern) 5) Display delay in response and not a grate screen size I don't see any other major concerns For this price I think non of the other cars in this segment beats Tigor

Report

21 of them share their views

19

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XM Petrol(Petrol)

Car averange is poor

By Naresh Singla @ Dec 24, 2019 07:02 PM

City Car averange is poor . 8km to 10km averange in city ..company ko Cng lgawnai chaiye kyuki petrol me bilkul poor averange he ..cab se be mehengi padti he car

Report

39 of them share their views

16

23

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Plus Petrol(Petrol)

Say tata to your poor preconceptions, and Rejoice TATA TIGOR

By Sujit Malick @ Dec 23, 2019 07:21 PM

Some people are preoccupied with poor performance of Tata cars for its previous performance, to some extent it was true, but scenario has been drastically changed after acquiring Jaguar and Land Rover. Many experts think, 3cylinders petrol engine are underpowered, and lacking punch. First I must say, this Revotron engine has been developed in Coventry, England by the experts of Jaguar. 3 cylinders seem to be futures of car as VOLVO, BMW, and TOYOTA already banked on 3 cylinders, and earned reputation. Secondly it is cost effective and fuel efficient in the era of sustainable development. So as the safety is concerned, Tigor xz+ installed with all features like Air Bag, ABS, EBD, Corner Control Stability, parking sensor Camera, with all automatic features. Milage is also commendable, and kerb weigh makes it solid on road. Infotainment shows its class as Herman powers it. Above all aesthetics of styles are well executed, showing its level with premier car,

Report

15 of them share their views

15

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Tigor

Tigor is far better than any other tata car :)

By Vijay Shenoy @ Dec 23, 2019 07:20 PM

though tiago is a cheaper car, i would advice you to buy tigor instead, it totally serves its purpose of being unique by its stylish build. additional there are far better facilities in the same model of a tigor as compared to tiago including a arm rest elictrically adjustable ORVM , cooled glove box etc etc. Also to mention its steering is as smooth as any other japanese and german built car. the bootspace is an enormous 407 litres with a fully foldable rear seat which increases it further to 550 litres. The music system is far better than any other car equipped with a stunning 6 speakers set which can only be found in luxury cars. last but not the least, it has a mileage of about 20 km per litre. hats off to tata, such a magnificent car offered at such a low price. a budget person not considering this car in his garage would be unluckiest one on earth.

Report

19 of them share their views

18

1

XZA Petrol AMT(Petrol)

Satisfied with performance

By Upendra @ Dec 23, 2019 07:18 PM

Hello Friends.. Completed 5000km today. Love this car because of its driving comfort & interiors & harman music system... mileage is 16 on highways.. 11 in city... boot space is good enough for a long drive & small family ????

Report

7 of them share their views

7

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Tigor

Really tata making good cars .I love tigor

By Sumit @ Dec 23, 2019 07:12 PM

Best car tata tigor Really tata making good cars .I love tigor

Report

3 of them share their views

3

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Tigor

Best car with all feature in this price. .................

By Kripal Singh @ Dec 23, 2019 07:12 PM

Tata Tigore XZ+...............................

Report

6 of them share their views

5

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XT Petrol(Petrol)

Low quality and low mileage

By Syed Sulthan @ Dec 23, 2019 07:11 PM

Entire car is of low quality. Plastic on dash board and door looks fade like used one.. mileage is around 12-13 in the city...used my usb port only once port gone inside. Some sound appears on the side door. God only knows what it was... better shell out some extra bucks and buy maruti or hyundai and be worry less for next five years...

Report

69 of them share their views

20

49

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

wonder full car mind blowing

By Venky @ Dec 23, 2019 06:26 AM

nice car mileage 19 per lt super car

Report

11 of them share their views

11

0

XM Petrol(Petrol)

mileage not good only got 13 km after 8000 km run

By Bhudev Prasad @ Dec 16, 2019 02:10 PM

tata tigor is make good car but vibration and mileage not good Please implementRegarding the same

Report

22 of them share their views

4

18

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ (O) Petrol(Petrol)

Car Engine problem

By Ankesh Khali @ Dec 16, 2019 02:10 PM

Tata taigor driving krne mai badiya hai but Engine and mileage acha nhi hai.

