Login

Tata Nexon User Review

4.2

2,899 ratings

82 User Reviews

5

72%

4

9%

3

2%

2

5%

1

12%

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Displaying Reviews 1-82 of 82
Sort By :

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XZA Plus (O) AMT(Petrol)

Amazing SUV Nexon Diesel

By Deepak Vadhani @ Mar 04, 2022 04:37 PM

Excellent vehicle to own. Total VFM . Only minus point is the small screen which is unresponsive at times. Would buy it once again if the infotainment screen is upgraded

Report

2 of them share their views

1

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XZA Plus AMT(Petrol)

Poor Mileage 9-11KM

By Tej @ Feb 23, 2022 04:50 PM

I am the owner of Tata Nexon XZA+ automatic Petrol variant. Till now i droved my car to 7000KM . I would like to share honest feedback on AMT petrol variant is 9-11KM which is worst. Tata team should accept this overall issue. Also while selling this AMT vehicle please put fact in front of customer and not just a numbers. I am sure Tata team need more analysis and rigorous testing on AMT petrol variant Mileage . Other wise i must say its not value for money for this kind of Mileage. Till now i did 3 free servicing but no Improvement.

Report

10 of them share their views

10

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Overall nexon is good on this segment,

By Babu Giriyappanavar @ Oct 31, 2021 03:25 PM

Nexon peformance Totally good, but service should be improve, and response also improve,

Report

3 of them share their views

3

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Great Nexon india ka loha

By Bablu Pandey @ Oct 13, 2021 06:57 PM

TATA Nexon is all good

Report

3 of them share their views

1

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Only the mileage part affects me for near by rides.

By Vishnu @ Jun 01, 2021 06:33 AM

Milege for short rides...means within 10kms.. 8.8km /ltr Milege for long rides...19kms/ltr Tip: maintain speed between 40 -50kms /hr

Report

9 of them share their views

6

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Nexon

india ki jaan like ratan tata jee

By Anil Patel @ May 30, 2021 08:18 AM

whe have 2 cars and thinking abiut third one

Report

8 of them share their views

4

4

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Nexon

Awesome Car Look Hot????????????????

By Abhijeet Dongare @ May 20, 2021 11:43 AM

Also Good It's awesome car,and it's Price

Report

2 of them share their views

2

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XMA (S) AMT(Petrol)

Really traped in nexon

By Kalpesh Shroff @ Apr 13, 2021 07:30 PM

Dear Friends, I am Kalpesh Shroff Owner of Tata Nexon car. I had purchased car 60 days back and its the 7th time i have given the car for repair. From the first time it started with small problem and now problems are increasing day by day and progressive tata motors company have recently asked me to change the gearbox of the car. If this condition arises in 60 days i do not know how long the engine would exist. Company will support me till warranty period only. Dont know how the car is going to run in future. Right now 4700 kms if i am having all these problems in a new car i definitely do not know the sustainability of the car. If there are so many complaints in the car than haven't the company approached yet for replacing the car. They have always asked me for repairing rather than replacement. Till how long will i be repairing the car and what about the trust level with the company. I truly need support from everyone just because tomorrow you might also face the same issue as i have been facing. A TRAPPED CUSTOMER... Kalpesh shroff GJ01WA6884 7990150041 Please watch the video...

Report

32 of them share their views

30

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotorq XM(Diesel)

POOR PERFORMANCE AND WORST AFTER SALES SERVICE

By Shivendra @ Feb 10, 2021 02:56 AM

I own Nexon diesel 2019 kraz model. I am giving one star because there is no option to give zero or below. After sales service is worst. PLEASE DON'T LEAVE YOUR CAR IN THE SERVICE CENTER FOR SERVICE. Get your car serviced in front of your eyes otherwise they use your car for the TEST RIDE purpose. Their sales representative handles your car very badly. I already drive this car 20,000 kms. The more I drive the more I regret to buy this garbage. The engine of this car sounds like a tractor or mini pickup truck, and you feel all the noise inside the cabin even small bumps and speed breaker sound reach in the cabin. Suspension quality is also very poor. Car is not stable at the speed of 120 km/h. Lots of body roll when you make turns. There is also problem in gear shifting, it lags when you change gears and up the speed compare to other cars. There is no one to hear your complaints when you take your car for servicing. They don't even bother to check your car properly. And told you that there is no problem itna toh hota he h. At the time of buying, they told you sound is reduced after first service and car runs smooth after the service. But after buying they even don't listen to your problems. Please don't waste your money on this garbage. Please look other options in the segment.

Report

15 of them share their views

10

5

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XE(Petrol)

Safe my family

By Dilshad @ Dec 21, 2020 09:59 PM

2.5 year im using nexon I like build quality. Safety anything

Report

7 of them share their views

6

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

poor service from tata

By Subhamoy Mondal @ Aug 21, 2020 12:47 AM

From day 1 (Jun19) i have faced problem with my new Nexon car. The most important thing is no one coming to solve it. If i go to tata then they told contact to Dealer point & dealer point told contact to tata. After a long conversation with tata customer care get a funny email that in future if i got any breakdown, they will arrange a car for me. I don't understood how the company like Tata run their organisation with this kind of useless fellows.

Report

53 of them share their views

43

10

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XE(Petrol)

My cute favourite

By Palakuri Krishnaiah @ Aug 12, 2020 12:57 PM

Be indian and buy indian

Report

15 of them share their views

5

10

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XZ Plus(Petrol)

Best SUV from TATA

By Arun Sahrawat @ Jun 09, 2020 04:22 PM

I have Nexon XZ+ 2020. Best car in segment .Nice product from TATA.Driving experience of car excellent. Fully satisfied with interior of car. Average on Highway 16.5 and City 11

Report

31 of them share their views

28

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Hindustani Hulk

By VijaySinh Jadav @ Jun 07, 2020 10:20 PM

A best car for those who can not afford expensive suv..Proud of Indian made.I hv driven many cars like duster,venue, EcoSport..etc but this is baap of everyone.Good mileage,macho look,safety ratings,low maintenance..Thank you Tata motors group.

Report

28 of them share their views

18

10

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotorq XZA Plus (O) Dual Tone AMT(Diesel)

This is most valuable and safe car in SUV segment

By Jyoti Rana @ Jun 03, 2020 10:02 PM

I am suggesting my other family añd friend. This car is value for money and safety point I giving 5 star rating . Why we invest my money for purchase another country while Tata motors is giving better SUV segment

Report

20 of them share their views

16

4

Revotron XZ Plus(Petrol)

Avg. Of nexon in lockdown

By Pavan @ Apr 27, 2020 08:52 PM

I got avg. Of nexon in lockdown period 30km per litre.

Report

49 of them share their views

16

33

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

This is a fantastic car

By Anish Deb @ Mar 19, 2020 12:34 AM

My overall experience about the car is fantastic. There is no such problem to highlight. While driving the car gives a feel safe feeling. Space is very good for 5 adults. Boot is also spacious. Music system is awesome. No external noise inside the cabin when all windows closed. My car is three months old so about ac I cannot give much detail. Once or twice I used the AC and I is comfortable. Overall design from inside and outside of the car is very satisfying.

Report

19 of them share their views

16

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Amazing stylish comfortable

By ABHISHEK SHUKLA @ Mar 03, 2020 10:07 PM

Performance is very good.. value for money.

Report

14 of them share their views

11

3

Revotorq XZ Plus Dual Tone(Diesel)

Excellent Dream Car

By Vasudev @ Feb 22, 2020 10:55 AM

Purchased Tata NExon XZ + diesel in Feb 2020. Below are my genuine opinions for helping new customers. PReviously i have Alto 800, Alto K10, Kwid RXL, Tata Tiago Cars. When you see Nexon from outside, looks are just royal and differ from all other day today SUVs. PEople just Stagger when i drive on village and city Roads, thats its one of speciality. Another thing i observed is that front coming vehicles decently takes his car at the side of road, to give side to tata NExon. that tells us how robust this car looks to outsiders. Car is very sturdy and stable, Stability and Power / Pickup on road is most appreciated. We need to drive safely as CAr is big and broad dimensions wise. This car is most suited for village roads, tar roads, mining roads etc where i can literally take this car abywhere and anytime. Infotainment system of car is superb. in villages you cant go above 4th gear as gear speed pattern is different. I have got milege of 24 on road while driving in all kind of roads upto 100 KMPL speed. Overall its a great car with value for money, defibitely different and unque from other cars/SUVs. I am very much impressed with Service given by Durga motors Goa. I had no douvt about service bcoz i am loyal Tata customer since TIago. Tata has made huge difference in Car world by providing such car in India. Hats off to tata and PRoud Owner.

Report

35 of them share their views

29

6

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XZA Plus (O) Dual Tone AMT(Petrol)

Simply Superb Nexon ????

By Rahul @ Feb 01, 2020 10:40 AM

Design, Nexon look like Range Rover Evoque ????????. It has 5 ???? safest rating. Best in class driving experience.