Report

22 of them share their views

10

12

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Diesel(Diesel)

Totally waste of money

By Deepak @ Dec 16, 2019 02:09 PM

I have tata tigor xz. First of all the engine is very noisy and vibrations. Please don't buy tata tigor worth car.

Report

25 of them share their views

5

20

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

?????? ??? ???, ????? ???

By D.R. Dhurve @ Nov 28, 2019 05:46 PM

???? ????? 2019 ??? ?????? ??????? ????? ?? ? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??, ???? ?????????? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??, ??????? ???? ??????? ?? ??? ????? ????? (?????? ??????? ?????? ?????/??????) ????? ??, ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ????? ???, ???? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ? ??? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???? ????? ?????? ????? ??? 20-21 ??? ????? 15-16 ?? ??? ?? ? ??? ????? ???????? ?? ? ?? ???? ?????? ?

Report

5 of them share their views

0

5

XZ (O) Petrol(Petrol)

Bang for buck.. value for money

By Sanjeev @ Nov 16, 2019 09:58 AM

7L+ on road is your budget ? Eyes closed you can buy tiger petrol top end. Best infotainment , ACC , Seats and style.

Report

25 of them share their views

25

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

TOP PRODUCT AND WORST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE

By N.Suresh Kumar @ Nov 10, 2019 11:43 PM

Bought in December 2017. Very depressed to say that the dealer cheated me by proving a nine month old vehicle, without informing me. Having been left to the vagaries of nature for nine months, paint was discoloured at various places. Now I have to change the oil as it is already 12 months. My request to set right the paint, to change oil and compensate for a nine month old vehicle has not been responded favourably. Easy to drive and very stylish. Reasonably comfortable. Offers good mileage and reasonable power with full load. Has driven for 3000 kms only. Hence unable to comment on ownership charges. Must be reasonable only.

Report

11 of them share their views

10

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XM Petrol(Petrol)

Mileage of Tata tigor

By Sushil Kumar @ Nov 10, 2019 11:42 PM

I m getting an average of 16-18 in city,max mileage in highway what i get is 22.3 in eco mode, mileage is totally depends on your's driving skill,some person give more accelerometer in short time & apply brake, this practice will burn your fule very quickly,never run your's car more than 2500 rpm,at this rpm you will reach 90km/sec this is enough,judge coming traffic , drive at that speed which needed in present traffic. BIGGEST PROBLEM WITH THIS CAR IN DIGGY THEIR ARE MANY HOLES IN CAR BODY WAKK BEHIND MATTERSS,MOUSE WILL ENTER THROUGH THESE HOLES IN YOUR DIGGY,MAKE YOURS CAR BAD,THIS IS REQUEST TO TATA MOTORS THEY SHOULD SEAL EVERY HOLES IN CAROVER ALL CAR IS VERY VERY GOOD,TUFF STRONG COMPAIR TO SUZUKI CARS,

Report

1 of them share their views

1

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZA Petrol AMT(Petrol)

The best your money can buy. Safety and Style together.

By Yogesh Gaykar @ Oct 13, 2019 09:51 PM

Hello everyone, I drive my new Tata Tigor XZA AMT for 450kms in its first week and I found it very good to drive. In the city mode it is relaxed and the engine tries to save as much fuel it can compensated by performance but if love relaxed driving it is good for you. I loved the sports mode, the car wakes up and grunts with power and hardly anyone can overtake you if you are good at fast driving.(it's not recommended as it is not safe to drive at high speeds) but to take a test I drove it up to 125kmph and ride was comfortable and highly stable and the steering control was excellent, it is not recommended to take turns at high speeds but I found turning at 80kmph were also under good control,the car is very stable at high speeds. I drove it in the ghats and the body roll is minimal. I got a sunroof and other accessories fitted from Tata services and the whole work was done neatly. My son enjoyed coming out of the sunroof at speeds below 15kmph as recommended. The sunroof adds to the looks of the car. The seats are good and comfortable for long drives. The AMT is excellent and works very good, the gear shift is not so noticeable, the car is under control uphills and downhill .The creep function is very helpful in city traffic and uphill traffic. Downhill the AMT keeps the lowest gear possible this gives good confidence while driving. The milage I got during first 500kms is 13.6 avg.which is fair enough and will improve with first 2 services as per my experience. Thank you Tata Motors for making an excellent Car at this price with all safeties and style.