Report

14 of them share their views

11

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XZA Plus AMT(Petrol)

Nice car with low mileage

By Nishant Kumar @ Jan 26, 2020 03:57 PM

Overall its a nice Car but gives only a mileage of 8km/litre in my petrol xza plus variant

Report

23 of them share their views

20

3

Nexon

Garib rath feel in the car

By Naina @ Jan 02, 2020 07:33 AM

The look of the car is superb but sitting in the back seat reminded me of garib rath train where you travel in ac chair car but the seats are not comfortable .....the window is also too small leaving the person inside wanting to stretch up to get a view outside....just does not feel Ur sitting in a high ground clearance car.....could have made the rear better keeping in mind the comfort of the person sitting in the rear.

Report

106 of them share their views

40

66

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Nexon

Its good .....................

By John @ Jan 01, 2020 11:27 PM

Its good.............

Report

356 of them share their views

261

95

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Total wast of money don't buy bulldozer

By Ranjit Lohar @ Jan 01, 2020 01:10 AM

Subject: Unsatisfied service for TATA Nexon XM model Hello Sir, This email is regarding the complaint of unsatisfied vehicle service. I am Mr. Ranjit Lohar, purchased TATA Nexon XM Diesel model in Aug 2018 from Concorde Motors, Baramati.(MH). First PDI servicing of general checkup I did at Phaltan Naveen Motors. I went for second servicing of my vehicle in Concorde Motors Tathawade, Pune. At that time service provider has not updated vehicle software and they told me that they have updated. For third free servicing, I went to HEM Motors Div.pvt.ltd., Satara from Phaltan around 65km just to get hassle-free service and to avoid what happened in second servicing. But here also it is disappointed me a lot. When I went to servicing center I told them about software update, engine oil and oil filter change. Vehicle running was 9500km. They called me after 2 hours and hand overed the vehicle with wash. Hardly I traveled my vehicle around 1km and automatically pick up was going down and oil indicator was highlighted. I stopped my car and opened Bonet. I saw oil filter was not tightened properly and entire oil was licked. When I checked it with oil gauge there was no oil left on engine. I called to service advisor 7-10 times from my phone. But it was useless. I called to customer care of TATA Motors,they registered my complaint I have also given my email id which is ranjitlohar1686@gmail.com They said, they will send the complaint registration details over my email but I haven't received yet. This entire scene happened today on Pune-Banglore highway. After this all scene service advisor called me, then HEM Motors breakdown team came to look into the issue. They filled oil in the vehicle and tightened oil filter. After some time we start vehicle but there acceleration in vehicle and rpm was below 2. They routed us back to HEM Motors service center. I met to shop manager named Kazi. I was explaining him all the things but he haven't co-operated rather he suggested to do servicing at the location from where I brought the vehicle. Later on they checked vehicle and they told me that vehicle turbo charger is failed and they were advising me not to raise complaint we will do it. But I already raised it. They told me to keep the vehicle for 4-5 days in their Servicing center. And dropped me to bus stop, asked me to leave. Where I travelled 65km back to my home. Overall here I want to say, only after 9500km of running with less use, if my vehicle is facing these kind of engine issue. This is completely unacceptable and unsatisfactory. I am so much depressed and stressed due this entire scene happened today. Now I want my vehicle as new as it was when I purchased. I don't any issues in my vehicle engine. I request you to kindly look into the matter closely and help me to get my vehicle hassle-free. Otherwise I would have to raise complaint in district consumer forum against TATA MOTORS (Concorde Motors) and Hem Motors. Hoping for your kind support ASAP.

Report

123 of them share their views

108

15

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotorq XZA Plus AMT(Diesel)

I am proud to say that i have selected Best SUV

By Hemant Dhamane @ Jan 01, 2020 01:09 AM

I have past 15 years of driving experience on Maruti Alto & Maruti Dzire.When i have decided to buy SUV, I have taken test drive of Creatta , Scross & Tata nexon Disel.Among all i have observed Tata nexon as best performence & high end feature loded primium car.From my 15000 km driving experince on Tata nexon i will say it is really value for money.If any one is planing to by suv then i will recomand fot Nexon.Tata service is also improved , i can say it is as good as other best brands in India.City mileage is 15.49 km/l & highway is 23 km/l

Report

48 of them share their views

40

8

Nexon

Never go for Tata

By Ashish @ Dec 31, 2019 08:33 AM

I purchased Tata Tigor in 2018 and thought of writing a review after using it for around 6 months. Before this I used Maruti Swift for 5 years and I realised that the decision of going with Tata was the big mistake I have ever made. There is starting problem as well as software problem and when I contacted the dealer he was even interested in listening to me. Thereafter I made a complaint in Tata motors customer service but they told me to contact sone person who was so ill mannered. I have made a mistake and so want to review it so that others can save their money. Please go for Maruti as they will always treat you as their new customer.

Report

72 of them share their views

28

44

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotorq XZ Plus(Diesel)

Tata Nexon a Master Piece - Loving It.

By Kapil Kumar @ Dec 28, 2019 03:00 AM

I have bought Tata Nexon XZ+ Diesel Silver Color 10 days ago and driven around 900 KM so far on both highway and city. After 10 days of use I can say simply that I am loving it. 1.5 L with 110 BHP with 260 NM torque, its full of power and very smooth. It zooms to 140 KM per hour without any effort. Interiors are simply superb abd The Harmab sound system is fantastic. I owned Hyundai Xcent 1.2 L Petrol before that and not after buying Nexon I feel proud to own Nexon. Also I have got mileage of arounf 19 to 20 with mix of highway and citt drive with AC. Specially its driving modea City and Sports are very useful.

Report

69 of them share their views

58

11

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotorq XZ Plus(Diesel)

Big Package in value for money

By Gurpreet Singh @ Dec 27, 2019 08:58 AM

what a big move by TATA motors, truly appreciable everything in the car is very good. 1- Styling 2-Comfort 3- Infotainment system 4- saftey and the list goes on worth buying it drove 1000 km and the ride quality comfort is awsome, music system by Harman is 2 good. so please go for it if u want to buy.

Report

34 of them share their views

32

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Best Value for Money vehicle in its segment.

By Mayank Shukla @ Dec 26, 2019 03:08 PM

My experience till now is best.I don't know why some people still say bad about Tata cars.I would suggest if you have budget of 8-10 lakhs then just have a test drive of this vehicle rest you will know as my daily travel is just 15-20kms so I bought petrol Nexon but the diesel Nexon which is the beast I was surprised when I took test drive, I have taken test drive of Brezza, Creta , EcoSport and WRV but it was the Nexon which surprised me with its power. Coming to looks, every person has a different perception. Nexon and EcoSport best in looks.Nexon made a place in my mind in 2016 when I was saw this beautiful vehicle in autoexpo and I loved it since then. EcoSport is not the Value for Money Vehicle specially if want diesel engine. But for petrol you can have EcoSport an option if no budget constraint. I got Nexon XM petrol in just 8 lakhs and then installed accesories like fog lights(TATA) ,reverse camera ,dicky tray and roof rails in just ?22k

Report

39 of them share their views

34

5

Nexon

No.of airbags, what

By Sanjay @ Dec 19, 2019 10:39 PM

What is numbers of airbags

Report

10 of them share their views

2

8

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XT(Petrol)

the best car tata had ever build

By Krishna @ Dec 19, 2019 08:06 AM

One of best car i had ever driven in my entire life ,thanks tata

Report

29 of them share their views

20

9

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XZA Plus Dual Tone AMT(Petrol)

Even after high star rating needs upgrades regularly...

By Jitendra @ Dec 19, 2019 08:06 AM

Petrol Mileage is upto 9-11kmpl in city, 14-15 kmpl on express Highway.Needs some changes in exterior styling , front grill , add body graphics on sides , front & rear bumper protector, LED parking lights in Left/ Right running type lights instead of conventional blinking lights, more fuel tank capacity, needs powerful suspension, Projector head lamps not so bright. Overall performance is better than other competitors...

Report

16 of them share their views

14

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotorq XT(Diesel)

exiting drive at First time.

By Ravi @ Dec 19, 2019 08:05 AM

rich look, stay comfort and feel safe.

Report

23 of them share their views

20

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Nexon = Comfort + Safety

By Pradeep @ Dec 19, 2019 08:05 AM

Pros - Cost effective SUV, music system, light clutch, lighter steering wheel, Design and look, performance over 1800 RPM. Cons - Turbo lag below 1800 RPM, jerky gear box. but cons would fade over if you feel the beast over 1800 RPM and SUV feel makes you happy. And finally you must have trust on car safety which is very high with nexon unlike honda or maruti because of build quality and stability at high speeds.

Report

25 of them share their views

24

1

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Nexon

Nice design

By Saurabh Shinde @ Dec 19, 2019 08:05 AM

nice design, nice interior,everything nice

Report

16 of them share their views

16

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XMA AMT(Petrol)

No Power, No Fun

By Pritam @ Dec 19, 2019 08:04 AM

My biggest issue with the car is the AMT gear shifting. It just does not understand what you need to do. The 3 options of City, Eco and Sport is just show-off. City is worst. I find myself driving in Sport mode always to get a good response from the car. 2nd issue is with the visibility from the car. It is not a fun car to drive. Positives are handling, cornering, comfort and the harmon kardon sound system. The infotainment center is not good either. In making this car the safest Tata has packed it with lot of alert noises and the car keeps beeping for something or the other ! At times you get tired of hearing it and wonder what the heck is wrong this time. I do not enjoy driving this car but like to hear the music in it.