Report

15 of them share their views

14

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ (O) Petrol(Petrol)

Dream comfort cat...

By Nilesh Buavsar @ Oct 07, 2019 10:39 PM

In reasonable price the build quality of car is very good other than sedan compariso.. Looks, city drive pickup,handling,is awesome, comfort seating and boot space also big. Highway average is 20 and city is 15 Thanks Tata to make Tigore

Report

5 of them share their views

5

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XM Petrol(Petrol)

Bed sarvice tata motors

By Dilip Satvani @ Aug 14, 2019 12:32 AM

Me patches tata tigor 3 Month after ane Gear problem no Help tata sarvice and tata dealar bed sarvice tata motors

Report

5 of them share their views

1

4

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ (O) Diesel(Diesel)

Car is good but service support and spares unsatisfactory.

By Hemant Sharma @ Jul 19, 2019 08:23 PM

After purchasing the tigor(XZO) diesel not getting proper support neither from company nor from agency. Spares used in car specially interior chrome plated parts not of good quality, plated layer is being peeled off and no satisfactory response from authorized service stations. No action is taken by the tata company. Tyres of GOOD YEAR are also of very low quality. Company claims for max. 550 ltr . bootspace in it. No one told me that how can it be? Overall, it's cost is less in this sagment is due to usage of low quality components and weak service team. My car's registration number is HR16S 9065 and was purchased from Bhiwani (Haryana).

Report

13 of them share their views

7

6

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Petrol(Petrol)

Worst service by tata

By Kabir @ Mar 28, 2019 11:18 PM

After sale services of tata is very bad

Report

0 of them share their views

0

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ (O) Diesel(Diesel)

It is built to competite

By Shah @ Mar 05, 2019 10:06 PM

Its interior is great.

Report

15 of them share their views

13

2

XT Diesel(Diesel)

Good experience overall

By Hello @ Mar 05, 2019 10:05 PM

Better drive quickly Good interior design Music is good

Report

1 of them share their views

1

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

XZ Plus Petrol(Petrol)

My Tigor d Tiger

By Jayant @ Mar 05, 2019 09:56 PM

Most stylish car,more safe,more economical,more boot space by usability,Tough build quality with additional features of shark fin antenna, LED stop running lamps, diamond cut alloy wheels,dual tone interior, multi driving mode & much more... Complete package-a value for money product..thanX Tata

Report

1 of them share their views

1

0

Tata Tigor Reviews

  • Tata Tigor CNG AMT Review: The 'Automatic' Choice For Those Seeking A CNG-Powered Everyday Car

    Tata Tigor CNG AMT Review: The 'Automatic' Choice For Those Seeking A CNG-Powered Everyday Car

    Girish KarkeraBy Girish KarkeraCalender

    Feb 21, 2024 04:00 PM

    Calender

    9 mins read

    Tata Motors has equipped the Tigor iCNG with an automated manual transmission in a bid to make it the most practical city runabout.

  • Tata Tigor Review

    Tata Tigor Review

    Cyrus DhabharBy Cyrus DhabharCalender

    Mar 19, 2017 08:29 AM

    Calender

    1 mins read

    The Tata Tigor will be the third sub 4-meter, subcompact sedan from Tata Motors. Going up against the likes of the Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire, Honda Amaze, Hyundai Xcent, Volkswagen Ameo and the Ford Figo Aspire, the Tata Tigor has the potential of being in its very own entry level subcompact sedan segment if priced considerably lower than its competition. Incidentally, Tata Motors originally invented the whole sub 4-meter, subcompact sedan segment in the first place. So, let us take you through the petrol and diesel engines, the features on the Tata Tigor and most importantly if it is worth your money!

Tata Tigor Alternatives