Report

14 of them share their views

11

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Nexon

The vehicle is good but the service is not good at all

By Shameem Sainulabden @ Dec 19, 2019 08:04 AM

The car has good quality it can get up to speed of 180 k/h after getting to 100 there is no feel of vibration or noise in the vehicle, milage of this on highway i get 18 and on city 14 to 16 on premium petrol the service centre i give a complaint about battery down and no response from the service centre of tata motors

Report

10 of them share their views

7

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XZA Plus AMT(Petrol)

Tata cheating our customers faith

By Jyotiuikey @ Dec 19, 2019 08:04 AM

I got purchased Tata nexon xza+ I did faced lots of engine issues like one by one horse pipe discancted during 2000km running lots of issue create I did complained Tata head office emails but not resolve my issues Tata survice center and RMO said its minor problem Tata survice very bad and Tata company very bad pz don't buy nexon xza+ amt .

Report

15 of them share their views

10

5

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Very poor experience

By Manish Kalra @ Dec 19, 2019 08:04 AM

I bought nexon 5 days ago.. suddenly while driving the car, front axle brokedown and the car stopped moving, I was out of the road then only car accident doesn't occur also experience with car dealer was very poor instantly after having payment in their account.

Report

31 of them share their views

11

20

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XM(Petrol)

Excellent Car Value for money

By Gurpreet Singh @ Dec 19, 2019 08:04 AM

I have purchased Nexon XM petrol version of this Car and I am very much happy with the comfort level & features of this car. The only issue I faced was the mileage of this car which was approx 12km per liter. But despite this it's music system by Harman company and other features are impressive . Safety vice it's also very good as it's build quality is excellent. Great value for money.

Report

14 of them share their views

12

2

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Nexon

I m upset after purchasing tata nexon

By Naveen Kumar Rai @ Dec 19, 2019 08:03 AM

i purchased tata nexon car two months bfr . .but now its break drum has problem .it makes me worried evn if it s replaced . . I prefered tata coz it is indian company . . but now i realized how we are behind from forign item . . I made a big mistake by purchasing nexan instead of vitara breeza . or etios

Report

97 of them share their views

33

64

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotorq XMA AMT(Diesel)

Best indian compact SUV

By Ajay Dharmadhikari @ Dec 19, 2019 08:02 AM

Tried every SUV in this segment but ultimately TATA proved it. It's best compact SUV.

Report

10 of them share their views

7

3

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Nexon

worst millage 7 km

By Baskar @ Dec 19, 2019 08:01 AM

Hi my name is bakar I have taken tata nexon 6 month before from KHT motor domlur . they are very good in sales till the deal completes,after no one will call even for the delivery ,i was waiting 2 hour to take the car ,That s OK . the service today 25/09/19 nobody called I called once for the service they charged me 400 Rs for pickup the car my car millage is only ( 7 KM ) regarding I spoke with the service team till now no response .please check The service and millage Before deciding

Report

16 of them share their views

8

8

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotron XZ Plus(Petrol)

Awesome Gaadi, love it...

By Pradeep @ Nov 26, 2019 08:36 AM

Whatever point you consider in CAR of this variant, Nexon will be top. I'm very happy with this vehicle.

Report

6 of them share their views

6

0

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Nexon

Very bad experiance from Tata Sales and Service

By Sijoy @ Nov 20, 2019 02:09 PM

While purchasing Tata Nexon XZA+, they didn't give wearable Peps Key. Last one month I am fighting with this stupid team, still not get this item yet. That sales and service is not doing anything for our complaints.

Report

48 of them share their views

40

8

Performance

Mileage

Comfort

Cost of Ownership

Value for Money

Safety

Styling

Sales Support

Revotorq XM(Diesel)

Best cost Bad output

By Kavi @ Nov 20, 2019 02:55 AM

I bought Nexon XM petrol. Below are the list of good bad. Good: Good design by view look as CSUV Super colour, Best price,Fully loaded, huge inside space , comfort seats. Bad: Milage only 12.9KMPL against design 17.88KMPL Engine vibration and noise @100KM speed stearing vibration and whole vehicle feels the vibration. Bad quality of fittings. Sealings does not properly seated. Engine harness designed like spider and I afraid soon will get the failures. Very slow pickup and don't feel the SUV experience. Overall design to be improved else TATA will loose the business.

Report

64 of them share their views

24

40

Performance